Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 318 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    25

great staff uncomfortable bed

By

26. März 2017

club

staff was great . friendly and willing to help. breakfast was good and lots to choice from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn express WPB

By

26. März 2017

club

Overall, a good value for the area. Staff was nice. Hotel needs some renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

appealing location and amenities

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

We had reason to be in the West Palm Beach area for an overnight stay.we were warmly welcomed and we're delighted to find a very attractive spotlessly clean location An excellent breakfast added to our overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Palm Beach FL hotel

By

14. März 2017

club

All in all good stay. I thought some things were going to be better with the pool by being bigger and have a hot tub but the kids still enjoyed the pool. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not up to ihg I am used to

By

11. März 2017

I can only say I am ihg loyal. I will be in Palm Beach for another 3 weeks I am staying at a different brand better room and much better price. This hotel needs recondition not just a little paint smeared on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for Spring Training

By

05. März 2017

club

The hotel is great and centrally located. I was in town for Spring Training games, and was able to walk to the ballpark. Staff was great as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear PracticalGnosis: Thank you for t staying with us during your visit to the area. We are very excited about the new ballpark and the Astros bringing spring training to West Palm Beach. Being able to walk to anything in FL is rare and a bonus, so it pleases me to hear that you actually walked to the park, as it is no more than a mile from the property.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasure

By

23. Februar 2017

Despite the issues I had last stay, this one was much better. When the front desk staff remember you and go above and beyond to ensure this stay is excellent. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Values Spire Member: Thank you for your comments. I am very pleased that you decided to give our property another shot, and that we were able to deliver the product and service you have come to expect from the Express brand. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly to make sure your stay is 5 stars, as our goal is to always deliver a product that our guest's love.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Great clean comfortable and SAFE hotel.... far exceeded my expectations.... front desk staff were simply amazing... great hotel and reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was OK

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This place needs to update with new carpet. Breakfast was ok and a friendly staff. They do not live up to thieir price estimates. They charge much more than the estimates I printed on line and made reservations for! I will not return to this motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great. We asked for an early room makeup and they were there within minutes. Good breakfast choices and great coffee. Comfortable bed and good blackout curtains made sleeping easy. Would stay here or any other IHG hotel any time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel.. very clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leaky A/C unit

By

21. Februar 2017

My 1st room has A/C unit hung on wall above desk, it sprung a leak while my computer, phone and rental car keys were underneath it. Swap rooms just as I finished moving into the new room the fire alarm goes off. Got the incident report about leaky A/C just in case damages to computer haven't reveled themselves yet, with no problems, they added points to my account for the bath my computer and phone took however never got the welcome bonus despite the texts with management. Had to call IHG to get the points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen