Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 495 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Spacious clean rooms with great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville, Ontario. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Not to mention, the breakfast offered a wide variety for our family to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good as always, highly recommended. Wish the hotel would have left both rooms I booked stay under my rewards points rather than changing one to a co-workers who does not collect any.

Read More
Read Less

Belleville Holiday Inn - 4 to 4.5 Overall

By

February 13, 2017

Very comfortable stay, and extremely nice and helpful front desk staff. The breakfast options were good and a helpful way to start the day. The location of the hotel was convenient to where I needed to be daily for business and adequate to the downtown as well. I did not have any significant issues during my stay. My room was very clean and generally up-to-date. A very pleasant stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Belleville

By

February 13, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. I thought it was mostly a cut rate place to stay on the cheap. It's very business friendly, and the staff very extremely friendly and welcoming upon check in. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Most comfortable hotel bed ever!!!! Friendly staff and very clean premises!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed our new mattresses. Thank you for the review. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

reception

By

February 06, 2017

club

Kind--cheerful and quick check in.
This survey is way too long!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you! Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

One of the newer hotels in Belleville... the Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located near the 401 and most of the shopping areas of Belleville. There is a ton of parking and the rooms are spotlessly clean, which I appreciated.

On a personal note, I wish to say that I had a great check-in and check-out experience with the staff. The team there seems genuinely happy to work there; they have have a great attitude; and, are willing to explain where to find things in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and thank you for staying with us. I will pass along your comment to our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great location in Belleville and well maintained newer hotel. Very comfortable beds and pillows and well suited for business stays. Check in and out was seemless and breakfast was great selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Best Choice in Belleville

By

January 30, 2017

Clean and updated room and a friendly and helpful staff keep me coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hi Timbo, Thank you for your great review! See you next time. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, well greeted by the staff

By

January 30, 2017

Well greeted by the staff, not extremely satisfied by the continental breakfast, should have fresh breakfast (fresh eggs and omelets)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the review, I appreciate your feedback. I am sorry that you were not happy with the complimentary hot breakfast. Unfortunately we are unable to provide a fresh breakfast and still offer it for free. I will however pass along your comments to Holiday Inn for future improvements. Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and large pool

By

January 29, 2017

I liked the bed it was firm and confortable. The pool was clean and I liked the hot tub. As usual, the high speed internet connection was slow about 3-4 mbps even with the full signal strengh. Over all it was an nice hotel an I will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hi Francois, I am happy to hear you enjoyed our new mattresses! However I am sorry to hear you experienced slow internet. We do have the best internet that is offered in the Belleville area. We upgraded to fibre optic internet and also replaced our equipment. I will see if there was anything else going on the night you were here that would have affected the speed. I apologize for the inconvenience. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Best place to stay in Belleville! Clean, friendly and a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less