Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 395 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I look forward to sleeping on the bed. It has always been a good night's stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

18 febrero 2017

club

All went very well, nice stay! Everyone was very nice, property was very clean, quite and well kept. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Looks" nicely refurbished.

By

14 febrero 2017

Very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. I had two little complaints however. The outlets in my room were so old and loose that my shone charger would just fall out of the wall. Also, every door banged loudly except mine. My door would catch on the carpet and not close unless I gave it a tug.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Poor Lighting

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I stayed one week for business. The location is great, next to food, Target, grocery store. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast staff were very helpful.

My only complaint is the hotel is DARK. Lighting is terrible. I was barely able to read in my room, the bathroom lighting was terrible - I put my make-up on in the car, and I'm a minimalist when it comes to make-up. It reminded me of being in a medieval castle with wall torch lights in the bathroom. My two traveling companions also complained about how they couldn't see in the guest rooms.

My bathroom tub had several chips in it and paint looked like it was covering up some bubbles in the wall (I hope not mold). Needs updating for sure.

The lighting will keep me from booking here again. However, if the light bulbs were all changed out, I would certainly book again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A plus

By

09 febrero 2017

club

I highly 4ecommend this place. People nice. Food good clean. I ttok a nap. Watched a movie. Rest prior to mmetin family n old friends. They said I could have got s room closer to them, but I chose this place

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

08 febrero 2017

Comfortable hotel to stay. The rooms are clean and the staff is professional and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

went for a dinner and show in the area. Check in was great even offered an upgrade to a suite with jet tub in room but was with girlfriends. If husband had of been there it would have been wonderful..

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for the kind review. Yes next time you are in town you and your husband need to stay and we will try and upgrade you again. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

06 febrero 2017

Had small town feel to the experience. Jaclyn and Kayla were very friendly and genuinely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Mr. Davis It was our pleasure to have you and your guest stay here with us. I am glad to see you made it back to Hawaii safe. We hope to see you again next time you are on the main land. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great service and the rooms were clean. I was on government business

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access, Close dining and Clean

By

30 enero 2017

This is my 3rd stay here over the last year for business. I like the location in relation to my destination and dining options. Room was clean and fresh. Beds need upgraded and are VERY low to the ground. As it is right next to the interstate there is some road noise. Staff was extremely friendly and hotel is very clean. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

25 enero 2017

club

Just as all Holiday Inn Expresses should be. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review. Looking forward to your next stay Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Comfort

By

24 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel and its location. Initially a little hard to find, but that's because you have to go thru a large shopping center to get to it. Otherwise very convenient and well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Chard I am glad you did find our hotel and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind review. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información