Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen Airport

3 International Gate Dyce , Aberdeen, AB21 0BE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1101 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean, modern hotel.

By

October 24, 2020

club

Overall, a very nice hotel. The rooms, however, are a little basic.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Marley.

By

October 19, 2020

Great sleep great bed. I was up to early for breakfast but it was on offer if I had been leaving a bit later. The hotel was still very warm even in the early hours when I was leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

October 15, 2020

Great service and not bad food. The food service is obviously not at full service due to the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant reception, clean and comfortable room.

By

October 15, 2020

I stay in this hotel before going offshore the next day. I always find the staff very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and reasonably good value.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay in Dyce Aberdeen hotel

By

October 12, 2020

Totally excellent service felt very safe and secure the staff were excellent the room perfect and food very good

Read More
Read Less

prefect stay

By

October 12, 2020

I stay at this hotel for work reasons. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The food is very well presented and tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

October 10, 2020

club

Ideal for nights stay prior to catching next day flight also a great shuttle service from hotel to my flight check in point the next day .decent evening meal options too ,comfy beds great shower with complimentary shampoo body wash etc

Read More
Read Less

Close to Aberdeen Airport

By

October 10, 2020

club

Room was clean. Bathroom was very clean as well. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Check in was quick and painless. Food wise, would've liked to see a better selection. But these being covid times, I understand. Since my flight was departing early, could only avail of the continental breakfast (croissant, apple, apple juice, yogurt, rice crispiest and milk). This is kept in a brown paper bag outside your room. Coffee machine is provided in the room although there is no mini fridge. Bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, food let’s it down badly

By

October 08, 2020

club

This is a good hotel, I have stayed here lots of times but the food is overpriced and poor quality.
I receive a meal allowance from my company and the food is that bad that I phone a take away for a delivery and pay for it myself.
I was offered a filled roll for breakfast but I had to leave too early for the airport. Instead a bag containing a continental breakfast was delivered to me room.
This would have been good if it had been kept in a fridge prior to being delivered. The milk was warm, so was the yogurt.
I have no choice but to stay here at the moment but when this pandemic is finally over I look forward to staying somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

В целом всё хорошо

By

October 08, 2020

club

В целом нормальный отель. Останавливался там не по своему выбору, а по выбору компании во время смены экипажа. В отеле не первый раз, в целом чисто и уютно.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

October 08, 2020

Really pleasant welcome at reception. Very informative on current restrictions and precautions being taken. Rom service was prompt and food was excellent. Enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

October 04, 2020

club

Professional, courteous and helpful staff. Room was extremely clean, with extra cleaning protocols visible throughout the hotel. Room service was quick, and food delicious - breakfast 'continental' bag was brilliant. Faultless.

Read More
Read Less