Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Asheboro

900 Executive Way , Asheboro, North Carolina 27203

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 130 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Desk clerks were great

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Chris and Sailor were my favorite folks always willing to help. Chris always had a smile to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, able to get a good night's rest.

By

20 September 2021

club

Comfortable bed, able to get a good night's rest. Staff were friendly and I would recommend it to others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great property, excellent service, clean and nice big room

By

15 September 2021

Our stay was very pleasant, staff and property owner go out of their way to ensure the safety and satisfaction of their guests.
Big rooms, big bathrooms, clean and fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

15 September 2021

club

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast just needs to open back up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property but lacking some extras

By

14 September 2021

Overall the hotel feels new and clean. I did wake up to a huge cockroach in my room on my last day (also have pictures) - no masks in sight for the staff despite having signage everywhere that masks are required. Breakfast was a but disappointing especially with little choices available (but understandable with the current Covid restrictions)

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

10 September 2021

club

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and the blackout curtains allowed us to sleep very well. The only down side was the brown bag breakfast but they let us pick our granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient.

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Very close to the zoo. Quiet. Close to restaurants as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent new hotel

By

08 September 2021

club

Great stay, super comfortable beds and nice new hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Sept

By

08 September 2021

club

Great staff to work with you and the rooms were first class

Read More
Read Less

Great and very clean place!

By

07 September 2021

club

Awesome place to stay! It was very clean and quite!

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

06 September 2021

club

We had a peaceful nights sleep the shower was very nice. We will stop there again on the was to Charlotte. We used the laundry too, it was handy.

Read More
Read Less

Fast trip

By

31 August 2021

club

Once I found that Holiday Inn Express had a new place, building and address, I was impressed with the new look. I just didn't realize Asheboro had changed so much since I'd been down. Of course, if I had checked in earlier, I wouldn't have had so much trouble finding the street it's on (too much traffic for my liking).

Read More
Read Less