Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach Metrocentre

2485 Metrocentre Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 673 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great experience

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel:
Check in was quick and simple
Breakfast was great
Rooms were clean and new
Bathroom was clean
Beds were comfortable
Location had many shops and restaurants around

I recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Experience

By

17 febrero 2020

I found hair in both the bed and in the shower area. Nothing looked to have been cleaned and their was a very musty smell in the room. They had no beverage selections for purchase nor snacks. The place seemed old and dingy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice renovated rooms

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were very nice, and newly renovated. Could do better with internet speed and tucking in cords for cable equipment. Pool area is decent, but nothing special, and workout room is basically non existent. Also, I had to return to the desk twice to activate my key after walking to my room. Overall, a good stay, despite a few details.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doors slamming

By

13 febrero 2020

Couldn’t sleep for the sound of the doors slamming all night. Not at fault of the other guest it just was very loud in my room when the other rooms doors closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn Metrocentre

By

01 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is in a rough neighborhood the parking lot in the front of the hotel was too small and the rear parking lot had a lot of trash and litter and a big dumpster in it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

07 enero 2020

club

There were numerous homeless people sleeping in their cars in the parking lot which was dimly lit and would make it easy for someone to break into your vehicle. The noise from the street made it almost impossible to sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place and great food

By

01 enero 2020

great dependable hotel. travel 3to4 times a year to different locations never had a bad stay at any holiday inn express. great breakfast everyday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel near Lion Country Safari.

By

31 diciembre 2019

The hotel is good overall except the concrete shade at the front gate was leaking due to rain. The water was coming out of multiple light fixtures. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but going through renovations

By

27 diciembre 2019

We selected this hotel because of its proximity to West Palm Beach airport. Hotel website doesn't show that it's going through major renovations. From front desk to the lobbies and room are in the middle of rework. There were small problems in our room like AC was leaking water on the floor and power outlets were not aligned (couldn't plug in the USB cables) etc. Kids wanted to use the pool, although we were allowed in the pool area, it looked like it was not being used. Area around pool was not clean and water was quite cold. Hotel website should clearly let customers know that all amenities are going through upgrades and are available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

20 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

It was good stay except for the construction it was too much to deal with especially we stayed for almost 8 days and the smell of paint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 diciembre 2019

Great prices and nice hotel closed to work and the friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under renovation - Stay away

By

26 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is under renovation and the job contractor is a sloppy mess. There is trash piled up to the hilt in the back of the property. Stay away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información