Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location and close to shopping and restaurants

By

March 27, 2017

club

Recommended for short stays and for family matters as includes Breakfast, Internet and indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

overall stay at hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

very satisfied with stay. Room temp. was a little hard to figure out and the mattress comfort was a bit off .
Staff was great, room and hotel in general were very clean. Hotel is tucked away so it is quiet and easy access I will stay there again if in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and had a relaxing week at the hotel. The frogs lulled me to sleep at night!

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was excellent very friendly. Housekeeping was awesome, it was nice to come back at the end of the day to a made up clean room. Front desk staff was great too.

The issues were the refer was unplugged and never got cold enough, the HVAC unit was a wall unit it didn't seem to respond to the settings, I unplugged it to shut it off. The off button didn't seem to work, I didn't report this to staff. This was in room 117.

I would definitely recommend this hotel, nice site and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel has comfortable beds. Clean rooms and great breakfast with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our beds were to your satisfaction. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when I travel for business and I love this place! Always clean and the staff is always friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Good morning Katrina! It warms my heart to know that you stay with us frequently because you have found comfort here at our hotel. We hope to always keep you as a returning guest, and will continue to provide you with the clean, friendly environment you have come to know and love. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return! All the best, Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was great in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Good morning! So glad to hear about your 5 star stay here with us at HIE Salmon Creek! Our breakfast is always hot and FREE to all of our guests, and we try to give you the widest variety in selections. Our staff is always happy to help in any way, and do hope you will come back to stay with us again. :) Best regards, Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Vancouver Area

By

March 08, 2017

Rooms were nice and comfortable and included fridge and microwave. Bathroom ammenities were average. Down side was no restaurants or mini marts within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely be back

By

March 07, 2017

The pool and hot tub were super nice. The only suggest would be to put a time restriction on when kids can be at the pool.

Room was really nice, other than when we walked in, it smelled of old cigerettes. So I am not sure if it used ro a smoking room or not?

Hotel was extrememely clean and the front desk was helpful and chatty.

Breakfast was really yummy and was quite extensive for a continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hello Katey, And thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed our staff, amenities, and breakfast! I do apologize for the odor in the room. Some of the hotel used to be smoking-friendly before we took over. Since then, we have gone to a 100% smoke free hotel, but unfortunately, some of the rooms still have a lingering smell that is hard to kick. :( As for our pool hours, our hotel has "quiet hours" from 10 pm-6 am. I will look into some type of signage explaining such policies. Once again, thank you for your review. We always appreciate guest feed back to help us improve! We hope to see you again real soon! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and good breafast

By

March 07, 2017

I found the staff to be very courteous and friendly. The room was clean and I was provided with ample towels. I have stayed at this hotel many times and I will continue to do so when I visit the Portland -Vancouver area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good afternoon Davie! Thank you for the 5 stars! We love hearing from our repeat guests. A testament to our consistancy is always exciting for us! We hope to see you again real soon! Have a great day! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located of 205 and I5, close to Legacy Hospital, Vancouver and Portland. Rooms are clean, staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Good Afternoon Doug, and thanks so much for the 5 stars! We are so glad that you found us conveniently located next to your needs, as well as recognizing our friendly staff. Our goal is to always be clean and inviting, to keep our guests coming back again and again. Think of us the next time you are in the area! Thanks again! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great at the hotel.

By

March 03, 2017

club

It would've been better if the swimming pool was in use.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello! And thank you for the 5 star review! I do apologize about the pool closure. We were having it resurfaced, to better serve all of our guests for the future years to come! There is never a "good time" to have maintenance done, but we appreciate your willingness to look beyond that and still give our hotel a great review. Thank you so much. Have a great day! Allison Evans GM
Read More
Read Less