Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 238 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service in a clean, modern hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

From the moment that we stepped into the lobby the staff were friendly and welcoming, they couldn't do enough for us. It was our honeymoon and they had kindly left a card and small bottle of Prosecco in our room, which was a lovely surprise. Our room was large, exceptionally clean, modern and very quiet. The hotel is centrally located, with lots of restaurants on the doorstep. It is a short walk from the train and bus station, which makes it a good choice if travelling by public transport. We would definitely choose this hotel if we were staying in Arnhem again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Location. Service

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is very convenient to the train station. It is on a very quiet road, so there is practically no road-noise. I asked for a room away from the elevator--so it was very quiet. I noticed that most rooms are situated away from the "ding" of the elevator.

The Cable TV and internet were excellent, allowing plenty of choices for English speaking entertainment.

The Breakfast had great hours and selection. I always appreciate fresh fruit--and there was a variety of fresh fruit--and kept replenished. There were lots of sliced meats/cheeses, along with bread, rolls, sweets, and a toaster. Coffee was good and the juice was excellent. Dining area kept clean.

Bed was very comfortable. Large bathroom with huge shower cabin.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with good staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall a nice experience. This was second time I stayed. Probably some more hot choices in breakfast for vegetarians would help and also the AC control for room should be in the room than at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale und ruhige Lage

By

March 11, 2017

club

Das Frühstück könnte ein wenig komfortabeler sein. Ansonsten waren wir rundum zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Location is perfect for either business or leisure. 5 minutes from the train station. Well provisioned market 2 blocks away. Shops and restaurants of every type within walking distance and a lovely park and river walk nearby.
Breakfast includes meats, cheeses, fresh pastries and cappuccino machine.

Read More
Read Less

gut für gelegentliche geschäftsreisen

By

March 02, 2017

das Holiday Inn Express ist gut für gelegentliche Geschäftsreisen, es bietet nicht überdurchschnittlich mehr als andere Hotels, aber auch nicht weniger und ist sauber mit freundlichem Personal

Read More
Read Less

40-50 nights per year at this hotel for a reason!

By

March 02, 2017

Due to business reasons I´m travelling quite a lot around the globe. The Holiday Inn Express Arnhem is my favorite Hotel for many reasons.
- Great personnel, which is always friendly and supportive
- Clean, simply clean. Every room, floors, reception, breakfast area!
- Best hotel beds (except my home one) and the Holiday Inn selection of pillows
- The rooms are well equipped and Holiday Inn Express typical. So sufficient comfort, but of course no Holiday Inn Comfort room or Crowne Plaza, but great for the needs.
- Mostly silent surroundings and also other visitors are not noisy
- Perfect location at the city centre with many shopping and dinner options
- Easy accessible by car and train

- Only the Breakfast could be improved. It no issue when you stay 2-3 nights, but as a regular guest a bit more variety between days or weeks would be nice ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. Clean, comfortable.
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Übernachtung

By

February 22, 2017

club

Großes und sauberes Zimmer (101). Großes Badezimmer. Es handelt sich um ein Behindertenzimmer. Seife sowie Wasserkocher vorhanden. Tee sollte man mitbringen. Das Bett empfand ich für zwei Menschen zu schmal. Das Frühstück ist sehr spartanisch. Das Stadtzentrum ist angenehm nah. Ich wieder hier wieder übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

long weekend stay for hardbass

By

February 16, 2017

i booked a teavel package with hardbass, on first thoughts i didnt expect much as it was the cheapest package deal.. but the hotel was amazing! not only was the room immaculate and tidy, but the facilities such as the shower and even the wifi are excellent. the room is much larger than most hotels i have stayed in, and the reception is active 24/7. even after trailing in at 8am after a rave they were still very friendly and asked about my time away, wpuld recommend holiday inn express to anyone and i will 100% be booking these chain of hotels a lot more!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

We found the double bed rather small for our liking. Although we were only the 2 of us the collapsible bed was opened which we didn't need.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great hotel and great staff, would recommend for anyone considering going to Arnhem.

Read More
Read Less