Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and Quiet

By

January 16, 2017

club

I found this hotel to be very quiet and clean. It was easy to find and check in/check out was very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello and thank you for your kind review. We are glad your stay was enjoyable. Our staff is always working hard on getting you in and out in a quick, timely manner. Please come back and stay with us again! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 16, 2017

I always stay here when in area. Pool and spa is nice feature and close to various restaurants. Service is always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for your positive review. We love repeat guests! Our goal is to always make everyone want to come back and stay with us again. From our wide variety of local eateries, to our personal amenities in the hotel, we hope to accommodate all your needs. Until next time! Hope to see you soon! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very nice place. Staff is truly caring and wants to make your stay comfortable. Stayed for 2 nights and never heard any noise. Bedding and bed was comfortable and internet was excellent. Staff even set breakfast up for our group knowing we all had to leave just prior to the start. This property goes the extra mile to make sure their guests have an excellent stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello, and thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, and that our staff was working hard at making sure you were happy and fed! Please come back and see us next time! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

We used our rewards pound for New Years! When I called to see what the largest room was, the awesome staff recognized the rewards Night and upgraded us!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Dan, Thanks a bunch for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad that our staff was able to give you the free upgrade and made you feel welcome. Please come back and see us again soon! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

what is this?

By

December 29, 2016

the only thing I did not like was the TV Every time I switch channels it took a few seconds to change. Also the channel lineup where not always correct } - (

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your great review. We are sorry about the issues you experienced with the TV, but sounds like other than that, everything was good! Breakfast, cleanliness of the room and hotel, friendliness of the hotel staff, etc. We appreciate your business, and hope you come to visit us again soon. James Salmonsen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Very happy! We had a problem initially with the heat in our room and Heather was super about getting us another room, no questions asked. Amazing Customer Service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review! I will make sure Heather receives extra recognition for her great customer service dealing with your problem. We believe that problems will occur - it's how we respond and solve them that is important. It looks like Heather took good care of you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. James Salmonsen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable bed

By

December 26, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We try very hard to consistently provide a clean, comfortable stay, a welcoming environment and a great value. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you want in a hotel at a reasonable price. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for your compliments! We feel we offer a great value for our customers, and I am glad our staff made you feel welcomed. Happy Holidays! We will see you again soon. James Salmonsen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff!

By

December 14, 2016

club

I spent a week (well, the evenings of a week anyway) at the North Vancouver Holiday Inn Express while working in the area. The room was spacious and featured a nice new flat panel TV, small refrigerator, microwave, and single-serve coffee pot. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel breakfast had a pretty good selection of foods to choose from, including some hot options (eggs, sausage, pancakes...). Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. It looks like we were able to provide you with every amenity you were looking for! Clean room, comfortable bed, varied breakfast and friendly staff. Can't ask for much more than that, right? We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever you are working in the area. Thank you. James Salmonsen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well located

By

December 14, 2016

club

We've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express accommodations, and we are always pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked our location. We get many comments that we are conveniently located right where I-5 and 205 meet, but are not so close that we have any noise complaints from the freeway. We look forward to your next visit! James Salmonsen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality for a decent price

By

December 14, 2016

The hotel was quiet and clean with a good location for our trip. The staff was very helpful and friendly at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear the staff took good care of you during your visit. We appreciate your business, and hope you come to visit us again soon. James Salmonsen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quiet room

By

December 11, 2016

club

the room, and the hotel, were clean and fresh and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are very glad that you had a peaceful, restful stay. We get a lot of compliments on our location, how it is tucked away in a nice quiet area, but is still very convenient to access the freeways to get back around to where you need to be! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less