Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Experience

By

27 March 2017

club

The staff at this hotel took great care of me. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in Benicia.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

26 March 2017

Your survey is too long. Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 March 2017

club

friendly staff, good breakfast lots of choices
clean room, spacious room

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Shalom, Thank you for the great comments, I am glad to hear that we meet your expectations, We hope to have you soon in our property and thank you again for be an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 March 2017

club

Good rating overall. The food could of been a little fresher (bagels) Very clean dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Annette, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Breakfast items and the quality of the food is one of the most important areas at the hotel, thank you for bringing to our attention the quality of the bagels we want to make sure we meet everyone expectations. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business at Benicia

By

15 March 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and the front desk service was excellent and well greeted. The location of the hotel isn't the greatest but still a good stay. My room was very clean and well prepared

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Randy, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we work hard to ensure we meet every ones expectations. Clean rooms and good costumer service is the best way to describe our hotel. We want to thank you for be a IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to let us know about your stay I hope you stay with us again in your next visit to the area. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less

Best Place we have stayed in Benicia

By

10 March 2017

club

Nice Room, Loved the Great Room for Breakfast,
Bed comfortable. Especially impressed with the two separate lighting circuits (one for just a late night use, and one for getting dressed for the day or night. The verticvle sconces seem to have made the difference. On for one setting, off for the night time setting. Really liked the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
What a thoughtful review of our hotel! this is an awesome description of how our rooms are set up and how helpful were this details for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for staying with us, we work hard to make every guest happy. We Hope to see you soon and enjoy Hawaii =) Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 March 2017

Great front desk staff always willing to help you, would like to see more accessible plug ins. (On lamp or plug in near by)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Raul, First of all thank you for be an IHG Rewards member as a Spire member we value your feed back and your loyalty, I'm happy to hear that our front desk team is always able to help you. Accessibility to the plugs is something we must start working on it, we agree with you that this change needs to happen, you will see it soon =) Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we are always happy to have you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

23 February 2017

club

Our room had a musty smell all weekend. Turned on the fan which helped control it. Staff friendly, parking easy. Breakfast was always good and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and bring to our attention about the smell of the room , we will make sure to investigate where is this smell coming from. In the other hand, I am happy to hear that our team provided you with a good costumer service and breakfast meet your expectations. thank you for staying with us we value your feed back. Sincerely Dulce P.
Read More
Read Less

No happy with stay

By

22 February 2017

club

My stay was unsatisfactory. My room wasnt available wen finaly get a room toliet cloged n had to b moved. Moved to a 2 bed room wen i was on a romatic getaway with my fiance. Our room messed up our mini vacation witch as a couple we dnt get much

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Joe24, First of all I want to thank you for choosing our hotel, we are really sorry we didn't meet your expectations, all the issues you had during your stay are unacceptable, our goal is to ensure all our guest have a perfect stay. I will share this with our team to ensure this type of situation doesn't happen in the future. As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Sincerely Dulce P
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at

By

22 February 2017

club

Neat and clean room. Great breakfast, and nice fitness facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear from you, thank you very much for the great comments, I'm glad we meet your expectations. Greetings Management
Read More
Read Less

Benicia Holiday

By

13 February 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Kathi Jane, thank you so much for the great comments and for taking the time to let us know about your stay, clean comfortable and the excellent service is the best way to describe our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely Dulce P
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

06 February 2017

club

Customer service was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean. Location is great, easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in this area also for taking the time to let us know about your stay, good costumer service and clean is a great way to describe us, I'm glad the location was convinient for your stay. We hope to see you soon =) Sincerely Dulce Prado
Read More
Read Less