Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Johns Creek

7146 Mcginnis Ferry Rd. , Suwanee, GEÓRGIA 30024

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 525 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

525avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    378
  • 4 Estrelas
    92
  • 3 Estrelas
    27
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Visiting family - 8 day stay

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. It is in an area where many amenities can be accessed. My standard for excellence is cleanliness and sleep comfort and our rooms delivered on both. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was minimal due to Covid restrictions but better than a "sack breakfast" some hotels provide. Even though we were visiting with family over Thanksgiving holiday, the housekeeping staff was there for every need we requested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacaciones

By

novembro 10, 2020

La atención es excelente las 24 horas, esta muy bien ubicado u a la hora del descanso es inmejorable la quietud del hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer Service

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Check in was great, Kira maybe? I hate I forgot, I think it started with a K? Please look and see who was working the late shift that night, she was the best!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean hotel/guest rooms

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

The overall hotel/rooms are well maintained and clean. I enjoyed my stay after some slight communication failure with the front desk associate while checking-in. The staff seemed to have communication failure amongst themselves, especially when changing shifts. So, it made it difficult to communicate with the front desk. One staff member told me one thing at check-in while the next day another staff member told me something else. The staff seemed to make things more difficult than they should have been. Also, I was looking forward to a hot breakfast, but they only served cold breakfast items (supposed to serve a cold/hot breakfast). Maybe a Covid thing, or low guest bookings at the hotel? IDK

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of my good hotels

By

outubro 07, 2020

They always do really good. Happy with staff and rooms .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Like the way I was greeted upon arriving.

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

Have stayed here several times. Husband has surgery at Johns Creek. Convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay out of the city. Good restaurants nearby

By

setembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Gentlemen who checked us in was great. He gave us an upgrade which was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotels, recommended

By

setembro 13, 2020

Great staff, very good facility, would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

Scott and the staff was awesome. He went over and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. From a roll-bed to extra towels, from friendly personable service to a deep concern about our stay made a huge impression on our family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

personal del hotel

By

setembro 08, 2020

la atención excelente. El personal es muy atento y amable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Accomodations

By

setembro 07, 2020

Holiday Inn has been an iconic place to rest whether you're traveling for business or leisure. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. You KNOW what you're getting in you stay at a Holiday Inn property, cleanliness, safety

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to food shopping entertainment

By

setembro 04, 2020

Very nice place to stay our room was not cool and didn't get very cold however did cool off after a few hours. Every thing was clean only complaint is the bathroom tissue was low upon entering and no new rolls were in the room so we had to ask for it. It was a very clean place and I enjoyed the quiet time I was there.

Leia mais
Ler menos