Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

Nieuwe Oeverstraat 50 , Arnhem, 6811 JB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Decent hotel

By

25 September 2020

Good location, friendly staff, clean and safe. Disappointing was the breakfast and the lack of decent coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

12 September 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff, reminding me to check in-on time. And after losing one of the key-cards to the hotel-room the staff told me this was no problem whatsoever. Had a fantastic stay/

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 September 2020

Everything was great about our experience. The location was perfect and the breakfast was more than enough. The only comment would be that the room did not have a mini fridge. Otherwise perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Добротный отель

By

03 September 2020

Классический отель, все чисто, добротно. Несколько скудные завтраки. Но мероприятия по распространению Ковид на 5.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Arnhem

By

31 August 2020

Excellent je reviendrais sûrement dans cette hôtel car je me rend souvent à Arnhem

Read More
Read Less

le choix parfait

By

25 August 2020

club

Se loger n'est jamais chose facile surtout quand on ne connait pas la ville. L'existence d'un parking, la présence en centre ville et le sérieux de la chaine d'hôtel m'ont guidé; je ne regrette absolument pas mon choix. Tout était parfait (hormis le petit-déjeuner un peu limité par ce temps de covid).

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

By

18 August 2020

Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt, die getroffenen Corona Maßnahmen waren angemessen und wurden auch gut eingehalten.
Unser Bett hätte mal eine neue Matratze vertragen können und im Bad könnten die Fugen etwas besser gereinigt werden, aber ansonsten war alles top und vor allem das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Cosy small hotel

By

09 August 2020

Working alright. Friendly staff. Rooms ok, bathroom were clean. For COVID-19 hotel were well prepared and follow the measures and restrictions. I would recommend this hotel and town itself is worth to visit

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage, sauberes Zimmer, empfehlenswert

By

30 July 2020

club

wir waren geschäftlich nur für eine Nacht vor Ort, aus diesem Grund ist keine ausgiebige Bewertung möglich, wir wurden nett empfangen, die Zahlung der Unterkunft ging unkompliziert von statten

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 July 2020

Hôtel parfait et bien situé, propreté super, ville a découvrir. Très belle.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens

By

22 July 2020

Gutes, modernes, sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and safe

By

18 July 2020

The hotel was almost perfect in every way. I think more attention could be paid to breakfast though. There were several things missing from the breakfast package on the second day that we had on the first (cheese, cold meat, yoghurt, orange juice). Coffee was awful.

Read More
Read Less