Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen Airport

3 International Gate Dyce , Aberdeen, AB21 0BE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1069 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Highly recommended

By

13 August 2020

If you want a clean, comfortable hotel with a high standard of cleanliness then I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

10 August 2020

club

nice friendly staff, great room service, food was nice but a bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

09 August 2020

club

Good value hotel and comfortable room. Due to COVID 19 the bar and restaurant was close, room service was available. But going on past experience the food is not worth the prices charged. The hotel is convenient for the Heliports and overall a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The night before going offshore

By

09 August 2020

A clean hotel with a friendly helpful reception. Ideal overnight stay before going to work the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Отзыв

By

08 August 2020

Удобное расположение отеля, уютные и чистые комнаты, всё удобно и продуманно для комфортабельного пребывания

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

07 August 2020

Good experience consider the difficult situation in Aberdeen

Read More
Read Less

Good clean Hotel

By

07 August 2020

I had an overnight stay ..and in the current Covid-19 pandemic the Hotel was first class in all aspects of social distancing and at the same time making your stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

good value hotel

By

05 August 2020

club

ideal for offshore workers, good location, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Staff were helpful, would recommend.

By

04 August 2020

Considering current covid 19 restrictions i was more than happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodation poor food

By

01 August 2020

Food arrives cold and inedible, you phone and complain and nothimg passed on. Emailed hotel after departing and not even an acknowledgement. Good accomodation but avoid the food. Have stayed quite a few times during the whole covid period but worst the food has been.

Read More
Read Less

Nice reception staff

By

31 July 2020

club

Basic, comfortable hotel with friendly reception staff and nice food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during business trip.

By

31 July 2020

club

Recommend stay,clean room and bathroom comfortable Bed.

Read More
Read Less