Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach Metrocentre

2485 Metrocentre Blvd. , West Palm Beach, FLORIDE 33407

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 135 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

135avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    74
  • 4 Étoiles
    24
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Cocroach in the room

By

décembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Deferred maintenance. Cocroach in the room. Bathtub stopper absent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smell

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Hi room and hotel had a strong wet odor. I saw some type of black fans located in lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms aren't really updated

By

novembre 25, 2021

LOTS of improvements need to be done to this hotel.
bugs in the bathroom, moldy smell in the rooms. New furniture doesn't mean "updated"

En savoir plus
Réduire

No hot water

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

Both nights I stayed here there was not hot water. When I called the front desk they were dismissive. Really not excuse for no hot water. The elevator seems to be getting old and not in the best order. One of the dryers was broken, so I had to haul wet clothes down to the first floor. Would not recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Skip the Breakfast

By

novembre 23, 2021

Didn't realize there was a shortage of water in West Palm Beach. Hotel provides food to eat for breakfast but makes you buy water, juice, and milk at the breakfast bar. Not sure how I'm supposed to eat oats or cereal. When I asked the front desk about it, his reply was the owner makes him buy water and juice too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very nice place to stay

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

had a wonderful time we were able to celebrate two birthdays one was 60 and one was 80 we had a great time visitng lion county safari and enjoyed all the animals and we had such a great time we did not want to leave

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Hot Water....and was not made aware of when checking in.

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

When I checked in the attendant was confronted by another customer (or a plumber). I am not sure, but the individual was rude and swearing. Instead of having the other attendant (male with Leopard Shirt, long finger nails and College Sweater) deal with me or the other guy, my attendant kept interacting with this individual. After I entered my room, I was not able to get hot water for washing my hands or showering. So if there was a plumbing problem, why did my did my attendant not tell me that? I was only there for a quick shower and a few hours of sleep. I would really like to reimbursed for my stay. This is not a professional way to treat one of your reward members. 910-233-8967 Rich

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean but bad experience

By

novembre 06, 2021

This property was clean but it said it had been newly renovated and I did not find that to be the case in anyway. In addition a wedding ring came up missing from our room and there was no working camera system in place so we were unable to watch any footage that was super frustrating. Also the front end staff was not Able to assist us in this very sensitive and frustrating matter and they could not get a hold of the GM. There was no management ever on staff during our entire four day stay. Someone in management should be available at all times to resolve issues such as these.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach Metrocentre

By

octobre 18, 2021

Fabulous hotel, newly renovated, easy access with parking, and proximity to local establishments. Great experience, very comfortable and would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty good

By

octobre 18, 2021

Nice rooms and good service. Easy access to the hotel and elevators. Staff was friendly. Everything was modern and room was nice and cold

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Enough

By

octobre 14, 2021

Service was good. The room and bathroom were clean. Bed was comfortable. We had the suite with the sofabed, which was roomy as expected.
But a few things about our room. There was no table that usually comes with a suite. Our small fridge was tilting to one side and hard to close properly. The A/C was very loud even at low speed. Ice machine on our floor didn't work. Had to go to lobby.

The lobby area may need some updates as well as the elevator that seems outdated and very slow operating.
Staff were courteous and helpful.

The breakfast was VERY GOOD. Nice hot choices.

But overall it was good enough for our purpose there. I would still recommend it with those easy fixes to the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation trip

By

octobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great and accommodating service. Clean rooms, and good breakfast. Close to everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire