Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

环境优雅服务好

By

February 20, 2017

总体入住体验佳, 环境舒适优雅, 酒店氛围好, 特别是早餐, 每天早餐皆有不同菜系可供选择, 用餐环境也不错非常干净舒适

Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度很好

By

February 19, 2017

club

所有工作人员都面带微笑,客气地打招呼。并尽可能为客人提供方便。酒店设施细节到位,譬如靠枕有标识软硬之分。有提供记忆功能枕头。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到您对我们服务的认可,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店除了为您提供简约时尚的客房之外,还包含营养早餐、高速上网和畅爽沐浴等多项优质超值服务,希望酒店优雅的环境,舒适的寝具可缓解您旅途中的疲劳,我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您的再次光临。祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

智选假日酒店系列中的完美一家

By

February 16, 2017

早餐种类丰富,酒店人员态度好,服务意识强,设施完好,室内干净,金卡水果种类丰富。在智选假日这个系列中是非常完美的一家。推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常高兴的看到您对于我们的评价和推荐,您的鼓励就是我们的动力,我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验;酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,酒店房间配备齐全,干净整洁,温馨舒适,非常欣慰的看到您对我们早餐及服务的认可,酒店中西结合式丰盛的早餐,源自我们厨师团队精心的设计,它品种丰富,且注重营养的搭配,为新的一天注入活力。我们衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量一般

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

定位商务酒店还OK,床的质量不佳,比较影响睡眠,被子太薄已至于需要调高温度,带来房间过于干燥,身体不适,性价比较低

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,看到您没能得到良好的睡眠,深表歉意!如果您再遇到任何问题请及时联系酒店前台,为您提供帮助;我们可以为您添加被子,如果感到房间干燥,可以为您提供加湿器。我们愿为每一位宾客提供良好的入住体验,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心及周到的服务期待您再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

安静整洁舒适,距上地交通便利

By

February 13, 2017

club

不错的酒店!安静舒适,房间整洁卫生,如果要到海淀区出差可以考虑~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店,酒店位于上地信息产业基地内,紧邻13号线城铁上地站,交通便利,周边餐饮娱乐场所齐全,方便您的选择;酒店温馨的环境,干净整洁的房间,舒适的寝具、周到的服务、快速上网、舒洁沐浴、美味的早餐,都会让您感到物有所值,非常感谢您的点评和认可,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务,为宾客创造更完美的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

前台入住体验太差

By

February 12, 2017

club

前台入住服务体验太差!冷冰冰的各种不可以,缺乏灵活性的变通。无法满足客人提出的合理要求……希望能对提升前台服务人员的入住服务培训!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住北京上地智选假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。前台的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。我们一定会加强培训,为宾客提供满意的入住体验,是我们一直追求的目标。希望酒店优雅安静的环境,干净整洁的房间,舒适温馨的寝具能给您带来良好的感受,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

家具电器都不错,服务也很好

By

February 09, 2017

club

安静,整洁,床铺舒适,洗浴设备很舒服,感觉物有所值,网络连接很顺畅,还有水果供应,很人性化。希望有机会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常欣慰的看到您对酒店设施设备的认可,感谢您对洲际集团酒店的支持与厚爱,干净整洁的客房以及优质温馨的服务一直以来都是我们酒店备受广大客人青睐。除此之外,智选假日酒店遵循小而精致、自主自在的理念为客人提供丰盛的早餐、高速网络、畅爽沐浴以及优质睡眠四大物有所值的优质保证服务。自在于心,快乐相随,我们期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快!工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

February 06, 2017

club

房间、环境不错,唯一让我不满意的是对预定房间信用卡的限制,为什么不收银联卡?官方网站有支付宝支付选项,但无论如何也支付不了

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
尊敬的宾客额您好,感谢您选择入住北京上地智选假日酒店,酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,房间温馨舒适,还有美味可口的早餐;简约时尚的装修,优雅的环境,干净整洁的房间,舒适的寝具、周到的服务、高速上网、舒洁沐浴、美味的早餐,都是体现了智选假日品牌的特有风格,非常感谢您的点评,胃肠遗憾的看到由于付款方式的问题给您带来了不便,我们也会向集团方面反映此问题,我们将以更加贴心和周到的服务期待您的再次光临,祝您身体健康!事业顺利!
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

February 06, 2017

整体感觉特别好,入住舒适,环境好,交通便利,房间整洁干净舒适,网络速度快,房间设施齐全,配备完善,装修大气,整洁,楼层适中,楼道整洁卫生

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住北京上地智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。非常感谢您的点评和认可,您对酒店的认可与肯定督促着我们酒店的不断进步与发展,我们竭诚期待您的下次光临,祝您身体健康!工作顺利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but poor internet

By

February 02, 2017

I liked the Hotel amenities part but Internet connection was very bad

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and share your comments. the room clean and tidy and warm service has always been one of the reasons why our hotel favored by the vast number of guests. If you had any network issues at the hotel, please contact the front desk, we will try our best to help you. We are looking forward to your coming again!
Read More
Read Less

位置方便性

By

January 31, 2017

club

於上地地鐵站旁, 所在位置方便, 又有開往各家公司的接駁車, 交通非常適合商務旅客.

前台服務好, 早餐餐點與住宿方間皆令人相當舒適, 上網速度順暢, 家俱配置簡約, 同樣非常適合商務旅客.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感謝您入住北京上地智選假日酒店並分享您的入住體驗。酒店位於上地資訊產業基地內,地理位置優越,交通便利,非常欣慰的看到酒店的班車給您及賓客帶來的便利,非常感謝您對我們服務及早餐的認可,酒店溫馨的環境,乾淨整潔的房間,舒適的寢具、周到的服務、快速上網、舒潔沐浴、美味的早餐,都會讓您感到物有所值,我們將再接再勵,用更加貼心和周到的服務,衷心期待您的再次光臨!祝您工作順利!生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not best

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The overall experience is OK although the staff were not as good as other IHG hotels I lived before.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and share your comments. As a member of the world's leading intercontinental Hotels Group, the wisdom to Holiday Inn Express except to provide you with contracted and fashionable guest room also contains nutrition breakfast, high-speed Internet access where cool bath and so on many high quality premium services. You care about most, is just what we consider, we sincerely look forward to your visit next time, I wish you a happy life! A happy family!
Read More
Read Less