Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora

205 Eric T. Smith Way , Aurora, Ontario L4G 0Z6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 72 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

72reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Holiday Inn Aurora

By

July 29, 2021

Great experience overall
Amazing Staff
Modern rooms with fantastic view (4th floor)

Read More
Read Less

Sport Team Travel

By

July 29, 2021

We booked this hotel as a youth ball team, booking was extremely easy. Check-in was quick and easy. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Staff was accommodating for any requests we had. Great stay had by all of us (12 families).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 26, 2021

The whole place is clean bright and lots of space staff was extremely friendly and really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

Love this brand new holiday inn! Very relaxing, fun place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very new and clean.

By

July 20, 2021

club

No complaints. The building was very new and clean. Staff was helpful. Just don't know why hotels give only one caffeinated coffee pod per room, when there is likely to be at least 2 guests in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 17, 2021

club

Incredible hotel. Great price. Amazing staff. Super clean and super safe. Will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, super clean room and great service

By

July 15, 2021

club

Loved our stay here. Very welcoming staff and great breakfast options offered despite covid restrictions in place. Our room was super clean and exceeded our expectations. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 02, 2021

The hotel is relatively new, therefore, everything is fresh, and works very well.

My stay was during Covid, so many of the amenities were unavailable. Breakfast was sufficient given Covid restrictions.

Staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

Pillows were not great, and the doors to the rooms close so hard that it shakes the bed from several rooms away. Water pressure could be better (if possible).

I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2021

Hotel is brand new with Friendly and Helpful Staff.
Room is clean and you fell safe in there.

Read More
Read Less

NO Sleep Hotel

By

June 22, 2021

club

Poor property location 24/7 traffic noise. I would guess that Corporate located this hotel for the signage and advertising forgetting the main reason for a hotel stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 21, 2021

Great checkin and checkout roo. Very clean just awesome

Read More
Read Less

very clean, very comfortable

By

June 08, 2021

Overall experience was great. Unfortunately slept in so we were unable to try the breakfast. Would recommend and will be returning.

Read More
Read Less