Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

7146 Mcginnis Ferry Rd. , Suwanee, Georgia 30024

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 505 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

5/23-5/24/2020

By

26 mayo 2020

Considering the stresses of everyone's adherence to the COVID 19 guidelines, my stay wasn't bad. I didn't see any staff besides the front desk manager but I understand that. We had a problem with the room so I called the front desk. He had us come back down to the lobby and gave us another room identical to what we had. Didn't have any problems with the new room. Overall everything was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety Protocol For a Peaceful Nights's Sleep

By

24 mayo 2020

Many safety protocols were in place to help protect visitors and staff. These safety precautions could have cause discomfort, but instead, they seem to bring a feeling of safety and comfort.
We needed a late check out (12:30) and was allowed to stay the extra time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 marzo 2020

The bed is very comfortable, I would like to see a bigger T.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed my stay

By

15 marzo 2020

club

The rooms were very comfortable and had plenty of space. The staff was kind and informative. The bathroom was spacious and had all of the items needed if we had forgotten some shampoo and etc. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was a refrigerate, microwave, spacious closets. I was very well pleased because it was not far from the hospital, shopping and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Johns Creek Holiday Inn

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. This hotel is currently being updated, but the construction never interfered with my experience. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Holiday Inn

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Everything was great, only thing to complain about is they are under renovations and we did not find this out till we arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facilities

By

05 marzo 2020

club

I would not change a thing. Staff and facilities are great and it is near where I need to be. Rates are reasonable. We use IHG because of the roll showers and it is near the medical facilities that we have to go to for my wife’s medical treatment and appointments. We receive medical rate discounts, but we do have to ask for them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

25 febrero 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran lugar para pasar unos días

By

24 febrero 2020

club

El lugar es muy agradable, te hacen sentir como en casa, las personas ahí son muy amables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Shower, low water pressure

By

10 febrero 2020

The bathroom experience was a let down. The water pressure was that of a restricted water flow at full opening of faucet. The water took about 15 minutes to get luke warm at all hot position. In about 20 minutes, the water was warm enough to take a chilled shower. This is a big NO NO for a hotel.

The lobby and breakfast area was under renovation so this was not part of my review. In my opinion, it would not be appropriate to score low in any category due to this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

04 febrero 2020

staff is great, love the hotel, would stay again. Scott was helpful at the front desk. The renovations are going to be great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

03 febrero 2020

This hotel is close in proximity to our company and we utilize their services frequently. The hotel is always so clean and the employees are so very friendly. This is a great hotel in the Johns Creek area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información