Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101 NE 27th Avenue , Vancouver, Washington 98686

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 826 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

826avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    591
  • 4 Étoiles
    167
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Surprised with location and overall experience

By

mars 21, 2020

club

This location met almost all of our experiences. Our departure experience was disappointing. We were told that we were getting to go bags in place of the normal offered breakfast under the virus conditions. However no one was around at the front desk when we left

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed and restful room.

By

mars 15, 2020

club

I would stay here again ... it is convenient, staff is friendly and the room is warm and exceedingly clean..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Salmon Creek

By

février 29, 2020

club

Ship-Shape. Good place to stay for sports teams. Rooms are solid. Bathrooms are ok. Placing of the toilet paper was weird. Lobby area is nice and clean. Big pool area and nice fitness center. Had a few random people on property. No problems but would have liked to have seen a little more security presence.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a good night sleep

By

février 23, 2020

club

Bathroon faucet was not working. Heater was so loud that you could not sleep. Hotel carpet in the hallway was kind of dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and great people

By

février 23, 2020

Rooms are great, breakfast and coffee were good. You dont need to worry about your car at this hotel. The staff was nice and acomadadaing. They were doing a minor remodel when I was there so not up to the normal level this hotel is.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hard to prepare food

By

février 20, 2020

club

Need stove top availability and bigger refrigerator

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and great location

By

février 18, 2020

club

This is our second year staying at the Salmon Creek Holiday Inn while attending the state cheerleading competition in Battleground. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and accommodating and the location is perfect for a quick trip down to Portland and some our our favorite shops! We will be back again next year for sure!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and the front desk was awesome

By

février 13, 2020

The service was excellent I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great hotel to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to lay your head

By

février 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was over all a great hotel but being placed next to the elevator on a busy weekend really didn't help my sleep deprived body.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Hotel Staff

By

février 10, 2020

club

Because we were at the hotel for an extended stay it meant a lot to us that the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confortable room andgreat location.

By

février 10, 2020

Quite, warm and friendly place to be. I recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 28, 2020

The two most important qualities in a hotel in my opinion are cleanliness and comfort. This property rated highly on both qualities. We’d definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire