Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 292 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

简洁舒服

By

August 09, 2016

这家酒店在首都机场附近,简洁干净,前台服务很好,很专业热情,宾至如归。

床品很舒服,可以休息的很好

一切都刚刚好

离机场很近,所有赶飞机很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,毗邻中国国际展览中心、大望京商务区和望京科技园。距离首都国际机场仅15分钟车程,给您的商旅出行带来了方便。同时酒店舒适柔软的进口床垫,软硬枕头,品牌优质布草,悉心呵护您的睡眠。从预定到启程,希望酒店无微不至的关怀与您时刻相伴。期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer services

By

August 08, 2016

The front desk staff are really helpful during our stay. The girl Mickey is pleasant and always attends to our needs. Breakfast has a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear P Chung, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. We were pleased to see you were impressed with helpful staff. Thank you for your recommendation. You also appreciated the breakfast. Thank you for your full mark. We look forward to seeing you again. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

前台服务小姐非常体贴细致

By

July 29, 2016

前台服务小姐非常体贴细致,包括入住时提醒发票开具、送机、Morning Call等都非常细致的提醒,非常棒体验

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您对酒店服务人员的表扬,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,酒店严格按照洲际酒店管理集团的全球标准进行经营和管理,全心全意服务广大商旅客人,服务人员训练有素,服务温馨,是您疲意渐浓的商旅途中一处温暖的避风港湾。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店,祝您身体健康,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间安静

By

July 27, 2016

club

房间比较安静,靠近里面。早餐一般,希望增加早餐的品种。前台服务积极。周边的环境一般,好像没有太多休闲娱乐的地方

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店精心选址于安静舒适的位置,环境干净卫生,是您商旅出行的明智之选。1.早餐方面,酒店也会与厨师团队沟通,改善早餐品种及口味,以更好地提高我们的服务。2.酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,距离首都国际机场仅15分钟车程,且随着周边的发展,相应的配套设施服务也会有所增加。酒店所在区域将会更具人气。我们衷心期待再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适干净,商务方便

By

July 26, 2016

club

因为在公司附近,性价比很好,离机场也很近,来客人我们都安排在这里。前台人员非常热情。酒店周围有个便利店,购买小吃也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,距离首都国际机场仅15分钟车程,酒店周边集商务、会展、体育文化与休闲于一体。步行仅需5分钟到达北京宝马培训中心,奥迪金港汽车城、知名的高尔夫俱乐部,中国电影博物馆、蟹岛休闲度假村,草场地艺术区以及众多国际学校也近在咫尺。作为洲际酒店旗下的中档酒店连锁品牌,高性价比和热情专业的服务一直是我们的优势之一,是您商务出行或休闲旅游的智慧之选。期待您能再次选择我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

前台很好

By

July 26, 2016

club

前台周到,热情。只是房卡二次无效。这个评价至少50字让我很受伤,差评!我为什么要花这么多精力写50多字呢?谁设计的问卷?太缺少客户服务导向了。极差!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店服务人员都是经过严格的培训,服务热情专业。对于您的意见,首先我们深感抱歉。1.酒店的房卡都是智选假日酒店统一标准的,我们建议您尽量不要和手机等电子产品放在一起,容易消磁,也建议您碰到类似情况及时联系我们前台工作人员,我们会非常乐意为您提供帮助。2.对于目前调查问卷的问题,洲际集团已经注意到客人的意见,也已经采取了行动,也就是简化问卷内容,缩短回复的时间,目前正在做试点,相信很快就会正式的推出了。感谢您给我们的宝贵意见。 期待您下一次光临,祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 26, 2016

Service is very nice and I did received a warm welcome.
Staff arranged a king bed room for us and it is really comfortable. Ms.Polly (i think its right name) very helpful.If i have chance i would stay here again.But breakfast is alright.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Awais882004, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your most recent stay with us. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and your like really inspired every staff in our hotel. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the near future! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

