Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

West Palm Beach FL hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

All in all good stay. I thought some things were going to be better with the pool by being bigger and have a hot tub but the kids still enjoyed the pool. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

not up to ihg I am used to

By

11 March 2017

I can only say I am ihg loyal. I will be in Palm Beach for another 3 weeks I am staying at a different brand better room and much better price. This hotel needs recondition not just a little paint smeared on.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Spring Training

By

05 March 2017

club

The hotel is great and centrally located. I was in town for Spring Training games, and was able to walk to the ballpark. Staff was great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear PracticalGnosis: Thank you for t staying with us during your visit to the area. We are very excited about the new ballpark and the Astros bringing spring training to West Palm Beach. Being able to walk to anything in FL is rare and a bonus, so it pleases me to hear that you actually walked to the park, as it is no more than a mile from the property.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

23 February 2017

Despite the issues I had last stay, this one was much better. When the front desk staff remember you and go above and beyond to ensure this stay is excellent. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear Values Spire Member: Thank you for your comments. I am very pleased that you decided to give our property another shot, and that we were able to deliver the product and service you have come to expect from the Express brand. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly to make sure your stay is 5 stars, as our goal is to always deliver a product that our guest's love.
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Great clean comfortable and SAFE hotel.... far exceeded my expectations.... front desk staff were simply amazing... great hotel and reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Room was OK

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

This place needs to update with new carpet. Breakfast was ok and a friendly staff. They do not live up to thieir price estimates. They charge much more than the estimates I printed on line and made reservations for! I will not return to this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great. We asked for an early room makeup and they were there within minutes. Good breakfast choices and great coffee. Comfortable bed and good blackout curtains made sleeping easy. Would stay here or any other IHG hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

22 February 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel.. very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Leaky A/C unit

By

21 February 2017

My 1st room has A/C unit hung on wall above desk, it sprung a leak while my computer, phone and rental car keys were underneath it. Swap rooms just as I finished moving into the new room the fire alarm goes off. Got the incident report about leaky A/C just in case damages to computer haven't reveled themselves yet, with no problems, they added points to my account for the bath my computer and phone took however never got the welcome bonus despite the texts with management. Had to call IHG to get the points.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Convenience

By

13 February 2017

Friendly staff and convenient to airport. Not a budget minded hotel though.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear sugr687: Thank you for being a value Spire level IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased that you found our property to be convenient to and from the airport, and being a couple miles North of downtown allows our guests to be in the Downtown proximity without the paying the Downtown seasonal rates. We hope that you stay with us during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 February 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, helped us print off our boarding passes. Also very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Rose: Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes pride in trying to make every guest's stay as convenient and streamlined as possible, so I am very pleased to hear that we were able to satisfactorily assist you. We thank you for choosing our property and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

09 February 2017

Nice place to stay. I never received my 300 welcome bonus points. Breakfast was not as good as other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear A.J.75: Thank you for your comments, and for being a valued IHG a Rewards Gold Member. The Welcome Points are processed within a day or two after check-out, so you should have received them no later than a week after your check-out date. It is very rare for our members not to receive their welcome points, but for some reason you have not, please contact the hotel directly so we can make sure we resolve this for you. I would also like to inform you that there are new Breakfast Bar items as well, so you will see some additional options to choose from over the next few months. Our staff strives for full customer satisfaction, and we hope that you return to our property during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less