Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Airport Zone

1 Building, No.6 Court Jingshun East Road Chaoyang District , Beijing, 100015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay before flight

By

February 16, 2020

Nice and a cozy hotel, well maintained and located at the airport zone. Service at this Holiday Inn Express is on the level and gives a pleasant experience.
Front desk staff is amiable, thoughtful and I could feel how they cared about me.
All the requests were acknowledged and fulfilled even though I’ve arrived late night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect option for quick stay in Benjing

By

January 08, 2020

Lovely, helpful people working at the hotel. Very comfy bed. Clean and warm room. Perfect for our transfer stay as a family. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amenities at a wonderful price!

By

December 05, 2019

Great price for this hotel. The beds were comfortable a and the room was very clean. The hotel was also quiet, allowing us to get a good night sleep. Great breakfast options and a free shuttle to the airport that runs every couple of hours. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water for taking a shower

By

December 04, 2019

No hot water for taking a shower; Only 5 time shuttle bus per day starting from 7:00am; Hard to call a taxi because the distance is far away Beijing capital airport

Read More
Read Less

次の出張でもまた使います

By

November 17, 2019

悪い印象がどこにもなかった。この予算でできる最大限なのではないだろうか?シャトルサービスは7時、9時、11時の三回ですが、あるだけ嬉しい。無料の朝ごはんは特に麺がおいしかった。すぐ隣にセブンイレブンがあるのも便利だった。失礼な言い方かもしれないが、滞在中は、部屋のきちんと感、スタッフのサービス等、他で経験した中国らしさがなくて安心リラックスできた。次の出張でも必ずまた使いたい。北京に出張する同僚は多いが、彼らにもすすめたいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Great layover hotel

By

November 01, 2019

club

This is a very good place to stay for a layover. Early check in available, the room size is excellent and it is very quiet so sleep during the day is possible. I have used this hotel 3 times and will do again for layovers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanness

By

October 23, 2019

Very great clean hotel, enjoyed our stay, front desk speaks english

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, renovated space, clean rooms

By

October 04, 2019

Quick last minute stay near the airport. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good and large variety for Beijing. Hotel value was not the best there are better located hotels for same or less price. Renovated hotel with clean rooms and bathrooms. Large amount of toiletries available. Bed is not comfortable and neither were pillows. The room can feel warm even when on lowest AC setting.East and fast check in check it process in comparison to many hotels in Beijing.

Read More
Read Less

good choice to stay close to the airport

By

October 02, 2019

Overall a solid experience, could improve in food choices and quality

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

September 25, 2019

酒店距离机场很近,方便出行,员工热情,设施较新,卫生状况比较不错,早餐丰富,

Read More
Read Less

Nähe zum Flughafen ist Pluspunkt

By

September 16, 2019

club

Typisches Holiday-In Hotel mit der zu erwartenden Ausstattung. Lage zum Flughafen ist entscheidend, für Kurzaufenthalte vollkommen ausreichend.

Read More
Read Less

前台热情

By

September 13, 2019

platinumelite

我妈入住时,服务很周到,主动帮忙照看行李。。司机也帮助拿行李上下

Read More
Read Less