Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101 NE 27th Avenue , Vancouver, Washington 98686

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 821 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hard to prepare food

By

February 20, 2020

club

Need stove top availability and bigger refrigerator

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

February 18, 2020

club

This is our second year staying at the Salmon Creek Holiday Inn while attending the state cheerleading competition in Battleground. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and accommodating and the location is perfect for a quick trip down to Portland and some our our favorite shops! We will be back again next year for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the front desk was awesome

By

February 13, 2020

The service was excellent I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great hotel to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was over all a great hotel but being placed next to the elevator on a busy weekend really didn't help my sleep deprived body.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel Staff

By

February 10, 2020

club

Because we were at the hotel for an extended stay it meant a lot to us that the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room andgreat location.

By

February 10, 2020

Quite, warm and friendly place to be. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 28, 2020

The two most important qualities in a hotel in my opinion are cleanliness and comfort. This property rated highly on both qualities. We’d definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

January 27, 2020

club

The staff was kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. There was tile being installed in the entry way, but that was a minor inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean, bed comfortable,

By

January 25, 2020

club

My visit to your property was a very pleasant surprise. It was recommended by a friend who I was visiting in Vancouver.
Easy access to the Freeway and Portland Airport !

Breakfast was surprisingly good !

Read More
Read Less

cozy experience

By

January 21, 2020

club

It was a blustery rainy day. We were there to attend our granddaughters gymnastics meet near by. It was so wonderful to walk into a lovely lobby with the huge firepace on.
We didn't want to leave the lobby to go to our room because it was so cozy and inviting. We were waiting for our daughter to meet us there so just sat and relaxed in the lobby until she came.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and quiet room

By

January 15, 2020

The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 14, 2020

club

always stay here because the hotel staff is wonderful and very helpful to it's guests, the rooms are ALWAYS clean and the breakfast is always plentiful, would recommend this hotel to anyone, and it also has very easy access to the freeway system

Read More
Read Less