Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 334 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

很不错

By

13 January 2017

酒店很好,就是离机场没有特别近。需要大概20分钟车程。酒店对面是医院,早晨有点堵。其他还比较好,前台非常热情,热心帮助解决困难。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
尊敬的StevenXx您好, 感谢您选择北京临空智选假日酒店。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,15分钟左右车程即可快速抵达北京首都国际机场,距离地坛医院非常近,步行5分钟左右,由于早上恰逢外出高峰期,给您的出行带来了不便,恳请您的谅解。我们期待再次为您服务,让您在繁忙的旅途中得到温馨的关怀。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

空港近い、送りあり。

By

11 January 2017

club

最近できたみたいできれい。近くにコンビニや食事するところもあるが、中でも食べられる。
残念なのは、空港まで迎えには来てくれないところ。
公共交通機関があまりないので迎えにも来てほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

07 January 2017

位置相对不是很好,但是周围环境很好,安全舒适整洁。距离机场比较近。是一个躲避市区拥挤,赶飞机的好选择。从酒店前往机场只需要20分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的illustriousZ您好, 感谢您选择入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,毗邻中国国际展览中心、大望京商务区和望京科技园。距离首都国际机场15分钟左右车程,周边安静优美的环境,让您在喧嚣的都市中寻找到属于自己的那份宁静。再次感谢您留下您的感受,期待您的再次光临。祝您工作顺利,生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

06 January 2017

Nice and Quite , Thank receptionist lady.w I'll come back again. And nice breakfast. Clean room
Nice and Quite , Thank receptionist lady.w I'll come back again. And nice breakfast. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

05 January 2017

这次入住前台服务员很快就把钥匙牌办好,并赠送了我一瓶可口可乐说是会员的礼物,房间不错还有水果,早餐的环境不错,服务员态度很好,洗澡间很合理很好很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住北京临空智选假日酒店。我们的服务及设施等方面能得到您的称赞我们深感荣幸。我们严格贯彻智选全球标准,酒店的硬件配置均精心甄选各品牌优质设施,进口柔软床垫、优质温馨的床上用品、可供选择的软硬枕头;设计精智的卫浴设施等必备设施齐全。酒店为您准备每日新鲜的营养早餐,体现我们对您的细心关怀,中西自助美食、新鲜水果、为您开启健康一天。我们热忱欢迎您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

环境服务一流

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

北京临空智选假日酒店 环境很舒服,大堂还有个健身房,很贴贴周到,服务一流,很舒服,一切都刚刚好,下次还会选择这家

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的TonyBruce您好, 感谢您选择北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。我们酒店是洲际品牌旗下最简约、清爽的品牌,简约清爽的同时必需设施也应有尽有,舒适整洁的客房,热情亲切、贴心周到的服务,让您更有在家的感觉。我们所做的一切也是为了圆满您的旅途,感谢您的精彩点评,我们期待再次为您服务,让您在繁忙的旅途中得到温馨的关怀。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

有地理优势

By

28 December 2016

club

带家人到地坛医院看病,住在这里非常方便,但是如果到北京游玩,住这里有一些偏远。
早餐的就餐环境和品类如果再多一些就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
尊敬的Nini12您好, 感谢您选择入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店地处京顺东街,紧邻北京首都国际机场、中国国际展览中心新馆、望京商务区以及机场高速沿线众多商圈。距离地坛医院非常近,步行5分钟左右,给您所需提供便利。早餐方面,我们一直想带给客人不一样的感受,精致可口营养的美食,中西结合,我们也在努力贴合更多客人的品味和要求,希望您下次光临能有更多的发现和惊喜。诚意致歉并邀请您再次选择我们酒店,以见证与监督酒店的进步与改善。祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 December 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐很好,服务很专业,房间没有异味。另一点就是,酒店很安静,周围车流不多,交通不堵车。唯一的缺点就是没有润肤乳,洗发和沐浴露是2合1的。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
尊敬的SpongeBill您好, 感谢您选择入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店在设施,服务及早餐等诸多方面得到您的认可我们荣幸之至。智选假日酒店依照洲际酒店全球统一标准精心甄选多项优质设施。舒适柔软的进口床垫,软硬枕头,品牌优质布草,悉心呵护您的睡眠。酒店严格按照智选的标准配备力士二合一的洗发沐浴液,当然,您的意见我们已仔细记录并将作为以后不断改进的参考。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店以见证我们的不断进步,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Simple and efficient!

By

23 December 2016

Everything is in the title!
fulfill all my expectation and needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Alex!, Thanks for choosing to stay in Holiday Inn Express Beijing Airport Zone. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us.It is always great to read such a good feedback. Positive comments are extremely motivational for our team and I will definitely pass on your kind words to them. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

21 December 2016

club

菜品简单些,人数较多,座位不够,导致在就餐时,比较紧促,酒店内没有明细的午餐或晚餐提示,酒店地处位置较偏,吃饭是个问题,建议酒店内,有一个价格合理的中餐厅。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住北京临空智选假日酒店。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意。您的意见对我们非常重 要,我们已将您的建议反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。衷心期待您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间舒服,服务一流

By

10 December 2016

club

前台服务非常好!楼层设置合理,对于入住时房间的安排也有所考虑,由于那我们带孩子出行,特意给安排到一个边上,方式我们吵到别人或被别人影响到!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店的设施以及服务能得到您的认可我们倍感荣幸。酒店遵循集团的管理标准和理念,精心甄选各项配套设施,合理布局设计,为宾客呈现一个时尚,温馨的现代化居停空间。此外贴心周到的服务,想您所想,您在乎的正是我们所考虑的,为您带来宾至如归的自在入住体验,是您商务出行或休闲旅游的智慧之选。热忱邀请您有机会再次选择我们酒店。祝您身体健康,事事顺心。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

员工挺热情

By

08 December 2016

club

工作人员服务态度不错,但浴室的毛巾未使用前看到有点脏,坐厕没有清洁干净,还留有一条长头发,我不知道是清洁人员的头发,还是上一任房客留下来的,这两点稍微有点不好,希望以后能检查仔细一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
尊敬的gzbte您好, 感谢您选择北京临空智选假日酒店作为此行的下榻之所。酒店严格按照洲际酒店管理集团的全球标准进行管理和经营,我们酒店服务人员热情专业,和蔼可亲,感谢您的认可。同时对您的建议深感歉意。您反馈的信息很重要,酒店一定会加强卫生方面的管理,检查清洁工人的工作情况,确保入住旅客能有一次完美的记忆。希望本次经历没能影响到您对酒店的一贯信心,我们竭诚期待您的下次惠顾,见证我们的进步。祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less