Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belleville

291 North Front Street , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1243 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great front desk service

By

November 19, 2020

Hotel was very clean, updated furniture, great staff, good daily rate. Brittney at front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Early check in was possible. For the area, I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very happy. We would have liked to have had hand sanitizer or wipes in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and very comfortable beds!

By

November 15, 2020

Once again, the staff at the Holiday Inn in Belleville exceeded my expectations! Brittany, Stephanie and the rest of the staff went out of their way to make our stay a great one... they even left a treat for my son on his birthday!
Thank you so much for being a part of making our visit a wonderful one xo
Tanya J.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when you need a break

By

November 13, 2020

Excellent customer service, very clean hotel , workers very present to talk too. They answered all my questions, they were available when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Rate for weekly business trip need to be adjusted

By

November 12, 2020

club

My stay was excellent but need special discount for my weekly stay

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

November 11, 2020

I enjoyed the breakfast, and pool most of all. Hopefully the hot tub will open soon too lol. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Belleville Holiday Inn

By

November 02, 2020

This Hotel is very clean and the rooms are modern and comfortable. I would recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Très propre et chambre spacieuse

By

October 26, 2020

Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Propreté impeccable, salle de bain très pratique

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed great sleep.

By

October 24, 2020

Thanks for making our stay very comfortable during our night away from home. Happy to choose this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Belleville Convenience

By

October 21, 2020

This property is well located. It has easy walking access to food, shopping, and other services. It is very close to Hwy 401 as well.

The staff were terrific, and the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful fall getaway

By

October 17, 2020

club

Holiday Inn is my choice for getaways,and this location did not disappoint. This Holiday Inn "hit it" in all areas of customer satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2020

Probably the most effort I have seen put into making a guest feel safe during the pandemic. Rooms are modern and very comfortable. Only negative is the shower pressure was weak. Definitely my go to hotel in this area from now on.

Read More
Read Less