Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 278 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Poor amenities, no hot water

By

24 September 2016

club

not hot water and the staff knew about but did not say anything about the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Express; clean room, comfortable bed and great selection for the breakfast bar

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear salth20diver: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased with the fact that your overall stay was wonderful. Thank you for your loyalty, as a valued Platinum IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Ok for a few nights

By

01 September 2016

Front desk and staff were Great. The room lacked lighting, and electrical outlets. A/C was not the coolest.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Georgia: Thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire level member. I understand that you visit many IHG properties, and am pleased that our front desk staff exceeded your expectations. I would also like to apologize for your room falling short of your expectations with lighting and A/C. The hotel is continuously making improvements based on customer feedback, and I hope that you will return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable, quiet, and dark enough for sleep once we placed towels on the floor at the door and on the door frame. This is one area I do not understand about hotels as to why the doors have light coming from the top, both sides and the bottom. I can see a small space at the bottom but the frame should have coverage.
The food was fine as I normally eat cereal and yogurt for my breakfast at home and those were provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Groovus57: Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member. Your loyalty to the brand is appreciated, and I am pleased that you were able to get the sleep and rest that you desired.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/pillows, stayed relaxed!

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

I usually do not sleep well the first night when traveling, so I was a little anxious that I would not get any rest since we were only there for one night. I slept like a baby. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The front desk clerk was very friendly professional, quickly acknowledged my platinum membership and upgraded us to a suite and offered us my favorite snack: Chocolate! I don't eat a lot of carbs for breakfast. I usually grab eggs, the scrambled eggs were a little too scrambled, and the bacon was paper thin. Other than that, great hotel stay, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly, professional front desk service. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Lupefe: Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Level IHG Rewards member. It is always a bonus to receive a great review from a guest that visits IHG Properties on a frequent basis. I am pleased that your check-in process went smoothly and that you were able to indulge in one of our extra member perks, chocolate! I apologize for the eggs and bacon, and can assure you that we will look into this, and provide the necessary training for breakfast preparations.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED COULD USE BETTER SUGGESTIONS FROM FRONT DESK

By

20 August 2016

club

I CALLED DOWN TO THE FRONT DESK TO ASK FOR AN ATM, WHICH THEY DO NOT HAVE. I ALSO ASKED FOR SUGGESTIONS FOR BARS IN THE AREA TO GO TO EAT AND DRINK AT. I WAS TOLD BY SOMEONE WHO DID NOT SPEAK VERY GOOD ENGLISH THAT THERE ARE CANDY BARS IN THE VENDING MACHINES. I TRIED TO EXPLAIN I WANTED A RESTAURANT TO GO TO EAT AND DRINK, HE AGAIN SUGGESTED THE VENDING MACHINES. I ASKED WHERE THEY SERVE ALCOHOL NEAR BY AND SAID THE HOTEL DOESNT SERVE ANY. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED ON THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE TO THE AREA FROM THIS FRONT DESK CLERK.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear PALMBEACH321: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found our new beds comfortable. I understand that you may have had an issue getting local information from one of my Guest Service Reps, and I do sincerely apologize for this, as all staff is required to know the area. We will look into this, and train accordingly. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and do hope you return to our property in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in convenient location as it is nearby the exit of I95 and 20min to the lion country safari. The room is spacious and staff is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Lucky825: Thank you for your comments. We understand that as a Platinum IHG Rewards member you must travel frequently, and it pleases me that our rooms and staff met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

05 August 2016

club

Clean and close to the I-95. Staff was very friendly and always willing to help

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear HMurray: First, thank you for your comments and for being a valued IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear that you found the location to be conveniently located, and that our staff was friendly and courteous as you would expect from our brand. We look forward to your next visit to our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 July 2016

The staff was great! Our crew stays at this hotel all the time and never has any complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Jackleep: Thank you for your comments. I would first like to thank you for being a Valued IHG Rewards club Spire Level member, and I am pleased that you and your crew have continued to return to our property. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate the continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20 July 2016

Great location and easy to access. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. My biggest issue was very slow service to check in and the general appearance of the hallways and elevator. Both were in need of cleaning and some general maintenance. During check I was not given any information on the breakfast hours the next day. The breakfast was limited and seemed to be out of quite a few items, however the hotel was pretty busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Kim31313: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient. I would like to apologize for any information that you were not given, and that breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our staff strives on customer satisfaction, and I would hope that you return during your next visit to experience the great HIE breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear JWin: Thank you for your comments. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

11 July 2016

club

The location is good, was able to meet purpose for travelling to the WPB area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that the hotel was conveniently located to meet your travel needs.
Read More
Read Less