Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 296 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

HouseKeeping Thank You.
John, A Special Thank You.
Staff, Great Job.
This Staff Is By Far The Best IHG /Holiday Inn Express Has Bar None.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

January 11, 2017

OK stay -- average property, not sure about the "value.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

This was overall a great place. Nice rooms. The staff was accommodating, but not in your hair. Breakfast was pretty good too. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Excellent stay this is my hotel of choice I'm enjoying the IHG rewards

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

January 05, 2017

Loved it. Classy place, nice breakfast, fridge, microwave. ..

Read More
Read Less

Robust

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Robust experience for a basic stay, got everything I needed at affordable rate

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Alexxx44; Thank you for the comments and being a valued IHG Rewards Platinum member. I am glad that we were able to provide you with the services you required, and look forward to your future stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.
Location was good. Fast check in.
Its very nice as diving resort. every thing arraged fro the divers requirement. The pool is beautiful and there is a massage therapist on site that is very affordable. They have a restaurant on site that provides great meals in an open dining atmosphere. The employees are very polite and accomedating.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel staff very friendly

By

December 11, 2016

club

it was a quick but most enjoyable stay..Staff was very friendly and helpful.I'm coming back at the end of the month.Looking forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk staff both at check in and check out. I was called by my name, greeted with a smile, and felt welcomed and valued. This goes a long way with the 1000's of choices we have. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 03, 2016

club

A very clean hotel, wonderful staff easy access to freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Ougama: Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate the comments and I am very pleased that you found the property clean, and the location convenient. We look forward to your return to our property.
Read More
Read Less

Buena opción. Segura y bien ubicada

By

November 15, 2016

club

Fue un alojamiento de emergencia. Lo obtuve mediante canje por rewards desde la app de mi IPhone. Excelente experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

The room and the service

By

November 13, 2016

Everything was satisfactory.
We didn't have any problems and the Value was Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear HernandoChris: Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you found value in your stay. It is always great to have our elite Spire Members complimenting our property. We look forward to you next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less