Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora

205 Eric T. Smith Way , Aurora, Ontario L4G 0Z6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 113 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

A Hidden Gem!

By

24 September 2021

Comfortable bed, clean and spacious room. Friendly receptionist and a great view. definitely a great place for a romantic get away or for just some "me time"

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

23 September 2021

Stayed with my children for two nights. Lovely rooms, well-appointed. Loved having in-room coffee maker, fridge and microwave. Staff was absolutely lovely. Pool is small but nice and clean. A great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Kyung G

By

23 September 2021

Staff are very friendly with great services.
Bed room is clean, specious with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Close to where I needed to be. Arrival was great. Front desk person was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great first stay

By

17 September 2021

hotel was very clean and the rooms were amazing. the bed was very comfortable with both soft and firm pillows. Staff was new and with training will be wonderful. Breakfast left a lot to be desired but that to i am sure will grow. this is a great property and i will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

...comfortable bed terrible housekeeping or none at all.. breakfast was great .. no towels.. no coffee... bed not made at all .. no conditioner in shower paid for 2 nights not 1

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

12 September 2021

club

Excellent property and very convenient. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Property is fantastic and the rooms were clean, very comfortable. The staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Greater Toronto Area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Recommended

By

12 September 2021

The double queen room had enough space and the bathroom was large. The room was clean, check in and out were friendly and prompt. I usually struggle sleeping in hotel beds but this bed was excellent, no problem falling and staying asleep. I forgot my toothpaste and they had it to me in five minutes after I called the front desk. The breakfast choices were limited and the breakfast sandwich was a little overdone. Overall, I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

exelant

By

09 September 2021

tanx for all
i hade very good experienc at hollyday hotel
hollyday inn its my choce for next tim
thank you

Read More
Read Less

new, clean hotel

By

09 September 2021

great check in process, breakfast had a lot of options, rooms were modern and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great but short stay

By

09 September 2021

We were in town to visit family and chose a hotel for COVID reasons to ensure we kept family safe. We were so pleased to stay at such a new and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in comfort

By

07 September 2021

club

Great service
Exceptional rooms
Using the pool during designated hours made me feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less