Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 350 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great place to stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Great experience. Clean hotel with friendly staff. We were welcomed and treated like we were special. I would definitely return the next time we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Good newer hotel in a good location. Nice room, good breakfast and friendly staff. The bottoms of my feet would get kind of black - the carpets could use a shampooing. Overall good hotel and I would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected better

By

01 agosto 2016

club

For the apparent age of the property, the room air conditioner emitted a terrible musty odor/smell. This then calls into question how well things are cleaned and maintained. I am a business traveler and expect a nice clean smelling room. It lends itself to being able to relax while being a road warrior.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear Boiler123, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the unusual smell coming from you air-conditioner and any inconvenienced the situation may have caused you. Please be assured that these things will be looked into to ensure similar situations will be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD LOCATION

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I WAS TRAVELING ON BUSINESS AND THIS LOCATION IS PRIME. I HAD A BUSINESS DINNER AND ASKED THE RECEPTIONISTS TO LOCATE A FLORIST FOR ME. THEY FOUND ONE w/ EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SELECTION. GREAT STAFF - A CREDIT TO THEIR MANAGEMENT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

28 julio 2016

club

Excellent quality and service.We always stay at Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel. We know the quality,comfort and cleanliness will already be there.Our daughter likes to swim and we know in advance that the pool will be clean,with towels available at pool side.My wife uses the fitness room and enjoys the treadmill.Thankyou!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

13 julio 2016

Had a nice stay, however, the TV in the room was bad, but when the staff came to check it, it of course worked fine while they were there. Still, would have been nicer if they had just swapped it out as it went bad again later on. Also, the footstool in the room was missing a leg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the Breakfast server

By

12 julio 2016

club

The tile floor in our bathroom was coming up and seemed loose. The pull out couch was not clean when my daughter was getting ready for bed we discovered peanuts and peanut shells all over it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently Located

By

08 julio 2016

club

We have stayed here often when visiting family in the area. It is conveniently located, and restaurants and shopping are within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

could have been better

By

06 julio 2016

club

It was kind of OK. it was my first time to feel disappointment for this hotel. maybe with some good feed back some improvements will be made to this particular one. I really do not like to complain. I know you're working hard to stay with the competition. as I said earlier in the review the others are really giving Holiday Inn Express a run for the money.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 julio 2016
Dear Greyer, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us a review. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We sincerely apologize that you found your recent stay disappointing. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will forward this to the management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Quiet Rooms

By

05 julio 2016

club

Facility was very well maintained and was relaxing. Room was quiet and easy to sleep without disturbances. The cleanliness of the room was a welcome advantage compared to other facilities I have stayed at in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Experience

By

04 julio 2016

The property may be due for a remodel, because a few of the items in our room appeared to need repair or updating. However, our housekeeper went the extra mile to ensure we had everything we needed for our multi-day stay. Almost everything else was at least on par with what I'll call the IHG standard. Unfortunately, we did a problem with the lack of many breakfast items on the morning after our first night. I noticed the general manager at the front desk, but didn't interrupt her since she was in the middle of a phone call with another customer. A kid's softball team, plus their parents and coaches, had consumed almost everything by the time we showed up for breakfast (about 20 minutes before closing). She looked me up, apologized for the inconvenience, asked what she could do to make it up, and promised that she would rectify the problem. When we went for breakfast the next day (late again), not only was there enough for everyone (including the same hungry teen-aged mouths I mentioned earlier), but she was also there "in the trenches" with the breakfast host. That's customer service and leadership exemplified! This property may be in need of some upgrades, but the staff is absolutely top-notch. That's the difference between a problem and a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smell of smoke

By

03 julio 2016

Smell of smoke in room and hallways . Breakfast bar was out many items at 6:30 and very dirty

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 julio 2016
Dear Grvdgr1313, Thank you for leaving a valuable feedback on your most recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with breakfast, the cleanliness, and the smell of smoke in the room. All your comments will be reviewed and actions will be taken for improvement. We hope this experience did not discourage you to stay with us again when your travel brings you back to Shiloh. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información