Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent HIX

By

07 August 2016

Everything you expect from a high quality HIX, good local access

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear prm3, Thank you for sharing your feedback and being a loyal IHG Spire member. It’s great to know that our hotel accommodated your travel needs. We look forward to hosting you again! Best Wishes, NohemyD. – General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 August 2016

club

Everything was fine excepted the price of the room, we did not get our moneys worth. The guy at the desk did not say anything to me about being Holiday Inn awards member. Both days the guys did not say much at all to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Golfgirl2, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being a valued IHG rewards member! We always enjoy hearing from our guests, as your comments ensure we meet our guests’ expectations. It is definitely not the norm for any of our team members to not properly greet or communicate with our guests. Please accept our sincere apology and do know this will be discussed at our next team meeting. We invite you to come again and I am confident you will encompass excellent guest services, which should help in redeeming the true value of our property. Sincerely, NohemyD. – General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Quiet neighborhood, yet close to restaurants, gas station, and other businesses. Excellent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear DouglasNC, Thank you for sharing feedback about your most recent stay. It's nice to know that our location worked will for your visit. Please do come and stay with us again whenever you are in the Johns Creek area. Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Quality room

By

18 July 2016

Nice area, friendly staff, affordable price for the room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Blakeman11, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and staying at our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit and would love for you to select our HI Express & Suites Johns Creek whenever you are back in the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Assist. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

18 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean and inviting. Would stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Roberson50, Thank you for sharing these kind words! Our housekeeping team love to hear when our guests show appreciation for their work in keeping our rooms fresh and clean. We look forward in welcoming you again when visiting Johns Creek! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

13 July 2016

club

ONLY FAIR BUT ADEQUATE SWEET ROLES WERE EXCELLANT BACON AND SAUSAGE SO SO

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear MTNHOME, We sincerely thank you for selecting our hotel to be your home away from home. In addition, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Yummm! We love the cinnamon rolls as well! In regards to the other breakfast items you showed concern, please feel free to reach out to the IHG Rewards desk and share this information, as all items are selected by the brand. We definitely listen to our guests and want you to continue staying at our HI Express Brands! Best Wishes! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Best in Atlanta

By

05 July 2016

Great stay for an awesome price. Can't explain how good this experience was compared to like type services in the area. Really good staff with excellent rooms and services!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear PGAroppo, We definitely strive to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay at our hotel and based on your feedback, it seem as though we hit the mark with you! Thank you for sharing your most recent experience! I will be sure to let our team know of the great job achieved during your visit. Do come and see us again whenever in the Johns Creek Market! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Professional

By

28 June 2016

As always the Holiday Inn chains demonstrates another excellent Hotel here in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Validation Manager, Thank you for being a Valued Spire Level IHG Member! Your comments are most appreciated, as we are honored to receive this special review! Thank you for supporting the Brand! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

In John's Creek for Business?

By

27 June 2016

This property is well maintained and reasonably priced for business stays

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Craig19, Thank you for being a Spire level IHG Rewards Member! Your feedback is of most importance to our team members. We appreciate you confirming the value our hotel bring to our business travel! Please come and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

部屋の快適さ

By

27 June 2016

club

広くビジネスユースでは快適でした。TVが日本語のものもあればもっとよかったですし、喫煙室の設置もあれば喫煙者の私にはより快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Take Chan, Thank you for being a valued IHG Reward Member! We truly appreciate your feedback and apologize that we were unable to provide any smoking rooms during your most recent stay. Once upon a time we did offer this selection, however, being that we received more requests for non-smoking than smoking, we moved on to making our hotel 100% smoke free. We are hopeful you will still come and stay with us anytime you are in our Johns Creek Market, as our staff's goal is to please our guests! Sincerely, Nohemy D. -Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

16 June 2016

club

I stay here at least once a year, the facility is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. During my latest visit I experienced a problem in the original room assigned, dripping bath faucet. I called the front desk and was promptly assigned another room. The rooms are always clean and the common areas are as well. The only thing I would suggest is the staff turn on the air in the rooms prior to guest arriving, the day I checked in it was near 100 degrees outside and there was no air on in the room when I arrived, so the room was slightly uncomfortable. Once I turned on the air it cooled down fairly quick. Overall a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear TW2016, We are extremely happy to hear you are one of our returning guests! Thank you for sharing your feedback and also giving us a chance to make your stay right. in regards to the A/C being on, you are absolutely correct. All units should be on prior to our guests checking in. This actually is part of our daily routine, so I am not sure why your room didn't have its A/C on. The only thing I can think of is possibly upon checking in, for some reason, the room originally assigned to you was changed at the last minute. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, Thank you for being a loyal Patron of our hotel! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Neighborhood Hotel

By

13 June 2016

Nice Express.. the basics, nothing fancy but nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Stayalotinhotels, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We are delighted you chose our property and are hopeful you will come and stay with us again soon! Thank you! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less