Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

舒适,便捷

By

May 29, 2017

club

交通比较便捷,房间也很舒适,刚进门的时候吸顶灯会忽闪忽闪,但时间久了就好了。但这不影响使用。其他地方都不错。床也很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!

By

May 28, 2017

Overall experience is excellent.
Plan to come back again!
Plan to come back again!
Plan to come back again!
Plan to come back again!

Read More
Read Less

物美价廉,很好的酒店

By

May 26, 2017

早餐很好;
Express酒店,还有简易的健身房,干净整洁,值得称赞;
会员待遇很好,很温暖!
继续保持!

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

May 25, 2017

club

整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好整体非常好

Read More
Read Less

服务态度一如既往的不错

By

May 25, 2017

club

服务好,房间安静,早餐不错,在上地周边到酒店里还是很不错的,性价比一般,但是来就是冲假日的服务来到,不错,很好到入住体验

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very well prepared food for guests who are not comfortable to eat in the street.

Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度超好,

By

May 22, 2017

服务人员态度超好,早餐简洁但不简单,周围比较便利,有餐饮服务和小卖部,离地铁站也不是很远。打车去公司还是比较方便。

Read More
Read Less

入住时间与收费

By

May 20, 2017

club

建议酒店增设early checking , 我因为飞机延误夜里3点入住也要致富整晚房费,不尽合理。 如果酒店满房而预留情有可原,但有空方前提下应逐请减低房费

Read More
Read Less

最棒的客户服务,超出我的期望值(Above and beyond my expectations)

By

May 20, 2017

这是第一次写这么多来描述我的酒店入住体验。我想买一种小点心。但发现它是海南特产,北京没有实体店。只能网购。但我在国内没有账号,不方便网购。把这个情况告诉前台,没有期望他们能做些什么。没想到客户服务员,Vivian,主动提出帮我网购。让我非常惊讶,感谢。3天后网购到了。我只是感到这种服务在美国大概是不可能有的。为你们的服务点赞!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

舒适柔软 干净整洁 非常好 交通便利 ///////////////////////////////////////////////////

Read More
Read Less

值得入住/recommended

By

May 16, 2017

club

1. 交通方便,5分钟到地铁站,30分钟到达市中心;
2. 周围饭馆饭店很多,吃饭不用愁;
3. 酒店早餐种类丰富,美味,中西合璧;
4. 环境安静;
5. 员工友好,专业
-----------------------------------------------------------------
1. Great location, just 5 minutes' walking distance to subway station where you can take the metro to downtown or any major scenic spot within 30 minutes.
2. Close to a bunch of restaurants with a rich diversity of food and choices, fabulous!
3. breakfast is with both western and eastern style food, fantastic, you're gonna love it here.
4. quiet and comfortable.
5. friendly and professional staffs.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
1. excelente ubicación, 5 minutos a pie a la estación de metro donde se puede tomar el metro hasta el centro de la ciudad o cualquier lugar escénico en solo 30 minutos.
2. cerca de un montón de restaurantes con una rica variedad de comida y opciones, me gusta mucho!
3. el desayuno con comida de estilo occidental y oriental, es muy fantástico.
4. tranquilo y cómodo. voy a regresar pronto.
5. empleados amables y profesionales.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

It is a good hotel with excellent service quality ...

Read More
Read Less