Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

7146 Mcginnis Ferry Rd. , Suwanee, Georgia 30024

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 561 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very clean

By

July 06, 2021

club

I booked the room through orbitz and didn't have any notification that the hotel was not pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

July 05, 2021

Hotel was clean and average. Room didn't get very cool. The AC only went to a low temperature and wouldn't go cooler. For the price, it was reasonable. I didn't use any amenities either.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodated in Alpharetta

By

June 29, 2021

Great stay, had a good time. Facility was good and clean. Cool calm atmosphere. I would recommend this Hotel to friends and Family 4 sure!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent service

By

June 28, 2021

Awesome variety in the breakfast menu and excellent service, very helpful in the front desk and the room service was on point

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 19, 2021

My experience was an overall 10. The services received were amazing. The hotel receptionist was very customer friendly. He provided services as needed. The check in process was a smooth transition. The rooms were very clean and the food was cook to perfection. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was able to get plenty of rest. My window view was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 08, 2021

club

We stayed here while we were visiting family. It has a lot of places to eat and shop. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and overall experiance

By

June 03, 2021

over all great stay, friendly staff, close to all attractions, breakfast could have been better as the web site shows, but wasn't even close

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome experience

By

May 29, 2021

club

Nice hotel conveniently located. The check-in experience was great. Ready, friendly, efficient. I had an issue with my key working and before I could lug my stuff back to the front desk the manager was checking to make certain I got it. He came quickly made a new set of keys and ensured I got in.

The room was nice and clean. The barn door between the entry/bathroom and bedroom was a nice feature. The bed was comfortable and lighting was adequate.

There was a limited breakfast bar but considering we are still in COVID I was pleasantly surprised there was anything.

Really recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 19, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The only problem that we had was our air conditioner wasn’t cooling the room off. I spoke with the attendant about the issue and was informed that the maintenance man was not there but the owner would be in shortly. No one ever followed up with us about the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

May 18, 2021

club

En estos momentos difíciles de sanidad me gustó la limpieza ojalá y sigan así por siempre me gustó la atención y la comodidad te ase sentir como en casa

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

May 18, 2021

club

Pleasant room and staff, beds and bedding comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 16, 2021

Nice hotel near where we had to be and price average from the others. Reason why we took it.

Read More
Read Less