Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V4N 5L2

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 927 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

927avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    608
  • 4 Étoiles
    248
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Excellent staff and outstanding room

By

octobre 16, 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and nicely renovated. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are so friendly and welcoming.
They do everything they can in these time to ensure your stay is safe and relaxing.
The breakfast is limited however in these time it is understanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 09, 2020

This is an excellent hotel. I stay here when every I’m in the lower main land.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel Staff and Location

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff go out of their way to ensure comfort and safety.
Location is excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Evening worker

By

septembre 23, 2020

Lance was the most nice person, he looked places up for me without me even asking. When I needed coffee...Lance was there for me, letting me have as many pods for my room as I needed. He was an all around kind and great guy, ask for him when you go in, he will do anything and everything to make your stay the best that you need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First stay in Surrey HIE

By

septembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Apart from the renovation work that was happening, there was nothing to complain about. Although I would have liked to be reassured about the enhanced cleaning protocols (if any!!).
The room was newly renovated and carried the usual Holiday Inn standards.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surrey Time

By

septembre 09, 2020

The hotel is under renovation and we stayed in a freshly designed room which was lovely. Loved the couch and adjustable table. Surrey is very central.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

août 29, 2020

Best hotel in Surrey, friendly staff and parking security can't find better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

août 19, 2020

platinumelite

was a really nice hotel, specially the staff were nice and really professional. On thursday august 13th night around 11pm the lady at the front desk was perfect really nice and kind I liked it. Thanks a lot my stay was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I’ll be back.

By

août 14, 2020

We’ve stayed here a few times. It’s quiet but right in the middle of everything,easy access to highway 1 easy walk to guilford mall.Bunaby new Westminster and downtown Vancouver

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and location

By

août 08, 2020

Hotel staff great location very handy rooms extremely comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location

By

août 07, 2020

This hotel is directly off the highway but nestled in amongst the trees so you can not hear the highway noise.

There was a renovation going on while we were there and the staff was super helpful during this time, plus we never experienced any renovation noise at all. Our room had been recently renovated, and the new mattress was super comfy.

En savoir plus
Réduire