Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 329 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Ease and a breeze

By

April 27, 2017

Nice, clean, efficient, affordable hotel. Very simple access to the Interstate. Close enough to downtown West Palm, but far enough away.

Read More
Read Less

Family at Rest

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great location. My family and I would love to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, Helpful Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were at the hotel for 3 days and enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean, bed linen good and the pillows very comfortable for a good night's sleep. Quite central to everything.
Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room for one night

By

April 18, 2017

club

Internet needs to be improved with speed and connection ability but other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

April 15, 2017

Service as exceptionally. The lady working breakfast was most helpful and such a pleasure to talk with each morning. We had three grandchildren ages 9-11 and they even commented how nice she was.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

April 12, 2017

Michelle was efficient at check-in. Also provided assistance with a broken cuff link which was a life saver!Aileen was very helpful in locating religious services and providing fresh coffee. She apologized for the problem in the Fitness Room but unfortunately there was no maintenance staff available that afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

April 11, 2017

I travel to West Palm Beach weekly for business. When I do not stay with friends, I always stay at this location. It is convenient to the highway, clean and the staff is fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Old, needs a remodel, overpriced

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

This location is old and shows it's age, it needs a remodel. The A/C was loud and woke me up throughout the night. I chose the "go green" option and didn't use housekeeping during my stay, and was supposed to receive rewards points for that, I never got the points.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite's comments

By

March 31, 2017

Stayed 15 nights, very disappointed!
Not any value for the money. Room dirty and worn. Big spots on the floor. Room very dark at night, because few lamps and low lumen.
Breakfast unspeakable, too little or nothing of everything. If there were coffee in the pots,it was cold. Scrambled eggs was tasteless, if anything at all. Cold meat. In spite of several complaits, no improvement and por treatment. This hotel can not be recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel need a remidel

By

March 30, 2017

club

Room felt outdated, uninspired.
I could hear noises from all directions
Pool is small, not heated and doesn't have a spa

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and great service

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for a week during spring training This hotel was close to the parks that we saw games. The hotel was very quiet even though it was sold out every night. The staff was excellent .Front desk staff housekeeping and breakfast staff. We will stay here next spring for baseball again.

Read More
Read Less

great staff uncomfortable bed

By

March 26, 2017

club

staff was great . friendly and willing to help. breakfast was good and lots to choice from.

Read More
Read Less