Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

Nieuwe Oeverstraat 50 , Arnhem, 6811 JB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 621 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient location

By

April 20, 2021

Great location, convenient parking, nice staff, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice staff

By

April 16, 2021

Just a short stay , great location to.
Breakfast package with kind off good choices.
Cleanliness good also the distance measurements

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Zentral gelegen.
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Zimmer sauber.
Frühstück OK
WiFi gut

Read More
Read Less

Extra clean,great position.

By

April 02, 2021

Most of the facilities are good, the staff is friendly, the only drawback is that there is no refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 02, 2021

On a very cold winter check in night after long travels, the warm greeting and welcome of the Staff made us feel right at home.
The cleanliness and comfortable Bed and large size shower was most of what we needed while staying in during the Covid lockdown. Breakfast was served based on our selection. The hotel was at 6 min walk to the Central train station and the supermarket was right across to get some water for our tea and coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great understanding service from desk help

By

February 19, 2021

None to be mentioned as bad.
Staff was understanding and willing to help out .
In the breakfast could perhaps be more choice.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliches Hotel Nähe Zentrum

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

Ganz ok in Zeiten von Covid-19. Würde wieder dieses Hotel wählen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 04, 2021

- perfect location (close to the station, shops and restaurants);
- nice and tidy room;
- comfortable bed;
- great service;

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in the nice hotel.

By

January 31, 2021

I stayed for 2 nights and everything was perfect, room was nice and clean, stuff are friendly. Hotel located in very good location, everything is nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

January 24, 2021

Parkplatz zu teuer 19,50 ist sehr sehr sehr teuer

Grüße Robert Stemmann

Read More
Read Less

As always a first class hotel

By

January 23, 2021

I felt at ease in this hotel even during these uncertain times as the hotel seems to have taken every possible precaution to protect guest welfare and security during these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

me gustó mucho la tranquilidad en el hotel

By

December 27, 2020

Un hotel es para dormir. Y a veces no duermo bien. Ahora sí. Entonces estoy sumamente contenta

Read More
Read Less