Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice hotel but desk clerk has a nasty attitude

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Everything else with our stay was great but the man working the desk on the after 11pm shift was so rude. My husband checked us in and the desk clerk kept making disrespectful, inappropriate comments during the entire check in process. He also told my husband he was entering in our rewards number and made a big deal about having to look up the number making it very clear how annoyed he was at having to do that, but he never did it. Thankfully my husband double checked with desk clerk in the morning and that gentleman had to put it in, but looked up the number with no problem. This hotel is fine as long you get there before 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bed and great breakfast

By

02 December 2021

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how so much better the Bonner Springs Holiday Inn Express experience was compared with the one in Junction City. The room was much nicer, the beds very comfortable, and the variety and quality of the breakfast (and the breakfast room) was excellent. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is to be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, excellent bed, great breakfast

By

28 November 2021

Very nice hotel with excellent service. Staff was great and the room was very quiet with good heating/cooling unit. Shower drain worked so you aren't standing in water as you shower. Bed was very comfortable. Just wish they had a blanket instead of a duvet---hard to keep from getting too warm with it and then when you take it off you get too cold!

Read More
Read Less

We love the Holiday Inns. Can’t go wrong.

By

22 November 2021

club

It’s excellent service and convenient to the roadways.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and mostly clean

By

18 November 2021

The staff was friendly. The room was pretty clean but could have been cleaner. There were small detail that could have been cleaner. Room did not smell bad but was not pleasant either.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

10 November 2021

club

Had a Relaxing stay over the weekend to see grandchildren. Staff very helpful and pleasant, beds and pillow comfortable and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 November 2021

club

Great experience had great time and was a very good free breakfast with a verity of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

27 October 2021

club

Super stay for the one night. Courteous staff and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Only thing that I would change would be the showerhead

By

26 October 2021

club

Only thing that I would change would be the showerhead Both rooms I stayed in the showerhead hose was corroded with hard water..
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

20 October 2021

club

The location is great and the staff is extremely courteous.
We needed a copy made for our daughter (medical card) and the gentleman on duty was more than happy to help us.
The continental breakfast had excellent choices (good coffee too!) and the manager cleaned tables and serving area the entire time. Made us feel safe while traveling.
Our bed was very comfortable and the A/C actually worked
The pool area is also maintained very nicely.
One more thing, the entire hotel smelled amazing!
I cannot give a better review!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, attentive staff.

By

20 October 2021

The location is quiet, clean and staff is attentive. Manager was especially helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed , good staff

By

20 October 2021

Elevator is really slow , breakfast I is mea , otherwise good place

Read More
Read Less