Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 960 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

As always great stay!

By

April 24, 2021

We have used this same location for multiple trips and we always enjoy our stay and feel very welcome and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 23, 2021

club

Booked for 1 night which was Sunday and had to stay 1 more night on Monday. I was hoping to get better rate on next day or same but was even more. No senior discount either. Bathroom supplies were not great. The soap was very ordinary one, and same soap to shower and no body wash.
Should have Sanitizer wipes in the room.
Breakfast server was awesome, very kind. Simply loved her service. But should have white bread as it is regular bread. No cereal too.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable bed and pillows, quiet

By

April 19, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. I will stay again if I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

April 11, 2021

club

No hot breakfast with COVID, bummer! Still, a great hotel for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were great

By

April 07, 2021

Staff were very accommodating. We booked the hotel for a birthday and we had some champagne we wanted to pop and the front desk was very accommodating given the current pandemic. we didn’t get the breakfast because the idea of bagged breakfast wasn’t very appetizing and we were sad the amnesties were closed but that’s not the hotels fault it was the restrictions that were in place. Was a nice get away

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 05, 2021

I contacted hotel prior to stay to ask when breakfast would be served as I was staying there because I had to write my licencing exam for nursing.l and I wanted to make sure I had time for breakfast. When I arrived the staff were very kind and told me that they booked me in a quiet room so I could study and assured me that breakfast would be available at 6 am.
We walked into the room and it was very clean... It even smelled clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Very cool lighting in the room/bathroom.
Had a great nstay and would definitely stay again. Great value for price.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Worker was amazing!

By

March 30, 2021

club

The front desk worker was super nice and accommodating. I believe his name was Lance, he made sure we were all set for our little staycation and was very hospitable!

The black out curtains were amazing they let in no light in the morning. The jacuzzi in the room was big and spacious.

There was a spider sharing our room but other than that it was fine!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2021

club

Friendly professional staff, bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Staff very accommodating as my stay was extended a few times with little notice. Will stay there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and dust free

By

March 21, 2021

club

Loved it! Good guest service, food, comfortable bed,mattress....very clean room specially the washroom neat and dam clean everything is so perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Medical stay

By

March 21, 2021

club

The staff was amazing with my autistic son. They were really understanding and helped us with anything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, helpful staff

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful as I required extra support

Read More
Read Less

Great Room HORRIBLE Coffee

By

March 11, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn offers great value, clean rooms and a comfortable sleep. The coffee however is a big FAIL...bring you own K-Cup if you want to enjoy a coffee in bed first thing.

Read More
Read Less