Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Birmingham - Homewood

320 Commons Drive , Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 123 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Clean, new hotel, close to downtown

By

29 June 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly from the time we walked in the door. Such a pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Very New and Nice Hotel

By

23 June 2020

club

We stayed here on our way down to FL and we loved the new smell, looks and feel of this hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

22 June 2020

club

I Recommend This hotel. It was clean and In a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 June 2020

club

Clean and staff was helpful comfortable polite staff relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

15 June 2020

Very clean and nice and helpful employees Beds are comfortable Complied with covid19 standards

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel, but...

By

15 June 2020

club

This was a great, nice, new hotel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. However, I had to request that the room be cleaned and had to get towels from the front desk. Breakfast has gone to a Motel-6 level with ridiculous over precautions related to food. There was no coffee in the lobby, no sweetener other than sugar, no creamers other than plain, and even fruit was individually wrapped.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

15 June 2020

platinumelite

Love each time I stay at these properties. Clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham

By

11 June 2020

Love the new location. Convenient to restaurants and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 June 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and staff were friendly and helpful . Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

10 June 2020

club

I was stranded for the weekend when my truck broke down. I couldn’t ask for a better experience when I really didn’t want to be there. Staff was helpful with my every request.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

09 June 2020

club

We had a great time. Holiday inn express never seems to disappoint us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 June 2020

Our stay was as good as it gets. Great CS, good food, and the room was outstanding. I will certainly stay at this one again while visiting Birmingham. Thanks for everything and good luck!

Read More
Read Less