Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101 NE 27th Avenue , Vancouver, Washington 98686

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 910 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable beds and great services

By

29 July 2021

club

Customer service was great and the beds are nice I would not ask for anything else they did a great job and made sure I had the best stay I definitely will be back when I visit Washington state

Read More
Read Less

Clean and in a great location

By

28 July 2021

club

Hotel met our expectations. We went for a baseball tournament and were close enough to food and the event. Kids also had fun in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Not as cleaned as promised on website

By

27 July 2021

club

Website is not true to your experience. The 3rd party I booked from said we would have a room with two beds and a coach that turned into bed , room was to sleep 6. Arrived coach did not open up to a bed the room only had two doubles.. The website stressed on cleanliness one reason I chose this hotel. With COVID this was important to us! Our room had food left in the fridge from previous person. Dirty room, rocking toilet. Dirty pillowcase. Wires hanging out of the smoke detector. We cleaned the room with our Clorox wipes! When we arrived we thought the hotel was closed. No lights on in the parking lot , sign not lite up nor any other outside lights. Most frustrating: The biggest concern for us is the website was big on how clean it was being with COVID. And our experience did not show that they cared. This hotel feels like employees do not care.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

26 July 2021

Super close to the freeway without hearing it. Good pool and hot tub. Good breakfast choice when it's not under COVID restrictions but rather lacking right now. I hope they bring back regular breakfast with enough staff.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

25 July 2021

Location was great. House keeping was not ideal. No conditioner in container. Broken outlets in the room.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

22 July 2021

club

Clean and quiet
Moldy bathtub, smelly heater, not enough towels/ blankets.

Read More
Read Less

A mostly pleasant stay

By

14 July 2021

Overall, a good value that represents what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Two issues stand out:
First, the breakfast was lackluster as the only "hot" food option was premade breakfast sandwiches that had to be heated in the microwave. I've stayed at other hotels during COVID that offered full breakfast, so was pretty disappointed to realize this was not the case as this location.
Secondly, I had to extend by a day and housekeeping didn't get the message so they tried to come in and clean, thinking I was gone. Just a communication mixup and no harm done, but hope they can iron out that issue.

Read More
Read Less

As always

By

14 July 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often and have never been disappointed! This stay was no exception. Booked last minute, arrived really late, but still got checked right in and was able to get right to sleep on the best pillows ever!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff - Dirty Room

By

10 July 2021

The faucet was very dusty - open soap on counter, trash in trash cans

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

08 July 2021

We have stayed here several times over the past couple of years. Facility is getting run down, needs updating. Need to hire more staff. Garbage is overflowing each day, bathroom shower head was broken and not adjustable, beds are like canoes, no linen service even when requested. There are other properties near by, sadly, I would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Worse experience Holiday inn has gone way downhill this year!

By

07 July 2021

platinumelite

Lost reservations, broken ac with over 100* temps, total.lack of customer service, manager parks in handicap parking for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

04 July 2021

Clean, rooms are good size and well equipped. Large TV good work desk with convenient electric outlets.

Read More
Read Less