Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen Airport

3 International Gate Dyce , Aberdeen, AB21 0BE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1250 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overall

By

01 August 2021

club

Stay was very pleasant and food was delivered promptly and was very nice

Read More
Read Less

LPA

By

24 July 2021

One thing is for sure, After my last stay in the beginning of June this hotel has sat up and took notice of the issues i had (they will know what i mean) so for that i thank them.

I know we are living in strange times so i can accept why the restaurant and bar is not available but maybe now is time to look at reopening.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

15 July 2021

club

Good room good evening meal poor breakfast.
Couldn't finish my pizza but I ate shed load of crisps and sweets just before it

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds.

By

12 July 2021

The whole idea of booking into the Holiday Inn at Aberdeen airport was so we didn’t have to travel early for our morning flight. Well that went out the window. The bed and sofa bed was uncomfortable we didn’t sleep at all. We would have had more sleep sleeping ion the pavement. I will not be using again.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed. poor parking

By

11 July 2021

Great bed and comfortable clean room. As per usual parking lot full and no overflow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 July 2021

club

Comfortable bed good relaxing stay enjoyable stay with good all round service

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok but a couple of things did not work

By

11 July 2021

The bed was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful but unfortunately the hairdryer did not work and the phone in the room did not work so I could not call down to order food to the room as the restaurant was closed. Also the shower was not powerful at all

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

10 July 2021

club

Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

10 July 2021

Nice clean quiet hotel, close to the airport, very convenient for the airport and heliport, shame about the food.

Read More
Read Less

Bad nights sleep

By

08 July 2021

club

Stayed on 5th July for one night and was woken up about 04:15am from the sound of cuttlery rattling on the trolley. Tried to go back to sleep but heard similar noise about an hour later. Mentioned this to reception prior to checking out, they took note but nothing else. Got a terrible sleep due to being woken up.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very very helpful

By

08 July 2021

Staff were great the room was very clean and tidy the bed was comfortable and the food was loverly. The room service was fast and very helpful. It was all in all a truly great night and I checked in very early.

Read More
Read Less

Good service overall

By

08 July 2021

club

A good stay at the Holiday Inn Aberdeen. Bed was reasonable, despite being given a twin room (again) but breakfast was poor, appreciating the COVID challenges.

Read More
Read Less