Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

Nieuwe Oeverstraat 50 , Arnhem, 6811 JB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 643 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Location & Staff

By

May 17, 2022

Location was fantastic. Easy walk from Arnhem Central Station, with a grocery store across the street, near many shops and great cafes/bars/restaurants. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They were willing to assist with directions and recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Ontzettend schoon - zeer vriendelijk - aan rand centrum

By

April 02, 2022

club

Een zeer aangename ervaring!
Wat een vriendelijke medewerkers.
Wat een brandschone kamer en zeeeeer schone badkamer!
Perfect bed.
Ik was er voor werk, moest nog wat voorbereiden dus kreeg een kamer aan het binnenplein (rustig), goed meegedacht van front office!
Ik kreeg tips voor restaurantjes nadat ik had gezegd waar ik van hield.
Kortom: heel erg prettig om hier te overnachten!
Moet ik weer in Arnhem werken wordt dit mijn hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

I have nothing but positive things to say about the staff. Always smiling (when you see their face) friendly and courteous. I would rate my sleep higher I just don't sleep well away from my own bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 29, 2021

club

Clean room, good staff only negative was the shower drain smelt, but not a major issue for me

Read More
Read Less

Great location in centre of Arnhem; comfortable rooms !

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel's location in the center of Arnhem is perfect for my needs.
The Hotel is attractive and super clean. The rooms are spacious and beds are super comfortable.
Welcoming, efficient staff.
I have stayed at this hotel for several weeks at a time. Holiday Inn Express Arnhem is my go-to spot when I am in The Netherlands.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location in city center

By

September 25, 2021

club

Located in the middle of city center, this hotel has spacious and clean rooms. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
There is a private car park at the basement.
Only minus point is not having a mini fridge in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Substandard with criminal policies

By

September 23, 2021

Don’t let the nice pictures online fool you. Hotel is tiny and the rooms are humid and damp. When you get there and are displeased, the hotel will hold you liable to pay for your entire stay even though you want to leave after the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles und zentrales Hotel mit super Service

By

September 12, 2021

Ruhiges, sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer. Super Service. Ausreichendes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staffs

By

August 29, 2021

The hotel is located. In the south part of downtown. Easy to access by car to park into the parking underground. Many choices of restaurants in the walking distance. Less than 1 hour by walk 25 min by bike to Openluchtmuseum and Zoo. Better to leave a car at the hotel and look around sightseeing spots. All friendly staffs and right measures against COVID-19. It is also very convenient that AH supermarket is just in front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Zentraler Lage in Arnhem

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

Sehr gut und zentral gelegen, leicht erreichbar und bietet die Möglichkeit die Stadt zu Fuss zu erkunden. Das Personal, besonders am Empfang war besonders zuvorkommend und kompetent. Immer wieder gerne

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 29, 2021

Perfectly located close to the city and the Rhein. Great staff, great rooms. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff but poor breakfast

By

July 16, 2021

club

The location is amazing, the staff is super friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately the breakfast is very poor. However my room was spacious. The pillows were a torture and thr bathroom smelled like they used dirty water to clean it or maybe too much bleach?

Read More
Read Less