Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

19 March 2017

club

Stayed here for a short business trip. The staff made it easy and it was appreciated to have a quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear Mrobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for staying with us while you were here on business. We are pleased that the staff helped to make your stay enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future if you should travel back to the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear Mrobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for staying with us while you were here on business. We are pleased that the staff helped to make your stay enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future if you should travel back to the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear Mrobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for staying with us while you were here on business. We are pleased that the staff helped to make your stay enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future if you should travel back to the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear Mrobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for staying with us while you were here on business. We are pleased that the staff helped to make your stay enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future if you should travel back to the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear Mrobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for staying with us while you were here on business. We are pleased that the staff helped to make your stay enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future if you should travel back to the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room

By

14 March 2017

club

Great coffee. Clean, spacious room comfortable bed a little hard but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us for your local hotel needs. We are happy that you enjoyed the coffee, the spacious room, and your overall stay with us. We value you as a loyal IHG Rewards member and appreciate your feedback. Many thanks, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was not cleaned from previous guest

By

11 March 2017

toilet was not flushed...toilet should be flushed for incoming guest

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Pmack, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. This comes as a surprise as we pride ourselves in making sure our hotel and each room is very clean. We value your feedback as we always look for ways to improve. Thank you. Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 March 2017

Very pleased with stay. Hotel is clean and staff was great.

Survey is way too long

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Jerry, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our friendly staff and clean hotel. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Nohemy D.-Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

RIP

By

02 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this facility many times when visiting my daughter

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Violet, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are so glad that you stay with us when you are in the Johns Creek area. We hope we can continue to accommodate you and offer you a restful and enjoyable stay. Thanks again, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 March 2017

club

One of the best experience as the representative who worked that night definitely went beyond what was needed to satisfy us.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Nkesavan, It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our staff member was significant in making it one of your best. We work hard to ensure our team offers the highest level of personalized service. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for your kind words. All the best and hope to see you soon! Warmest Regards, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

23 February 2017

Everything was.perfect feom check in until checkout!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Amanda78, It so great hearing this comment from a loyal IHG Rewards Member! We are excited to know that our team met your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you so very much for sharing and we hope to see you again soon! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

Very nice clean rooms, good price, decent location. Would highly recommend this hotel for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Ants27, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thank you for the kind words. Our staff works very hard to provide nice clean rooms so we are excited that you enjoyed your accommodations. We welcome you or any of your recommended guests to stay with us the next time you travel to the Suwanee/Johns Creek area. Thanks again, Nohemy D.-Asst Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 February 2017

club

I had just been here for a medical procedure a few months ago i stayed at another hotel that we left early because how bad it was and still had to pay but it smelled like cigerettes and im a smoker so it was bad. Not very clean along with loud coming and going all night as well with people hanging around outside selling and asking to even sell drugs to us. It was scary. I will never go there again thanks to what i have seen from this Holiday inn i will look for and choose them from now on. Thank you for restoring faith that there are hotels who still take care of customers and concerned for cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Lilrock926, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that we had an opportunity to show you that the comfort of our guests is a top priority. We look forward to accommodating you should you travel back to the Suwanee/Johns Creek area. Thanks again! Nohemy D.-Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Has travel and stay this hotel few times, staffs are always friendly and nice. But wireless connection is not always stable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear HYU77, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are grateful for your return business and are pleased that you always enjoy our friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback regarding the internet and are making progress in ensuring we offer the best internet connection to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

15 February 2017

I'll keep this short. The staff was friendly, the room was very comfortable, clean and smelled nice. The internet was super fast, I was able to stream Netflix without any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Simon B, Thank you so much for your positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good service and work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Johns Creek area. Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

15 February 2017

club

excelente hotel y amabilidad, servicio
cerca de nuestra oficina de negocios

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Rafazetal, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the friendly staff and services we provided. We look forward to accommodating you the next time you travel here on business. Thanks again! Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less