Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque East

10501 Copper Pointe Way NE , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay!

By

06 October 2021

Great place to stay. Friendly and clean facility. The morning breakfast offered many choices for everyone. They cared about your safety during this COVID and required masks at all times which we appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

02 October 2021

Everything was great, no surprises, which is a good thing when traveling.Beds were very comfy, hotel looks new and was very clean. Great nights sleep. Walk to Walmart and Sam’s Club.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

01 October 2021

No review... Answered the survey and that is it. Room okay, issue with the access to building that was the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bedding

By

29 September 2021

club

The rooms were nice and clean, comfortable beds. Friendly staff and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean/safe environment

By

28 September 2021

club

We were comfortable staying at this Holiday Express East. We had everything we needed. We were safe here with everyone wearing masks. Technologically, they were well set-up so I could do computer work. The breakfast was very good for 3/4 mornings. I am sure that staffing was an issue at times which was understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 September 2021

club

Very clean which is most important, staff very welcoming and professional. I would recommend to friends and family that are in need of a place to stay while visiting Albuquerque

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 September 2021

very quick check in. the room was absolutely clean and up to date. the bathroom was large up to date. Water pressure in the bathroom was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

18 September 2021

Good choice for layover. Gated perimeter was a bit concerning but I suspect it is needed for security reasons.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding Stay

By

16 September 2021

Safe and secure location. No issues encountered everything was great. I strongly recommend visiting the Tram while at this location. Great view and overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

12 September 2021

Excellent stay, very friendly staff, spacious and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Albuquerque

By

09 September 2021

club

This hotel is very clean, nice, and worth the price. At night the gate locks to keep your car safe. The staff is excellent and the location is very easy to get to from anywhere in town. It is right off the highway but not close enough to be bothered by noise. The black out curtains were a huge plus and the bathrooms had very luxurious showers. The bathroom mirror also had great lighting if you plan on getting ready for a special event.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip from California to Washington DC. No reservation needed.

By

09 September 2021

club

Convenient stop to relax and rest. Help recharge for thr 4 day trip.

Read More
Read Less