Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 927 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent staff and outstanding room

By

October 16, 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and nicely renovated. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are so friendly and welcoming.
They do everything they can in these time to ensure your stay is safe and relaxing.
The breakfast is limited however in these time it is understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 09, 2020

This is an excellent hotel. I stay here when every I’m in the lower main land.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff and Location

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff go out of their way to ensure comfort and safety.
Location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Evening worker

By

September 23, 2020

Lance was the most nice person, he looked places up for me without me even asking. When I needed coffee...Lance was there for me, letting me have as many pods for my room as I needed. He was an all around kind and great guy, ask for him when you go in, he will do anything and everything to make your stay the best that you need.

Read More
Read Less

First stay in Surrey HIE

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Apart from the renovation work that was happening, there was nothing to complain about. Although I would have liked to be reassured about the enhanced cleaning protocols (if any!!).
The room was newly renovated and carried the usual Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Surrey Time

By

September 09, 2020

The hotel is under renovation and we stayed in a freshly designed room which was lovely. Loved the couch and adjustable table. Surrey is very central.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 29, 2020

Best hotel in Surrey, friendly staff and parking security can't find better.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 19, 2020

platinumelite

was a really nice hotel, specially the staff were nice and really professional. On thursday august 13th night around 11pm the lady at the front desk was perfect really nice and kind I liked it. Thanks a lot my stay was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll be back.

By

August 14, 2020

We’ve stayed here a few times. It’s quiet but right in the middle of everything,easy access to highway 1 easy walk to guilford mall.Bunaby new Westminster and downtown Vancouver

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

August 08, 2020

Hotel staff great location very handy rooms extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

August 07, 2020

This hotel is directly off the highway but nestled in amongst the trees so you can not hear the highway noise.

There was a renovation going on while we were there and the staff was super helpful during this time, plus we never experienced any renovation noise at all. Our room had been recently renovated, and the new mattress was super comfy.

Read More
Read Less