Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shangdi Beijing

No. 33 Shangdi East Road, Haidian District , Beijing, 100085

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1069 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value

By

July 28, 2020

club

Great experience over all. Gym, self service laundry, dining varieties, strict health check and control, all one can expect for an extended stay during this difficult pandemic situation.

Read More
Read Less

清洁舒适,性价比高

By

February 02, 2020

房间大,干净整洁,早餐不错,有班车到附近公司,整体很好!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, good for single travellers.

By

January 22, 2020

club

The stay was okay, I like the response from staff. Breakfast was okay but need to provide more varities. Bed was not at All comfortable for a couple. Room heater helped through Winter nights. 4 water bottles a Day was a great thing. Bathroom was clean. Bedsheets were clean. Interner facility was good. Close to subway and bus stop and it was one of the best things about this hotel. Overall an average stay, I would recommend to single travellers, but not to couples. By the way, the price paid was not worth of the value.

Read More
Read Less

真正如家般的酒店

By

January 18, 2020

因为常年出差的原因,一年有近一半的时间住在该酒店,每次入住都如归家般熟悉,前台、餐厅和客房服务人员都亲切温暖。

Read More
Read Less

出張で利用

By

December 29, 2019

英語が通じるフロント、綺麗な外観、清潔な室内、コインランドリー、美味しい朝食(コーヒーあり)、などなど出張時の滞在を快適に過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

整体服务佳,北京商旅好选择

By

December 28, 2019

房间温度合适,早餐选择丰富,到店和离店前台人员素质好,稍有不足是房间之间隔音效果欠佳。但总体而言是个好选择

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, well-located hotel

By

December 24, 2019

platinumelite

Great value for money. Very clean, excellent facilities, and generally helpful staff. Not too far from the Beijing Capital airport (only 45 minutes and RMB 100 by taxi). Very conveniently-located in terms of bus and subway access. The only two problems that I encountered, which are unfortunately common to many hotels in China, are (i) English-speaking of the front desk staff are very poor to nil, which is unacceptable in an international chain hotel, and (ii) wifi access is spotty. The latter can't be helped owing to internet restrictions in China, but the former can. The hotel should have at least one English-fluent staff at the front desk (out of the three that are generally present) at any given time. Other than this, the hotel is amazingly good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 16, 2019

club

Very clean room and good service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stafff

By

December 15, 2019

The staff and food were excellent. Alway happy and try to understand my poor Chinese.
I look forward coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Beijing suburb. Difficult for foreigners

By

December 14, 2019

Hotel is a standard HIE express in China. However, unlike others, this hotel is difficult to enjoy for foreigners.
The area is a business area with western food options practically non-existent.
Far away from city center.
Breakfast is ok, but with limited choices comparing to other HIE hotels in Beijing. Breakfast area is not appealing and difficult to use.
For foreigners, I recommend staying at a different area even at the cost of longer commute.

Read More
Read Less

卫生间设备陈旧

By

December 05, 2019

卫生间设备陈旧,未找到排气扇开关按钮。临街隔音效果不错,但室内隔墙隔音效果不好。

Read More
Read Less

设施完善,服务一流

By

November 24, 2019

总体体验较好,各种设施比较完善也比较新,服务态度也很好,各种需求都可以满足。有一点是房间靠近街道,晚上的时候由于施工还是有一定的噪音

Read More
Read Less