建议继续开放晚餐自助

By

July 26, 2016

club

因为周边用餐环境和可选择性一般,所以建议继续开放晚餐的自助。而且单独点餐并不十分方便,一个人出差吃不了多少,但最少需要点两个菜,很浪费

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很抱歉本次体验未能达到您的期待,酒店对此深表歉意。您的反馈建议对酒店而言非常重要,关于您提到的晚餐自助问题,这里需要与您解释一下:晚餐现在调整为零点用餐,也建议您入住期间遇到任何疑惑,也可以咨询我们的工作人员,我们会为您提出合理建议。希望此次的经历不会影响您对酒店的品牌信心。真诚期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务很好

By

July 25, 2016

整体达到标准
服务质量一流
环境良好
靠近机场
周边没有什么可以去的地方
没有专用停车场
早餐时服务员特别热情友善

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店。很高兴您对于酒店各方面的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,距离首都国际机场仅15分钟车程,酒店周边集商务、会展、体育文化与休闲于一体。步行仅需5分钟到达北京宝马培训中心,奥迪金港汽车城、知名的高尔夫俱乐部,中国电影博物馆、蟹岛休闲度假村,草场地艺术区以及众多国际学校也近在咫尺。从入住到启程,希望酒店无微不至的关怀与您时刻相随。期待您下一次光临,祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

赶早班机的选择

By

July 23, 2016

是赶早班机的一个选择,但是觉得性价比一般,周边吃饭的选择很少,附近有个民航博物馆,有时间可以去溜达一下。另外,既然主要面对去机场的客人,应该适当增加去机场班车的次数,目前好像就三趟,而且最早发车的是早七点,很多赶早班机的客人时间来不及,只能自己打车

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很抱歉此次体验未能达到您的期待,酒店对此深表歉意。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,毗邻中国国际展览中心、大望京商务区和望京科技园。距离首都国际机场仅15分钟车程,相信随着周边的发展,相应的配套设施服务也会有所增加。对于您的意见,首先表示抱歉。关于免费班车问题,这里需要与您解释一下:酒店每天仅提供四班免费班车,免费送机时间为每天07:00   09:00   11:00   13:00,另外酒店还提供叫车服务为宾客提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务。感谢您的理解,期待您下一次光临,祝您事事顺利,生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Not for business travel

By

July 20, 2016

If you're in Beijing for business you will be disappointed with the internet connectivity. If your a Western person you will be disappointed with the TV channel selection.

The breakfast buffet staff are overly aggressive and will clear anything on your table you leave when you go back for more of anything. I had a coffee removed which caused me to go back to the coffee machine queue. The one functioning coffee machine was not adequate to keep up with the traffic.

The check in staff were pleasant and helpful but we did have some English issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear rb368370, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are regret to know that we fell short of your expectations regarding our internet connection, TV channel selection and hotel staff's service. Regarding the internet connection,we'd like to inform you that browsing websites abroad may be a little bit slower due to the internet environment of China. However, we are still trying to solve this problem and hotel front desk will be willing to help you the next time you visit us. Currently, we have 34 channels for customers' choices and 10 of them are foreign channels. Rest assured that more channels will be considered to be added in the future. The last thing that you mentioned have been looked into and more actions will be taken to avoid this from happening again. Your feedback is a great testament to our team’s dedication to the guest experience. From our fresh rooms to our hot, complimentary breakfast, we strive daily to provide our guests with a wonderful stay in Beijing. I do hope that you will provide us with an opportunity to meet your expectations in the future and reinstate your confidence with us. Sincerely, Ethan Zhang IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

July 17, 2016

酒店离机场12公里左右,第一次入住,服务挺好的,尤其是我把杯子丢房间,工作人员很快给我邮寄回来,很感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京临空智选假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。非常高兴酒店的服务得到您的肯定,能为您提供帮助,是我们的荣幸。酒店位于首都国际机场高速北皋顺义出口,毗邻中国国际展览中心、大望京商务区和望京科技园。距离首都国际机场仅15分钟左右车程,给您的商旅出行带来了方便。希望您的下次北京之行能再次下榻我们酒店,我们将再接再厉,为您奉上更高品质的入住体验。祝您生活愉快,梦想成真。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less