Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 514 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent place to stay!

By

25 March 2017

club

Very clean, friendly service, breakfast was included with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 March 2017

club

We were welcomed at the front door by name, oh you must be.....amazing! All my required preferences were meet and ready to go! Hotel staff friendly and eager to please and make our stay as pleasant as possible! Internet was slow at night and first thing in the morning, as I assume more people were on it, that was frustrating! Other than that, our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

24 March 2017

club

overall very good experience, clean, friendly.
I will definitely go back to stay when in Belleville again

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

The facility was great, the staff were wonderful and the breakfast was terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, services and room

By

24 March 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating staff. hotel is exceptionally clean. Easy access to and from 401. far enough away from highway and main street so it is very quiet for a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

21 March 2017

club

My kids were so excited to go to the pool only to break out in a rash in about 5 minutes from what ever was in the pool. The pool floor was extremely slippery like it had been cleaned for a while. The hot tub was foaming and seemed dirty as wel. The room itself was nice and fit 2 adults and 3 kids comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

room furnishings

By

21 March 2017

I had work to do during the evening and was expecting a full sized, rectangular desk or table like I see in most Holiday Inns. My room had a square coffee table which was high enough to sit at and it served as a desk. It just wasn't quite a big as I had hoped. Also, there was no adjustable office-type chair. The regular chair worked fine, but, again, it was not the furniture I am used to seeing at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 March 2017

club

Belleville Holiday Inn Express was an excellent, up-to-date hotel to stay in for our 3 night stay in Belleville Ontario for the OFSAA Girls AA Volleyball Competition. They were very accommodating to our team's needs.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay....

By

18 March 2017

club

Staff was polite and very attentive and helpful. The facilities were clean and bright and well maintained. Our room was great and included a fridge and microwave. The king bed, pillows and linens were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast and lots of fun at the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Well situated

By

14 March 2017

club

Was greeted by the staff every time I entered the lobby, nice touch. Always hot coffee waiting if your need it. My only complaint was that the heating is the typical near the window, noisy fan type furnace. It makes finding the proper setting difficult. You get hot during the night and have to get up to try and set it correctly. After a few night finally got it dialed in. Again this is typical and would not stop me from going there again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit in Belleville

By

14 March 2017

Members of my team typically stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel. This stay exceeded our expectations for HIEX in appearance, cleanliness, and hospitality of staff. We will choose to stay here on any future visits and recommend others do also. BTW, there's a Starbucks in the parking lot for an extra incentive.

Read More
Read Less