•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Staff were extremely friendly, attentive and willing to help with my inquiries. The room was comfortable and well suited to my needs. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is centrally located. A very short drive to numerous restaurants or the option to walk when the weather is nice. Very comfortable bed, found out from a reliable source that the mattresses had just been replaced. Overall an enjoyable stay. Maybe a little pricey for the area but others are in the same ballpark. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean my only complaint the room was too warm I couldn't turn down the heat thermostat it was not cooperating. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I was there for a short night stop over but everything was as expected as always. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Front Desk staff was very polite and even cracked a joke. We have been coming to this Holiday Inn for years and this is the 1st time, the eggs & sausage was luke warm and the staff corrected right away and she kept apologizing. The bathroom & the room was very clean, and they actually have large pillows (not small ones),and the bed was very comfortable. The only problem we came across is, that we had no clue until we got to the hotel that the swimming pool and hot tub was closed for maintenance. When we booked online that should of be mentioned. They have to find a way to place something like this on their website. That was the only disappointment that we had. When we got home there was a message indicating the pool/hot was closed. We will keep coming back this Holiday Inn Express. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by GM Recommended I stay at a competitor in future, and I will. After expressing my satisfaction and desire to stay 2 nights per month at this property, I contacted the General Manager via email to enquire about some savings if I stayed each month of the next 12. I received an email back from the General Manager recommending that I stay at a competitor close by if I would like to save. Although I am a Holiday Inn Priority Club Member, I will most certainly take his suggestion and stay at the Competitor's property as he suggested each month moving forward, April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean newer hotel Friendly staff clean updated hotel. Average breakfast, still old style analog cable. Should upgrade to digital hd with guide. April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST THE BREAKFAST IS ALWASY TOO LATE SO I NEVER GET TO USE IT AS I HAVE TO START WORK AT 6A.M THEY SHOULD HAVE AN ALTERNATIVE FOR THIS April 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:45:32.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVVON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>