Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 363 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very nice, clean quiet with an excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

February 25, 2017

I spent 3 nights here and was genuinely impressed, quiet, very clean, nice rooms and excellent breakfast. My only minus was a small exercise with minimal equipment. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 24, 2017

friendly, helpful staff. nice location close to highway and restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and goo variaty of complimentary breakfast items

By

February 20, 2017

club

10/10 Comfortable Bed and goo variety of complimentary breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

My fiance and I stayed in this hotel in an accessible room. We loved the room and the staff and service. It was a bog advantage to have a major mall and a bunch of restaurants nearby. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Basic but comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

Nothing fancy, but was comfortable for a couple nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Comfort is so important when traveling, we are very happy to read that we delivered that for your stay. Thank you very much for submitting your review and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, very good bed, good breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overall good value.
The staff in particular were sensitive to our needs as we were very stressed with the reasons for our personal visit to Surrey.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent review and score! We are very fortunate to have a super team who truly care about our guests' stay experience, your kind words will be shared with them all. We hope your next visit to Surrey is for relaxation, our team looks forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 24, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, great food and all amenities are very close to the hotel........…........,,.,,,,,,................................. xxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
One could not ask for kinder words or a more positive review, thank you very much! Your great review will be shared with all the staff, you just made our day and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room-good breakfast-quiet

By

January 20, 2017

A quiet comfortable place to space yet well located for easy access to many locations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Wonderful review, thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay! Comfortable and quiet are crucial aspects to a good night's rest and we are very happy to read we were able to provide you both. We believe there's no better way to start the day than with a decent, no hassle breakfast and an easy route to wherever you needed to be, we are thrilled we met your expectations in both regards. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everything you'd expect from a HolidaybInn Express. Recommended to anyone looking for good accommodation at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Meeting your expectations is our team's goal, we are very pleased to read we were successful during your stay. Thank you very much for the recommendation and for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good service, comfortable bed, friendly front desk staff, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
In just a few words you kindly let us know that we've met our goals in providing a comfortable stay, thank you very much! We are thrilled we met your expectations and will continue to strive to earn the great score.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 14, 2017

excellent rates for this hotel stay.HOT TUB WAS GREAT.
GOOD FOOD IN THE RESTERAUNT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the excellent score and for taking the time to post your great review! We're very happy you enjoyed the hot tub and free buffet breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less