Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 315 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

West Palm Beach FL hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

club

All in all good stay. I thought some things were going to be better with the pool by being bigger and have a hot tub but the kids still enjoyed the pool. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not up to ihg I am used to

By

11 marzo 2017

I can only say I am ihg loyal. I will be in Palm Beach for another 3 weeks I am staying at a different brand better room and much better price. This hotel needs recondition not just a little paint smeared on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Spring Training

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is great and centrally located. I was in town for Spring Training games, and was able to walk to the ballpark. Staff was great as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear PracticalGnosis: Thank you for t staying with us during your visit to the area. We are very excited about the new ballpark and the Astros bringing spring training to West Palm Beach. Being able to walk to anything in FL is rare and a bonus, so it pleases me to hear that you actually walked to the park, as it is no more than a mile from the property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure

By

23 febrero 2017

Despite the issues I had last stay, this one was much better. When the front desk staff remember you and go above and beyond to ensure this stay is excellent. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Values Spire Member: Thank you for your comments. I am very pleased that you decided to give our property another shot, and that we were able to deliver the product and service you have come to expect from the Express brand. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly to make sure your stay is 5 stars, as our goal is to always deliver a product that our guest's love.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overnight Stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Great clean comfortable and SAFE hotel.... far exceeded my expectations.... front desk staff were simply amazing... great hotel and reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was OK

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This place needs to update with new carpet. Breakfast was ok and a friendly staff. They do not live up to thieir price estimates. They charge much more than the estimates I printed on line and made reservations for! I will not return to this motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great. We asked for an early room makeup and they were there within minutes. Good breakfast choices and great coffee. Comfortable bed and good blackout curtains made sleeping easy. Would stay here or any other IHG hotel any time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel.. very clean and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leaky A/C unit

By

21 febrero 2017

My 1st room has A/C unit hung on wall above desk, it sprung a leak while my computer, phone and rental car keys were underneath it. Swap rooms just as I finished moving into the new room the fire alarm goes off. Got the incident report about leaky A/C just in case damages to computer haven't reveled themselves yet, with no problems, they added points to my account for the bath my computer and phone took however never got the welcome bonus despite the texts with management. Had to call IHG to get the points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Convenience

By

13 febrero 2017

Friendly staff and convenient to airport. Not a budget minded hotel though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear sugr687: Thank you for being a value Spire level IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased that you found our property to be convenient to and from the airport, and being a couple miles North of downtown allows our guests to be in the Downtown proximity without the paying the Downtown seasonal rates. We hope that you stay with us during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 febrero 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, helped us print off our boarding passes. Also very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Rose: Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes pride in trying to make every guest's stay as convenient and streamlined as possible, so I am very pleased to hear that we were able to satisfactorily assist you. We thank you for choosing our property and hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

09 febrero 2017

Nice place to stay. I never received my 300 welcome bonus points. Breakfast was not as good as other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at in the past.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear A.J.75: Thank you for your comments, and for being a valued IHG a Rewards Gold Member. The Welcome Points are processed within a day or two after check-out, so you should have received them no later than a week after your check-out date. It is very rare for our members not to receive their welcome points, but for some reason you have not, please contact the hotel directly so we can make sure we resolve this for you. I would also like to inform you that there are new Breakfast Bar items as well, so you will see some additional options to choose from over the next few months. Our staff strives for full customer satisfaction, and we hope that you return to our property during your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información