Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101 NE 27th Avenue , Vancouver, Washington 98686

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall Experience

By

December 15, 2020

club

Rooms are clean, staff was pleasant. Due to Covid no real breakfast but was able to take a yogurt to go. I’ve been trying to be loyal and use the network hotels. I was NOT aware if I booked the room through a third party NO points are rewarded!! I have several booked nights too that won’t be rewarded. After learning this I discovered using the IHG app that the same room that was considered “discounted “ was actually 3 dollars less than a third party booking!!!! But no points will be rewarded by they outside booking. What a waste of effort to seek out these hotels for nothing in return. Where’s your loyalty to us customers??

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, quiet room

By

December 09, 2020

I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Each time has been very comfortable, clean and friendly staff. Will come back!

Read More
Read Less

No problems whatsoever

By

November 29, 2020

Made reservations online was easy to find couldn't enjoy any extras because of the statewide shutdown

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

November 25, 2020

My recent stay at the Salmon Creek location was very good. The staff was kind and very quickly got me checked in. I especially wanted to mention that Monika have me the best customer service by going above and beyond when I mentioned I was starving she got a grab an go bag with snacks for me. That is why I love the Holiday Inn properties! I also wanted to mention the great water pressure in the shower and the awesome amount of hot water available in the morning. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and comfort

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Cleanliness, safety, comfort, no odors in elevator, hallways or room. Value good, parking good, exterior well lit at night, clean. Property in excellent location, close to food shops, gas station, restaurants, easy access to freeways, yet quiet inside room. Only downside, buffet breakfast no longer available due to covid, no fault of hotel. They do offer bag breakfast, with muffin and a biscuit sandwich which you can heat inside room microwave. Unless you are in a hurry, or in room dining prohibited, try going to one of the restaurants in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Average Joe

By

November 11, 2020

Never stayed at a holiday inn express before. It was average. Definitely have stayed in worse a s definitely have stayed in better for around the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Night after Ilani Casino

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great time with my boyfriend, clean room, friendly staff, and comfy bed. Oh, nice and quiet, too!! Late checkout was available too!!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG Standards

By

October 28, 2020

WE were greatly disappointed in the overall appearance and cleanliness of the hotel. We were given a room that was definitely not ready for guests. There was a comforter missing, no towels, 1 of the TVs was missing, and it smelled like smoke. The room we ended up staying in had a very leaky tub faucet, mildew all over the bathroom ceiling, carpets were dirty, only 2 pillows per bed, and the bed was like sleeping on a rock. The breakfast area had fruit flies every where. The fitness center was the best thing about the hotel, but even then, it didn't have towels or wipes to wipe down the equipment after use. There is also a huge construction site right behind the hotel, which the workers start banging away around 7:30am.

Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

October 27, 2020

It fit the bill for our needs. Convenient location. Average room, pretty outdated. Bed was ok, not great. Staff was great. Hotel needs an overhaul but the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 10, 2020

club

It was what we hoped for with all that's going on in the world. Our room was spotless, the hotel was clean, service was great. 2nd time staying.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual experience

By

September 09, 2020

All this covid stuff must be affecting hotel business ...wasn’t the usual expectations

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and able to relax

By

September 09, 2020

club

The place was great every was very clean and the staff was awesome food wasnt bad either better then some other hotels I've been to lately.

Read More
Read Less