Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 269 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    143
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great Location

By

20. Juli 2016

Great location and easy to access. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. My biggest issue was very slow service to check in and the general appearance of the hallways and elevator. Both were in need of cleaning and some general maintenance. During check I was not given any information on the breakfast hours the next day. The breakfast was limited and seemed to be out of quite a few items, however the hotel was pretty busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

17. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met our needs

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The location is good, was able to meet purpose for travelling to the WPB area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to get to

By

10. Juli 2016

The hotel is just off I-95, so it is easy to get on and off the highway. The rooms were very nice and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The air conditioner was alittle noisy and I found the tv control somewhat confusing. The breakfast was very nice and the hotel was nice and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear djg18: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found our staff helpful and polite. Our staff strives for complete customer satisfaction and I apologize for any issues you may have had working the DirecTv remotes. I hope that you will return during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation 2016

By

09. Juli 2016

club

The hotel meet my expectation and would be returning again. The staff upon checking in was very kind and professional. The outside of the hotel was clean and also were the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear lady Rob: Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you found all areas of our hotel clean, and that the staff was friendly and willing to assist you. We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach - Metrocentre.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I would have liked real eggs and to have eggs without cheese. This was a big issue for me, I otherwise had to go to a restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Motown730: Thank you for your comments. I do apologize if our choice of egg products did not meet your liking. In case you are unaware, we do offer whole boiled eggs in the refrigerator, and alternate between scrambled eggs and cheese omelets. I hope that this will not keep you from returning to our property in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and confortable

By

27. Juni 2016

As with most Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at, West Palm Beach Metrocentre is clean and comfortable. I am not afraid of the bathroom (one of my main criteria for any hotel) or to walk barefoot on the carpet. Seriously though, this is a very nice room to come back to at the end of the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear business_traveler22: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found the hotel consistent with our brand, and am very glad to hear that you enjoyed returning to the hotel after a long day at work. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location of the Hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We were looking for a hotel close to West Rivera Beach,Fl. This was a perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Electrical Engineer

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Nice place to sleep in due to the quiet area and the short ride to work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear too short luckly: I am very pleased to hear that you were able to sleep in during your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, average facility

By

25. Mai 2016

The hallways were uncomfortable and the room showed some wear but the staff made up for any shortcomings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

23. Mai 2016

It is unusual for me to stay at Holiday Inn Express property's because I prefer the convenience of an on site restaurant. I am a loyal IHG client and always stay at IHG property's. This particular Holiday Inn ranks amongst one of the nicest hotels that I have had the pleasure to visit. Very clean, great staff and restaurants close enough to out weigh the inconvenience. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location off highway clean and great service

By

23. Mai 2016

club

I would stay here again. Rooms were clean and staff were great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen