Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 518 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务一流,交通便利

By

18 January 2017

交通便利,离地铁很近

工作人员很专业,也很友好

遇到问题,工作人员能够第一时间解决

早餐很棒,可选种类很多,很丰盛

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的点评,酒店位于上地信息技术产业园内,地理位置优越,交通便利,非常高兴的看到我们能及时的为您解决问题,希望酒店优雅安静的环境,温馨舒适的房间,高速便捷的网络给您带来良好的体验,非常感谢您对我们早餐的认可,酒店的智选营养早餐,是我们的品牌特色之一,我们也在品牌的基础上有较大的提升,它源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,为您新的一天注入活力;用我们贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!事业顺利!
Read More
Read Less

安静,舒适。

By

18 January 2017

club

酒店交通方便,是机场巴士站点;房间安静舒适,早餐餐食品种丰富,服务温馨细致。总体评价:非常不错,值得再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到您对我们的认可,酒地处的上地信息产业园,地理位置优越,交通便利,方便您的出行,酒店优雅的环境,高质的床品,热情贴心的服务,都能让您感到我们的真挚用心和关怀。我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

整体满意

By

09 January 2017

club

还不错,床略小。前台办理手续动作较慢,性价比不是太高。不过整体干净整洁,人少。如果还要考试,可能还会再去的

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店,酒店位于上地信息产业园内,地理位置优越,交通便利,方便您的出行;酒店房间简洁安静,干净整洁,舒适的寝具可缓解您旅途中的疲劳,非常感谢您的点评,我们会加强前台员工的培训,提高服务水平和意识,更好的提高宾客的入住体验,我们衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您生活愉快!学业有成!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

08 January 2017

Stayed in Shangdi for business. This hotel has great spacious rooms, excellent bed, very friendly staff, good internet, good breakfast (good coffee), excellent house keeping. Hotel is at busy intersection, but all rooms have good insulation against outside noise, and it was quiet enough at the 6th floor. Rooms at the back are probably still a little quieter than at the front. There is a small and nice fitness centre. Very nice place to stay,, not in the least because of the very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Is a great pleasure for you like our rooms and service can get your recognition and affirmation,the room clean and tidy and warm service has always been one of the reasons why our hotel favored by the vast number of guests. we are looking forward to your next patronage, I wish you a happy life! All the best!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

08 January 2017

club

每天房间打扫的都非常干净,只要一进入房间,整洁的房间都会让人心情很好。而且打扫的都非常及时。客房服务员态度也非常的好,早上只要在楼层中遇到了,服务员都会微笑的向你打招呼。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到我们温馨贴心的服务给您带来了愉快的心情,希望酒店优雅的安静的环境,干净整洁的客房,丰盛营养的早餐以及高速便捷的网络也同样给您带来良好的感受,我们衷心的期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

請加強高樓層水壓

By

03 January 2017

出差很晚回到飯店,想洗個熱水澡放鬆,但高樓層(6118房)水壓不足,洗澡時間需要拉長影響心情與壓縮休息時間,請改善~

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的賓客您好,感謝您入住北京上地智選假日酒店並分享您的入住體驗,遺憾的看到您我們的水壓沒能達到您的預期,為此我們深表歉意!我們立即對您房間的水壓進行檢測和調試,使您及其他的入住賓客滿意,希望酒店優雅安靜的環境,溫馨舒適的客房,豐盛營養的早餐及高速便捷的網路更夠消除您的旅途疲勞,我們願為每一位賓客提供良好的入住體驗,我們將再接再勵,用更加貼心及周到的服務期待您的再次光臨!祝您工作順利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

乾淨舒適的商務酒店

By

25 December 2016

club

到北京拜訪客戶,就會先想到這家。離北京機場約一個小時車程。拜訪客戶也就在半個小時內到達,地理位置對於我個人的需求非常適合, 但叫出租車不易, 可能是短程的原故。

早餐是免費的而且選擇很多,不用為了吃什麼種早餐而傷腦筋。

房間內乾淨舒適,但若住靠大馬路的房間,早上會有些吵雜聲。若床頭櫃有插座的話,對我而言會更方便些。就總體而言,是家很不錯的酒店。所以下次拜訪北京客戶,我會優先考慮這家。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
尊敬的賓客您好,感謝您選擇入住北京上地智選假日酒店並分享您的入住體驗,酒店位於上地資訊產業園內,地理位置優越,交通便利,方便您的出行;非常感謝您的點評和對我們的認可,酒店房間溫馨舒適,乾淨整潔,我們房間的床頭,都有不斷電供應系統的插座,非常欣慰的看到您對我們早餐的認可,酒店提供的智選早餐作為我們酒店品牌的特色之一,中西結合的菜式源自我們廚師團隊精心的設計,品種豐富,且注重營養的搭配,我們將再接再勵,用更加貼心及周到的服務期待您的再次光臨!祝您工作順利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务一流

By

20 December 2016

经过几年的发展,周边已经比较发达,交通方便,机场巴士就在楼下发车,往返机场便捷。适合在周边公干的出行。工作人员的服务也是一流,态度亲切,业务熟练,体现出良好的训练。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您长期以来对北京上地智选假日酒店的支持与厚爱,酒店地理位置优越,给宾客的出行带来了便利,非常感谢您的点评和对我们服务的认可,希望酒店优雅的环境,高质的床品,快捷的服务,都能让您感到我们的真挚用心和关怀;我们将用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临。祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

20 December 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。非常温暖
枕头舒服,一个很好的夜晚....................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店,非常感谢您的点评和对我们的认可,酒店优雅安静的环境,干净整洁的房间,舒适温馨的寝具都彰显着我们对您旅途的关怀,区分软硬的枕头可缓解您旅途中的疲劳,也希望您能有良好的睡眠和体验;酒店还包含营养早餐、高速上网和畅爽沐浴等多项优质超值服务,我们衷心的期待您有机会再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度一流

By

20 December 2016

服务员都是耐心解决问题,很有服务的意识,我多次入住,有些东西常常需要寄存,每次服务员都会很好的解决这个问题。早餐比较和我的胃口,种类比较多,也很干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常感谢您的点评和对我们服务的人,看到我们的服务能解决您的需求,我们非常的欣慰,很高兴的看到您对我们早餐的喜爱,智选假日品牌的早餐是我们的品牌特色之一,我们在品牌标准的基础上有了大幅度的提升,做到营养丰富、品种多样并新鲜制作,为宾客创造更完美的早餐体验,衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

商务首选,安心

By

19 December 2016

club

到店后,可以及时进行check in,尽快让我入住,同样还是会有到店饮料,很温馨。整体入住每天都很好,除了北京的雾霾,早上房间打扫也是很注意,会多次询问,速度也很快,很干净。以后来这附近出差,还是会选择智选假日

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到您对我们前台服务和客房服务的认可,我们非常欣慰,感谢您对洲际集团酒店的支持与厚爱,希望酒店温馨舒适的房间,丰盛营养的早餐,高速便捷的网络都给您使您感受到我们真挚的用心,我们将再接再励用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您商务旅途愉快!工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 December 2016

All the hotel staffs are well trained and very helpful. A great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.Very happy, you can get our help.We are looking forward to your coming again, .I wish you a happy life! All the best!
Read More
Read Less