Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Short stay

By

28 April 2017

club

The stay was pleasant. The breakfast and tv could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Forgot how nice it can be at HIE!

By

26 April 2017

club

Our stay at HiE in Benicia was excellent. We were in town for a graduation at a nearby university and were nervous about the quality of the hotel...that was completely unfounded - as we had a brilliant stay...comfortable in every way. The bed linen, the cleanliness, the room size made our stay wonderful. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, attentive staff, breakfast could be better.

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

The location was easy access from the freeway but the road was a bit noisy. The rooms ceilings were very tall so it made the rooms feel much bigger. The breakfast was convenient but it the hot stuff wasn't very good. The cold stuff was good though.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for great experience

By

16 April 2017

club

Very great staff and super accomodating to our needs. Thank you for putting up with all 22 of us. The location was great and central. Had a great experience un our 3 week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom for accessible guests

By

03 April 2017

The accommodations for those with wheelchairs or walkers is great in the rooms. However our room was far from the elevators, so it was a long walk for the walker guest - not impossible, but not ideal.

Possibly due to the distance to the room, the WiFI would not stay connected unless I was in another part of the hotel except for our room.

Read More
Read Less

Monthly fun

By

02 April 2017

This location is wonderful except no bathtub or shower wand.
Fantastic and Friendly staff create welcoming and comfortable arrival at any time day or twighlight. Breakfast options numerous and fresh.
Conveniently located without expense of across the bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room

By

01 April 2017

Trash can liners were NOT replaced !
Liquids in restroom container, and coffee items in container next to desk.
Night Stand had a 2009 / 20010 phone book inside, and no Bible.
Sheets smelled Dirty of perfume -
Light Fixture had different color bulbs, looks tacky.
Hairs inside bathroom sink -

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room

By

01 April 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious (2 queen suite). I asked for extra towels and they were brought up within 5 minutes. The staff was friendly. Food selection was mediocre and pretty tasteless. Other than that, didn't have any issues. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Getaway

By

01 April 2017

club

Great location nestled in between some great attractions. Clean facilities with wonderful, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

27 March 2017

club

The staff at this hotel took great care of me. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in Benicia.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

26 March 2017

Your survey is too long. Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 March 2017

club

friendly staff, good breakfast lots of choices
clean room, spacious room

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Shalom, Thank you for the great comments, I am glad to hear that we meet your expectations, We hope to have you soon in our property and thank you again for be an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely Dulce
Read More
Read Less