Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The room was nice, and big enough. Overall cleanliness of property was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again, even if there was a lot of other lodging options. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Great room for the value. Room was clean and the staff was amazing. Exceeded my expectations. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute business trip The staff was extremely helpful. Especially considering that I did not have a reservation! May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms I love the breakfast, lots of choices and food taste great. Rooms are clean and quite spacious. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Nice Staff Excellent breakfast selections and nice staff members made the stay at Holiday Inn much comfortable and satisfying. May 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Water I found the bed sheet in this hotel to be very rough and the pillow is very flat. I had to fold the pillow to get a decent height. The most disgusting experience though was when I drank the water that I got from the water/juice fountain at the breakfast area. The water tasted weird so I looked at the water and I noticed brown particles in the water. Not just a few particles, enough to where you can see it clearly. It was so disgusting! It's obvious that they never cleaned the water line. I brought this up to the front desk person who told me that they will credit me some reward points. She said should take 2 days max. It's been 5 days now and I still have not seen any credit in my account. I will call them to remind them but when it's clearly their fault, I don't think I should be the one calling begging to get some award points. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Excellent value. Bed was very comfortable. The only issue was that the pillows could have been more comfortable. Shower was invigorating. Breakfast was very good. a lot of choices. Staff was attentive. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great. The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very kind. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:07:31.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNICA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>