由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101氖27日大道 , 温哥华, 华盛顿州 98686

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 955 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

955评论

  • 5 星级
    655
  • 4 星级
    188
  • 3 星级
    63
  • 2 星级
    32
  • 1 星级
    17

mrs.

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

For the price, the room was dirty. The window was left open when we entered the room. Someone else used mask on the floor, dirty handprints on mirrors. And even smelled of cigarette smoke.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

08 diciembre 2021

When we arrived, (a little early), the room was already available. That was a very pleasant surprise. We went straight up to our room and relaxed. On our second night, we thought there was no more parking because the lot we went to the first night was full, and we didn't want to get towed away. The staff informed me there was more parking on the other side of the building, and that's where we found another parking spot. So- that was a relief.

阅读更多
收起

Very helpful staff.

By

05 diciembre 2021

Very clean room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The pool was open 24 hours, which was awesome.
The continental breakfast was very good.
I would definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Highly Recommended

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel offered a nice stay. Staff was friendly and even visited with the guests. Hotel was also in a great location. Access and parking was no problem.

阅读更多
收起

Safe zone

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Nice clean facility far enough out to be almost entirely free of homeless, druggies, and other panhandlers. Great breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Family Trip for XC Nationals

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We booked a 2 room suite (King + 2 queens).
TV was missing from the King room.
Cleaning was poor at best. Hotel receipt from previous guest was found on the floor near one of the beds. The shower rod in the bathroom was loose and hanging low, so the shower curtain would not stay in place. It kept trying to go to the center. Also the shower curtain is not really large enough for the arched shower rods that they currently have in the room. One of the door was missing off of the closet. If this represents the state of all of the rooms, Holiday Inn needs to re-evaluate their relationship with this hotel

阅读更多
收起

Way better than expected

By

22 noviembre 2021

I would definitely stay here again! I was hesitant because I have status with other major hotel chains, but this hotel was fantastic!!

阅读更多
收起

Great experience

By

16 noviembre 2021

We were extremely happy with our stay. Staff went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable.

阅读更多
收起

Tired room

By

08 noviembre 2021

I felt the room needed an update. All the finished just seemed dated and tired and over used. Most definitely like more than 2 pillows on the bed. But a friendly efficient and accommodating check in was nice. Breakfast was yummy just no bananas.

阅读更多
收起

Not careful enough with credit card info

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

Gave my reservation to someone else on my credit card. Had a companies information on my reservation that I am not affiliated with.

阅读更多
收起

Uncomfortable bed

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

Our room needed updating or something- bed was uncomfortable. Did not feel clean, breakfast was bad, staff was very nice, half of parking lot was under water. Hard to park. We have stayed at plenty of holiday express and have stayed here before- but very disappointed in room/ and hotel this time

阅读更多
收起

Great stay for a great price

By

03 noviembre 2021

Nice stay! At the time they didn’t have standard kings so we opted for their next best room which was more a less an extended living room area. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

阅读更多
收起