Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, COLUMBIA BRITÁNICA V4N 5L2

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 933 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

933opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Clean, quiet, and cheap.

By

14 noviembre 2020

Everything was great. The handles in the shower are very poorly designed. Stick out very far and smashed my elbow on it while washing my hair. Stay was great otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staycation option

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

During these times when your travel options are greatly restricted, a spa suite weekend getaway is just perfect to relax in comfort locally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. S

By

13 noviembre 2020

Good value for the price. The staff was great. The man on the afternoon shift was great. A very nice and professional man. He always greeted us with a smile and was there to help us at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

During stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

Comfortable bed and great service.
In short- excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Quiet

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Even though the hotel was under renovations and COVID restrictions the experience was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating when I had to cut my stay short due to changes to my schedule.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A experience

By

06 noviembre 2020

Staff were very accommodating and the room rates were very competitive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Complimentary bagged breakfast has lots of great choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and outstanding room

By

16 octubre 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and nicely renovated. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The staff are so friendly and welcoming.
They do everything they can in these time to ensure your stay is safe and relaxing.
The breakfast is limited however in these time it is understanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

09 octubre 2020

This is an excellent hotel. I stay here when every I’m in the lower main land.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff and Location

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff go out of their way to ensure comfort and safety.
Location is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evening worker

By

23 septiembre 2020

Lance was the most nice person, he looked places up for me without me even asking. When I needed coffee...Lance was there for me, letting me have as many pods for my room as I needed. He was an all around kind and great guy, ask for him when you go in, he will do anything and everything to make your stay the best that you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay in Surrey HIE

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Apart from the renovation work that was happening, there was nothing to complain about. Although I would have liked to be reassured about the enhanced cleaning protocols (if any!!).
The room was newly renovated and carried the usual Holiday Inn standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información