Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites O'Fallon/Shiloh

3396 Green Mount Crossing Drive , Shiloh, Illinois 62269

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 209 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quick visit

By

April 27, 2021

club

Needed a place to crash after driving 12 hours. Friendly staff provided excellent service. Warm, delicious breakfast was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Broken lock

By

April 26, 2021

Door lock didn’t work so sleep was not good but otherwise I had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

April 26, 2021

This was a very comfortable, clean, and safe place to stay during my recent conference. It was close to many restaurants, and store as well as to the location of my conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable stay!

By

April 26, 2021

I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room was very comfortable and relaxing after a long travel day. The staff was friendly and helpful. One staff member, Brian, went out of his way to help me change my flat tire so I could continue my trip on time.

Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a night stop

By

April 25, 2021

Location was convenient off the freeway, clean, friendly service, and good value for a nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Everything!

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

The staff is excellent, the room was super clean, great place to stay in the O'Fallon IL area.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

April 11, 2021

club

If I were you before you unpack check your room! I found a dirty wash cloth in a shower that wasn’t cleaned in some time, toilet still had stains from the last person there and the surfaces in the room were not even wiped down..... I bought it to the staffs attention and to IHG themselves but nothing was done. And the morning desk staff is rude.... night desk staff is great just morning staff needs extra coffee or something.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2021

Nice greeting by staff at desk. Staff at breakfast provided everything we could have needed.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting grandchildren

By

April 01, 2021

Always a cozy bed/room. Not greeted as a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was rude

By

March 31, 2021

club

I had specifically inquired about the pool when making my reservation. I then found out on arrival the pool had been closed for over a month due to ruptured pipes from cold weather.
When I called to make my reservation, the staff member on the phone was rude and so was the front desk person when I asked about a room discount due to the pool closure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2021

club

One of the better stays I've had in a while. Comfortable and can't really say I disliked anything. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Spent Money for a Pool that wasn't available

By

March 25, 2021

club

While the staff was upfront and helpful when we checked in, we booked this hotel specifically for a pool that was under construction. We DID NOT book through a 3rd party platform, so there is no excuse as to why there was NO notification on the website that the pool was not usable. We had to scramble to find a new place and had to pay more than we wanted to pay which took from our meager budget for our vacation. We should have been offered compensation for this as I would never had booked at this hotel had I known. DO BETTER. There is no excuse for a company this big to not have up to date information on their properties.

Read More
Read Less