Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1045 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and super clean hotel

By

03 May 2022

The hotel is in a good location. The room was spacious and clean. Good parking space. Great staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 April 2022

Great easy access location. I will for all my travels use this location as well as as many locations possible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Service - Breakfast meh

By

01 April 2022

Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. There is a fair amount of road noise if you are on the front side but only if you like to have a window open.

Breakfast was okay however the "omlette" was less than desireable. There are cereal, toast, bagel, yogurt options too. Coffee and juices.

Sadly, there are always a lot of sports teams that use the hotel. While the team members are always respectful and polite you need to time your arrival to the breakfast area or there is no place to sit and the hot food items and toasters get used up quickly.

We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The location is perfect

By

31 March 2022

club

The staff were great to deal with and the room was very clean. The location was perfect, right off the highway. We never tried the breakfast, so I can’t comment there. However, the beds were a little on the hard side and the walls were paper thin. Our first night was quiet, no complaints there. Our second, not so much. We could hear the banging of doors being shut constantly and people in the hallway. Around 4am the people above us started having sex. It woke everyone in our room up from the squeaking of the bed through the ceiling.
Maybe it was just a busy weekend for the hotel, but we didn’t get a lot of sleep the second night. Or maybe we just had really noisy neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Hotel very comfortable and has great staff. Breakfast very good only issue coffee bit weak.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was made very accommodating by the staff, especially Samida and Christine. Hats off to them with excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Fresh Rooms

By

08 December 2021

club

I forgot his name, but the young man who checked me in was really great throughout my stay...Room was fresh, hotel was quiet but water pressure in the bathroom is a little weak...

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel close to all amenities

By

08 December 2021

club

No complaints to any great degree on the hotel. Honestly could use some comfier beds as they were very very stiff and board-like, but outside of that it was clean and staff was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

29 November 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn were excellent. They were polite and attentive answering any questions we had. The woman in the breakfast room was very polite and helpful with using different machines. The pancake maker was a huge hit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

29 November 2021

Excellent customer service, relaxing atmosphere, clean rooms, easy access, would recommend to other road warriors.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 November 2021

Had to stay here due to the flooding in the valley, had a good nights sleep. Breakfast was included and consisted of cheese omelette sausage bacon bread beans pancakes cereal yogurt fresh fruit juices coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Comfort, spacious, very clean. Would stay again. There is no need to demand a 50 word review, it's senseless.

Read More
Read Less