Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 02, 2017

comfortable bed and great service
comfortable bed and great service
comfortable bed and great service
comfortable bed and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Steve1784, It's great to know you had a wonderful stay at our hotel during your most recent stay. However, your rating does not reflect the same views. We understand this may have been done in error and will work to correct so it can match your comment. It's great to know the hotel did bring much comfort to your visit. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Best Wishes for a very Happy New Year! Nohemy D. - Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

disappointing stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

I was told the suites were "two rooms" when in fact they were one large room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Top-gun, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for this miscommunication, as our suites are not 2 rooms, however, they do have a separate living area as well, as an area for the wetbar and pantry space. This is definitely not the norm for our team members in terms of describing our rooms, but of course, we will be sure to bring your comments to their attention. We are hopeful despite this small hiccup, your visit was enjoyable enough to come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,安静无噪音,早餐多样,营养丰富,过期的食品随时处理。前台服务人员热情,满足了客户的基本需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Gum123, We are always happy to read comments from our IHG Rewards member, so thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your most recent stay. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and welcome you back anytime you are in our city! Happy Holidays! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

December 13, 2016

Hotel is older but clean and well managed. Fitness center was old and really out of date but, I belong to another fitness club and it was located close to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear 'gvj]dfojgopadrjg]pdfoap, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We truly appreciate you sharing information about your most recent stay. It is rare that we hear anyone not pleased with our fitness center, as we do strive to maintain modern equipment. However, we definitely take all comments seriously and will be sure to thoroughly review any changes we need to make to ensure our guests remain pleased with our hotel's amenities. Thank you again! Wishing you a very Happy Holiday Season! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean convenient hotel with friendly staff!

By

November 19, 2016

The location of the hotel is convenient to several restaurants and stores which made it very easy for my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear Cincydirt, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for your positive review! We are glad you found our location to be convenient during your Business trip. We look forward to having you as our guest next time you're in the John's Creek/Suwannee area! Sincerely, Nohemy D. -GM
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

November 02, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean with the guest room being very clean. The bathroom did not have any mold or mildew in the shower. The front desk associate was very nice with a great attitude. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear newtoihg, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for your positive review of our location! We take pride in providing our guests with excellent customer service and clean/comfortable rooms. Thank you for this special comment. We look forward to seeing you again ! Sincerely, Nohemy D. -GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was clean and orderly

By

October 31, 2016

club

Good location, safe and clean. Continental breakfast. Close to other restaurants and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Bob863, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and for your positive feedback. We are glad you found our location to be safe and clean. We look forward to seeing you next time you're here in the Atlanta area! Sincerely, Nohemy D.-GM
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

October 27, 2016

As expected clean and comfortable. Coffee was cold or lukewar most of our stay and not much in the way of coffee additives (cream/sugar)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip! We are glad to know that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We apologize for the lukewarm coffee as this is typically refreshed often during the day. I will be sharing this with my staff to ensure we stay on top of this amenity. Thank your for this feedback. We look forward in hosting you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Nohemy D. -GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

Overall the stay was adequate and enjoyable. I took advantage of the complimentary breakfast coffee offered in the mornings, and was able to grab a fresh bottle of milk from the cooler, which was nice, as the coffee makers in the rooms never appear to be properly cleaned, and you don't have the option for a liquid dairy creamer.
The staff member in charge of the breakfast area was very unhelpful and ignored a request for assistance when searching for napkins. Also, my Significant Other travelling with me, ate one of the bagels from the breakfast stand and was made sick by it - he was fine once it was out of his system, but it really made me question how often (or if) the bread items were rotated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear vcbcb, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to provide us with feed back. We're sorry to hear that your significant other became ill after breakfast. This of course, is not comfortable for anyone. All breakfast items have an expiration date and we always dispose accordingly. We are glad to know they did recover and that your overall experience was enjoyable. I will be mentioning your comments to our breakfast team as well. Thank you for sharing! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 24, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn was easy to find. Breakfast was ready every morning on time with a decent selection. Staff were friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Jjics, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for your positive review of our location! I am very pleased to hear our staff made your stay pleasant. Next time you are in the Johns Creek/Suwanee area we will be proud to have you again as our guest. Sincerely, Nohemy D. -GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

October 17, 2016

club

Very pleasant room to come into after a long drive and business. Smelled clean and was great to be welcomed by all that was offered. I really enjoy the Holiday Inn Express hotels when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Plamb3067, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you found our rooms to be comfortable and our services welcoming. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nohemy D.- GM
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable and easy stay

By

October 17, 2016

The comfort of the stay makes this a great choice. Everything is easy about the Holiday Inn Express, from the check in, breakfast, newspaper, and service, to the check out. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Randall853, Thank you for considering our location to be a great choice and being a valued Club IHG Rewards Member! We are glad you found our customer service to be very accommodating and your stay enjoyable. Next time you're in the Johns Creek area we will be proud to have you again as our guest. Sincerely, Nohemy D. -GM
Read More
Read Less