Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 228 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

07 July 2016

club

This was our first visit to the this property and decided this is our new favorite hotel to stay at when we visit the SF Bay Area. The room was large, comfortable and the beds were a dream. The location right off of the freeway was good and the wifi met my kid's standards.

The bathroom was very roomie and the large entry way left plenty of space for luggage. We also appreciated the good sizes refrigerator in the room that held our leftover and snacks.

We mixed a medical visit along with social and enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Overall, I enjoyed my experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly, courteous, and responsive to my needs. The location offered easy access to major freeways and neighboring towns.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 June 2016

club

The room was nice, and big enough. Overall cleanliness of property was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again, even if there was a lot of other lodging options.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

Great room for the value. Room was clean and the staff was amazing. Exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Chuckster_83 Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Last minute business trip

By

25 May 2016

The staff was extremely helpful. Especially considering that I did not have a reservation!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms

By

24 May 2016

club

I love the breakfast, lots of choices and food taste great. Rooms are clean and quite spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Nice Staff

By

22 May 2016

Excellent breakfast selections and nice staff members made the stay at Holiday Inn much comfortable and satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Water

By

19 May 2016

club

I found the bed sheet in this hotel to be very rough and the pillow is very flat. I had to fold the pillow to get a decent height.

The most disgusting experience though was when I drank the water that I got from the water/juice fountain at the breakfast area. The water tasted weird so I looked at the water and I noticed brown particles in the water. Not just a few particles, enough to where you can see it clearly. It was so disgusting! It's obvious that they never cleaned the water line. I brought this up to the front desk person who told me that they will credit me some reward points. She said should take 2 days max. It's been 5 days now and I still have not seen any credit in my account. I will call them to remind them but when it's clearly their fault, I don't think I should be the one calling begging to get some award points.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 May 2016
Dear uwaybie, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of the bed sheet and pillow as well as the cleanliness of the water in the breakfast area during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

19 May 2016

club

Excellent value.
Bed was very comfortable. The only issue was that the pillows could have been more comfortable.
Shower was invigorating.
Breakfast was very good. a lot of choices.
Staff was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great.

By

09 May 2016

The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Please contact us for your future stay. Have a great rest of the week.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

30 April 2016

The place was quiet, comfortable and convenient to local businesses and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms

By

23 April 2016

Beautiful rooms with high ceilings and huge walk-in showers. We stay here every year and the level of service and comfort has never lacked. Plus, I love their coffee. It isn't some insipid dirty dishwater stuff like so many other places we have stayed in the past. As long as the quality and service remains this high, we will continue to frequent this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand and to the Holiday Inn Express Benicia. We pride ourselves in consistency and cleanliness. I will share your review with entire team. We look forward to your visit soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less