Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

Nieuwe Oeverstraat 50 , Arnhem, 6811 JB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 598 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Cosy small hotel

By

09 August 2020

Working alright. Friendly staff. Rooms ok, bathroom were clean. For COVID-19 hotel were well prepared and follow the measures and restrictions. I would recommend this hotel and town itself is worth to visit

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage, sauberes Zimmer, empfehlenswert

By

30 July 2020

club

wir waren geschäftlich nur für eine Nacht vor Ort, aus diesem Grund ist keine ausgiebige Bewertung möglich, wir wurden nett empfangen, die Zahlung der Unterkunft ging unkompliziert von statten

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 July 2020

Hôtel parfait et bien situé, propreté super, ville a découvrir. Très belle.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens

By

22 July 2020

Gutes, modernes, sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and safe

By

18 July 2020

The hotel was almost perfect in every way. I think more attention could be paid to breakfast though. There were several things missing from the breakfast package on the second day that we had on the first (cheese, cold meat, yoghurt, orange juice). Coffee was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

17 July 2020

Excellent value for money, we loved it! Would recommend to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt

By

17 July 2020

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit, da sehr zentral.
Parkhaus ist dabei, somit ist für das Auto gesorgt.
Frühstück durch Corona stark eingeschränkt, alles in Plastik verpackt. Nachteil, Fernseher im Zimmer in Miniformat, kann man verbessern. Ansonsten Top Hotel zu gutem Preis

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception

By

10 July 2020

club

Friendly reception team (the only staff we saw). Comfortable room. Good wireless speed. The traffic system makes finding the route in to this hotel difficult even though it is at the entrance to the city. We picked it because we were driving in, but leaving the car with a friend and departing in the morning by train directly to Schiphol - it was an easy walk to the station. More a convenient location than anything, but this hotel was at the edge of the Arnhem old town too. Because of covid we got a bag breakfast rather than a buffet, but it was a good bag breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

08 July 2020

Toller Empfang, tolles Zimmer mit einem super Bad/Dusche.
Zentral gelegen und doch in der Nacht sehr ruhig

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

02 July 2020

club

Zentrale Lage mit allen Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitgestaltung

Read More
Read Less

Supernettes Personal, schönes Zimmer

By

15 June 2020

club

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt im Hotel, lediglich das Frühstück war wegen Corona anders als normalerweise, es war in einer Papiertüte verpackt und natürlich nicht halb so umfangreich wie man es sonst von einem Buffetfrühstück im Hotel kennt. Anders ist es aber wohl nicht zu machen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 March 2020

Great hotel and staff who consistently provide excellent service

Read More
Read Less