Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belleville

291 North Front Street , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1257 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

My stay

By

December 31, 2020

The hotel and staff were great. The "hot breakfast" was the worst thing that I've ever eaten in my travels which are fairly extensive. They spent a lot of money on renovations and nothing on a kitchen / food preparation area. Honestly, they shouldn't advertise a free hot breakfast. I cannot recommend this hotel because of that.

Read More
Read Less

Up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

December 30, 2020

During my visit I experienced your normal high standards

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and great standards

By

December 24, 2020

Every year I take a trip this is my second trip and first time in Holiday Inn, I found the hotel to have great standards ie; the hotels well furnished from the lobby to the rooms and even the bathrooms toiletry. Reasonable per night rates for a high standard hotel with recreational amenities. Most of all professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 19, 2020

Excellent newly renovated hotel with a great staff and lots of restaurants near by. Close to the shopping are and mall as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service for a night away

By

December 14, 2020

Overall great stay wish the tv was bigger for the rooms friendly stay very welcoming 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Fresh Breakfast

By

December 13, 2020

Was impressed with the fresh breakfast prepared and delivered in a safe environment.
The water in bathroom was clogging.
However, the hotel needs to build the confidence in those who are staying at the hotel by providing information as what exactly they are doing in ensuring that.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel conditions

By

December 08, 2020

club

Very professional, well maintained hotel.
One of the nicest holiday inn I’ve stayed in throughout Ontario

Read More
Read Less

The prefect place for any duration

By

December 07, 2020

club

Among the numerous hotel chains that I have stayed in, over the years, I would possibly rate the Holiday Inn Express at Belleville as one of the best in terms of value and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

December 06, 2020

Close to my meeting and dining location. Pool was open late for a swim after the days work. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was done well despite pandemic restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations Belleville

By

December 06, 2020

club

Clean with modern amenities with Restaurant's close by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 25, 2020

club

We often need a short term stayover visiting our families... and have become very comfortable staying with this HI service provider... they have consistently proven that they adhere to our standards for cleanliness, safety, comfort and service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room, at a fair price

By

November 24, 2020

club

As always, the Holiday Inn in Belleville provides very clean and comfortable rooms. I love the beds and pillows. Even though they can no longer provide a breakfast buffet, I was very impressed with the hot breakfast that was provided in its place. I was there by myself and felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less