Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, quiet, and cheap.

By

14 November 2020

Everything was great. The handles in the shower are very poorly designed. Stick out very far and smashed my elbow on it while washing my hair. Stay was great otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation option

By

14 November 2020

club

During these times when your travel options are greatly restricted, a spa suite weekend getaway is just perfect to relax in comfort locally.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. S

By

13 November 2020

Good value for the price. The staff was great. The man on the afternoon shift was great. A very nice and professional man. He always greeted us with a smile and was there to help us at all times.

Read More
Read Less

During stay

By

13 November 2020

Comfortable bed and great service.
In short- excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Quiet

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Even though the hotel was under renovations and COVID restrictions the experience was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating when I had to cut my stay short due to changes to my schedule.

Read More
Read Less

A experience

By

06 November 2020

Staff were very accommodating and the room rates were very competitive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Complimentary bagged breakfast has lots of great choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and outstanding room

By

16 October 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and nicely renovated. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff are so friendly and welcoming.
They do everything they can in these time to ensure your stay is safe and relaxing.
The breakfast is limited however in these time it is understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

09 October 2020

This is an excellent hotel. I stay here when every I’m in the lower main land.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff and Location

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff go out of their way to ensure comfort and safety.
Location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Evening worker

By

23 September 2020

Lance was the most nice person, he looked places up for me without me even asking. When I needed coffee...Lance was there for me, letting me have as many pods for my room as I needed. He was an all around kind and great guy, ask for him when you go in, he will do anything and everything to make your stay the best that you need.

Read More
Read Less

First stay in Surrey HIE

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Apart from the renovation work that was happening, there was nothing to complain about. Although I would have liked to be reassured about the enhanced cleaning protocols (if any!!).
The room was newly renovated and carried the usual Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less