Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 271 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Restful and comforting

By

May 25, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff and comfortable beds. Well situated in s safe neighborhood near several resturants

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great property to visit. Staff is very nice and helpful....

Read More
Read Less

Suwanee GA area

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay very clean and friendly good locaiton

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable convenient for the John's Creek area

By

May 22, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel on one other occasion and find it to have a high standard. It is a convenient location for the John's Creek area. We would recommend it to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

May 19, 2017

See previous comments about price increase over the past year. non working television and non working internet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 15, 2017

Awesome experience!! Had a great time at this hotel. Good breakfast, rooms are clean, friendly staff, fresh baked cookies

Read More
Read Less

Confy sleep

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good for business or leisure. Close to eateries and shops to easily get anything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 04, 2017

club

A little off the beaten path, but once you get there, you find everything you could want just a few miles in any direction.
Love being able to not leave the hotel for meals until supper time. After a great breakfast provided by the hotel staff, simply walked next door to Zaxby's for lunch!

Also, if you enjoy walking, behind the hotel is a great area to walk with sidewalks and not too much traffic on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night's sleep

By

May 03, 2017

club

Ok, except air conditioning too loud to sleep. Room nice otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 02, 2017

Night shift and Saturday morning front desk were extremely nice and professional, I can't remember her name but she was an Hispanic looking female she was excellent when she checked me in on Saturday

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

April 29, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Great location. Will use this hotel in the future and look for this chain wherever I may travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and service

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express -Johns Creek are second to none. We had a late check-in with our room already at a perfect temperature. We woke up and the breakfast was just great. Love the pancake machine!!! We could sit down and eat before we started our day. We will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this property. It's clean and the service from the staff is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less