Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

7146 Mcginnis Ferry Rd. , Suwanee, GÉORGIE 30024

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 524 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

524avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    377
  • 4 Étoiles
    92
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Vacaciones

By

novembre 10, 2020

La atención es excelente las 24 horas, esta muy bien ubicado u a la hora del descanso es inmejorable la quietud del hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer Service

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Check in was great, Kira maybe? I hate I forgot, I think it started with a K? Please look and see who was working the late shift that night, she was the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and clean hotel/guest rooms

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

The overall hotel/rooms are well maintained and clean. I enjoyed my stay after some slight communication failure with the front desk associate while checking-in. The staff seemed to have communication failure amongst themselves, especially when changing shifts. So, it made it difficult to communicate with the front desk. One staff member told me one thing at check-in while the next day another staff member told me something else. The staff seemed to make things more difficult than they should have been. Also, I was looking forward to a hot breakfast, but they only served cold breakfast items (supposed to serve a cold/hot breakfast). Maybe a Covid thing, or low guest bookings at the hotel? IDK

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of my good hotels

By

octobre 07, 2020

They always do really good. Happy with staff and rooms .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like the way I was greeted upon arriving.

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Have stayed here several times. Husband has surgery at Johns Creek. Convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay out of the city. Good restaurants nearby

By

septembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Gentlemen who checked us in was great. He gave us an upgrade which was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotels, recommended

By

septembre 13, 2020

Great staff, very good facility, would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Scott and the staff was awesome. He went over and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. From a roll-bed to extra towels, from friendly personable service to a deep concern about our stay made a huge impression on our family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

personal del hotel

By

septembre 08, 2020

la atención excelente. El personal es muy atento y amable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Accomodations

By

septembre 07, 2020

Holiday Inn has been an iconic place to rest whether you're traveling for business or leisure. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. You KNOW what you're getting in you stay at a Holiday Inn property, cleanliness, safety

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to food shopping entertainment

By

septembre 04, 2020

Very nice place to stay our room was not cool and didn't get very cold however did cool off after a few hours. Every thing was clean only complaint is the bathroom tissue was low upon entering and no new rolls were in the room so we had to ask for it. It was a very clean place and I enjoyed the quiet time I was there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful and relaxing place to stay

By

août 28, 2020

club

From the parking lot to the bathroom, a very clean and comforting place.

En savoir plus
Réduire