Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101 NE 27th Avenue , Vancouver, Washington 98686

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 820 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

820avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    588
  • 4 Étoiles
    165
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Friendly staff and great location

By

février 18, 2020

club

This is our second year staying at the Salmon Creek Holiday Inn while attending the state cheerleading competition in Battleground. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and accommodating and the location is perfect for a quick trip down to Portland and some our our favorite shops! We will be back again next year for sure!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and the front desk was awesome

By

février 13, 2020

The service was excellent I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great hotel to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to lay your head

By

février 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was over all a great hotel but being placed next to the elevator on a busy weekend really didn't help my sleep deprived body.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Hotel Staff

By

février 10, 2020

club

Because we were at the hotel for an extended stay it meant a lot to us that the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confortable room andgreat location.

By

février 10, 2020

Quite, warm and friendly place to be. I recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 28, 2020

The two most important qualities in a hotel in my opinion are cleanliness and comfort. This property rated highly on both qualities. We’d definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

janvier 27, 2020

club

The staff was kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. There was tile being installed in the entry way, but that was a minor inconvenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room clean, bed comfortable,

By

janvier 25, 2020

club

My visit to your property was a very pleasant surprise. It was recommended by a friend who I was visiting in Vancouver.
Easy access to the Freeway and Portland Airport !

Breakfast was surprisingly good !

En savoir plus
Réduire

cozy experience

By

janvier 21, 2020

club

It was a blustery rainy day. We were there to attend our granddaughters gymnastics meet near by. It was so wonderful to walk into a lovely lobby with the huge firepace on.
We didn't want to leave the lobby to go to our room because it was so cozy and inviting. We were waiting for our daughter to meet us there so just sat and relaxed in the lobby until she came.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, and quiet room

By

janvier 15, 2020

The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

janvier 14, 2020

club

always stay here because the hotel staff is wonderful and very helpful to it's guests, the rooms are ALWAYS clean and the breakfast is always plentiful, would recommend this hotel to anyone, and it also has very easy access to the freeway system

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 10, 2020

Conveniently located just off the freeway. The room was clean and comfortable, and the employees were friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire