Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen Airport

3 International Gate Dyce , Aberdeen, AB21 0BE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1282 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service and good location

By

October 20, 2021

club

Really friendly and helpful staff. Great location within walking distance of the airport. Hotel clean in both reception areas and the room. The only negative is that parking spaces are limited as the car park is shared with the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 18, 2021

Great staff and great food. Staff were very accommodating and friendly and the food was excellent quality and arrived promptly. Cleanliness and hygiene were very good. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable as was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Business commute

By

October 15, 2021

Stayed for flight to work. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Hotel is very clean overall. Breakfast is a little underwhelming. Staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen overnight

By

October 04, 2021

club

Stayed overnight for business , I found desk staff very friendly and helpful. The only area that could do with looking at in my opinion is the menu. I found it very limited and the food while adequate was bland.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Aberdeen Airport

By

October 02, 2021

Inexperienced staff. Completely unaware of customer service and not having any empathy. No coffee for breakfast as the machine filter was blocked and the "kid" didn't know how to clear and reset machine. By the time it was ready to be used I was informed that the restaurant was closed and had to leave. Awful service.

Wont bother with this hotel again. Expensive for poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of services due to covid

By

October 01, 2021

Due to Covid travel to airport not running breakfast not available and lack of wake up call

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 27, 2021

Very comfortable rooms and very clean room all round and great desk services

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 26, 2021

club

Polite staff and clean accommodation. Breakfast was limited due to the room service but was satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel very clean and the staff were helpful. The quality of the pillows did unfortunately prevent a good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

September 25, 2021

It's a clean, friendly hotel. I've never stayed here before the pandemic, so can't really comment on what they were like beforehand, but the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 day stay

By

September 24, 2021

Stayed for business and very pleased with the safety and cleanliness of the hotel. Very polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 24, 2021

Lovely staff. Comfy bed. Nice quiet room and very clean

Read More
Read Less