Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach Metrocentre

2485 Metrocentre Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 92 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy bed and pillows

By

July 04, 2021

club

We stayed there for 2 nights. Elevator broken and they put us on 3rd floor. My husband has heart problem so it was difficult for him with stairs. The only place to get ice was on the first floor, that wasn't very inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación espectacular

By

July 01, 2021

Buena ubicación, excelente servicio y muy limpio.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean hotel, hidden inexpensive gem

By

June 29, 2021

club

Very content with the spacious room. Very clean and well kept, bed linen clean, mattress comfortable. Surprisingly bigger room than expected and sofa bed included which is a big plus!! . However unhappy with the breakfast as stated it was suppose to be complementary but when arrived to that area by 9am food wa finished and not replaced. Had to go out of hotel and purchase breakfast. If this would have happened , I believe I would have given it an excellent review! Had a lleasant experience but wished we would have been able to eat breakfast there as stated. Overall, with my eyes closed i would recommend to people though.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good enough

By

June 29, 2021

Hotel was good enough. There was an issue with a party and people fighting that took way to long to get resolved one night but other than that it's good enough. Older hotel with a fresh surface makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

June 28, 2021

club

Nice Hotel one of the best in the west palm beach area ...i really recommend this hotel breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Room fridge

By

June 15, 2021

club

Overall it was a good experience. We encounter leftover food inside the fridge in our room but we were able to enjoy our stay

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 14, 2021

It started in the parking lot upon arrival,signs posted saying park at your own risk!! It was 1am we had just drove 700 miles and I chose this because the misleading (obviously) reviews said it was nice and clean. NOT!! No ventilation in lobby,general areas or the elevator. The staff was incompetent and charged me twice then when he tried to correct it instead of deduction it added an additional charge. WHAT??The atmosphere felt dirty in general. The bathroom shower curtain looked dingy, I always travel with Lysol thank God!! The bed was pretty comfortable despite the slight lean to the right, but after seeing stains on the supposedly fresh towels I couldn’t sleep for feeling like bugs were crawling on me. Horrible place!! This is a stain on the Holiday Inn brand!

Read More
Read Less

Price increase without notification

By

June 14, 2021

I found it hard to believe that no one from reservation, check in, or anyone failed to notify me of the rate increase of more than $40.00 I got hit with after staying two days. No explanation given by the women at front desk who could not even look up to speak to me, having her eyes on the monitor. Just as I am now traveling more for business, it makes me consider my options of other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

All Staff encountered were very friendly, responsive, helpful when needed.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Only issue was wifi in our room was never accessible and staff could not solve issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 13, 2021

platinumelite

New furniture, beds, etc... Friendly staff... Great stay! Will return in 3 months to Jupiter Florida and with no doubt this hotel is in great location.

Read More
Read Less

I loved it

By

June 09, 2021

club

The only issue they didn’t have enough towels.but I loved it and I’m about to book another stay

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

June 07, 2021

Very happy with the room and the staff.
The pool and the grounds were nice also.

Read More
Read Less