Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach Metrocentre

2485 Metrocentre Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Clean room and great service

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and peaceful stay. The rooms were surprisingly clean and spacious, we were also surprised to see a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The staff were friendly and very responsive to our requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

21. November 2020

Very comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was very clean
Al needs were met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Palm HI

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

Amazing stay as always. This was in a great location !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay would love to stay again

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

This was an amazing stay and can't wait to return again. Everything was on point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

Great stay, hassle-free check-in. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the price, clean, and reliable internet.

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

The employees were friendly, and the room was clean. Internet was good enough to play some games on my laptop after work. (Around 60mbps, 15ms ping) mattress was a bit firm for me, but there were comfy pillows and blankets. Air conditioning was loud and had to run continuously, but it was hot and humid out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fix the rooms

By

18. Oktober 2020

1st room I entered had a running, unflushable toilet. 2nd room had a broken sink closure. Didn’t have the energy to move to a 3rd room. Poor parking and ridiculously meager breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worker Bee

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

This Hotel was very comfortable and the staff were super nice and helpful. I wish the pool was open because it looked rather nice although it was closed due to C19. Overall, I'd stay there again if I worked in that area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not The Best

By

17. September 2020

My wife and I stay at Holiday Inn properties almost exclusively. If I were making this trip again I would stay at another Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King Suite

By

09. September 2020

club

The room was really nice. I loved the layout and the quality of design. The king size bed was very comfortable we slept like babies. The only downside was when you first enter the room it's got to stale, musky smell, but once you turn the AC on it went away. I think this is common in hotel rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast choices

By

08. September 2020

club

Apparently the choices for breakfast was old to the point that foreign organism started growing on them.
I believe it should've be caught by the staff and not by the paying guest.
You requested photos but I would rather not share. I would have hoped that the morning manager would have had someone contact me instead of me having to share one bad Holiday Inn experience to a public survey.
I have use this hotel all over the world and will forever hold the brand in high regards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed

By

06. September 2020

Very comfortable great service and the are feels good and flatware WiFi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen