Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites O'Fallon/Shiloh

3396 Green Mount Crossing Drive , Shiloh, Illinois 62269

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great help at front desk.

By

July 01, 2022

Easy to get to location. Room was very comfortable and so clean. Thanks for the wonderful recommendations!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay.

By

June 27, 2022

It was just a okay hotel for a one night stay. If my trip was longer I would have switched rooms. I don’t plan on coming back there are other holiday inn. Hotel in the area that are a lot cleaner and better than this one.

Read More
Read Less

Highway Noise

By

June 24, 2022

The property faces and is near the interstate. So you can expect noise from cars and trucks. Ask for the backside of the building room if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 24, 2022

Access to the facility was easy and the room was nice and quiet. Area seems safe. Liked the breakfast room tv showing the weather channel rather than a political channel. The interstate is less than 5 minutes from the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe pass

By

June 20, 2022

Rooms were not clean....for how much we paid should have been spotless! The bathroom was gross. It needed a deep clean for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 18, 2022

Keep up the great work guys , I will return when I come back down there again in the next month or so.. This is one of the best hotel to stay at down there and it is around stores and the restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

understaffed, but reasonably comfortable

By

June 17, 2022

We had to plunge a toilet that was clogged when we arrived (not from our use) because they didn't have staff onsite to take care of it. It was late and we had small children, so doing it ourselves seemed the best option to get to bed quickly, but it was disgusting to have to take care of someone elses...problem.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop after StL game

By

June 15, 2022

Clean, comfortable, breakfast was very good, good coffee. Nice stay. Value.

This is crazy that I have to keep typing when I said what I wanted and it was positive. If you’re not a robot you’ll edit this out.

Read More
Read Less

Long Weekend

By

June 13, 2022

It was a good stay. The people are friendly and helpful. Its close to everything you might need or things you may forget. Close to the highway for access. It was clean and smell free. Check out was digital and super easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and helpful staff

By

June 13, 2022

The check in staff were so friendly and welcoming. The breakfast staff was the same way. Each time we needed something, staff took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Good beeakfeast

By

June 02, 2022

Good breakfast good staff my stepson went swimming in the pool and really enjoyed it. Good location for a hotel right behind a target

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 24, 2022

The location was very close to restaurants and entertainment

Read More
Read Less