Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

outstanding stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay the rooms were great service was outstanding and from the time we arrived to the time we departed everything was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 23, 2017

Safe and secure with nice staff. Fitness area needs improvement and can be noisy if your room faces the highway

Read More
Read Less

A great property

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and great rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. I recommend this property to all business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

TV

By

April 22, 2017

club

The televisions would shut off every two hours. Very in convent in the middle of a movie. I sleep better with a little noise, plus the TV makes a good soft light in the night time. Other then that my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

No problems! Pool was warm. Breakfast was good. Room was great. Only thing was that the website advertised there was a hot tub but there wasn't one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

While there are several hotel options in this area, this hotel provides the best value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

TaBay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Awesome stay. Everthing was as expected. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I've come to expect from IHG

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean, convenient, easy to book/check-out. Nice pool, gym and breakfast.

Only caveat is it's just a bit overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Poll

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a great stay, clean rooms, nice breakfast and a pool with warm water. The kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, cozy room, great service.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Was greeted politely at front desk, had no problems upon check-in. Room was clean and cozy, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great had a rather large variety to choose from for a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 11, 2017

This was a normal business trip so I probably didn't take full advantage of some of the things this hotel may have to offer. the hotel rooms could use some newer furnishings and a bit of a face lift. It is however fairly clean and is in a location that is very convenient for my needs. There are also many restaurants and shopping choices very close by. I would continue to use this hotel in the future and would recommend it to others. I do however hope they look at updating some of the furnishings and rooms in the next few years.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, good breakfast but room just so-so

By

April 07, 2017

club

The bed linens were very wrinkled and not up to what I have come to expect from HIE. The shower had minimal water pressure but the towels were great. Breakfast was on par with other HIEs I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less