Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, easy freeway access, clean rooms, friendly staff. Nice complimentary breakfast, more healthier options would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Nice clean room

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Close to everything. Nice clean room. Appreciate having microwave

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Friendly

By

October 09, 2017

Great location, quiet setting, friendly staff. Close to freeway, large shopping centre, and many food outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Be sure to confirm deposit refund!

By

October 04, 2017

After three phone calls and misinformation, I was told the held deposit would be removed by my card company... when it was not, my card company said the hotel should have removed it... still waiting for the hotel to research and call me back. It is a small amount, especially with the exchange rate, but I question the integrity and training of staff to have this lingering...

Read More
Read Less

Easy to check in

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

It was so easy to make a check in and had a great parking spaces. Front image was really aesthetically decorated and fascinated by eco friendly hotel exterior.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 02, 2017

club

Booked a jacuzzi suite. Room was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was plentiful. Will stay again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location; great service and quiet room

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

This was a convenient location to stay at. We broke our drive up going to Whistler and like to spend one night in the Vancouver area. We really like visiting Vancouver as well. Surrey wasn't in the heart of downtown Vancouver so you didn't have all the traffic and accompanying city noise. Three areas of interest we looked at while staying in Surrey was: 1) Redwood Park in Surrey. Lots of tall trees and pretty forest setting and 2) Metropolis Mall in Burnaby. Wow - what a huge mall and 3) Walking the waterway and pier in White Rocks BC.- What a pretty setting and great place to stretch you legs after driving in the car for a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bench

By

September 29, 2017

Rooms clean, close to ice machine and noisy at night.
Breakfast buffet had good selection.
Coffee available 24 hours.
Not much selection for eating/drinking within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 28, 2017

Great accommodation. Great staff. Great location. Great everything.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience, and upgrades

By

September 22, 2017

club

Hi there,

Everything was fine, we just wish on a few things...

1. The requirements for check in to accept more options besides just a major credit cards such as a debit or visa/debit cards...

2. Offer more free movies and tv channels..

3. Have an in house restraunt which does room service...

4. The overall price for staying 2 nights is abit high for what is being offered..

5. Most importantly increasing the checkout time from say 11am to say later in the afternoon such as (ie: 3-6pm)

Read More
Read Less

Pre trip

By

September 19, 2017

club

I stayed overnight to catch an early flight and will stay when i get back.I will then be able to use more of the facility.

Read More
Read Less

My experience and overall impression

By

September 18, 2017

club

Excellent customer service.
Clean and pleasant.
Simply great!

Read More
Read Less