Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 231 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

stay

By

09 January 2017

club

Reservation and check in were convenient
Clean
Good breakfast/coffee

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable, as usual.

By

06 January 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has become our accommodations of choice for both work and leisure And will continue to be so in the future..

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

02 January 2017

club

Stay was avg at best for a holiday inn express. Room was extremely hot when we entered, even for it being cold outside. Breakfast was not good, old eggs, hard biscuits, old gravy.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Hi Shadowbosas, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room temperature and breakfast quality. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and customer service

By

29 November 2016

club

Great experience! Comfort, great service, was very pleased with our stay in Bonner, KS. Thank you for providing excellence.

Read More
Read Less

rooms are always great at this hotel

By

21 November 2016

club

I have been to this hotel two times and the rooms are always very clean and the staff is very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Remodeled and Noisy

By

19 November 2016

This hotel is next to the Highway, I am not sure how long ago the hotel was updated (less than 2 years is my guess) but the contractor did a poor job. The paint is peeling and the tile grout was not replaced. The windows should have been replace, these leaky windows let in the highway noise. The staff had no control over these items.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 November 2016
Dear MeterGuru, Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for sharing your thoughts and experience. As hospitality professionals, we aim to provide guests with the best accommodations. It is very troubling to read that the overall condition of our hotel, the level of cleanliness, and and outside noise disturbance did not make for a relaxing stay. For that, we are very sorry for not living up to your expectations. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we would like to assure you that we will work on the points you have raised to ensure a positive experience on your next future visit. We look forward to showing you our improvements. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, comfortable room

By

15 November 2016

club

Have stayed here many times. Staff are the best part of the stay, room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

10 November 2016

club

I have stayed in many hotels across the US and by far this was one of the best experiences I have had. Excellent friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms, safe neighborhood to be able to take walks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Newer Hotel

By

07 November 2016

Basic Holiday Ann Express. Nothing more or less than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Easy location

By

31 October 2016

Location was easy to get to interstate. quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

27 October 2016

club

We stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn-Bonner Springs. Hotel staff was very professional and helpful. Hotel was clean and continental breakfast offers a nice variety of items to choose from. Hotel is close to the expressway and a handful of restaurants. Only complaint is we could not get the premium TV channels (HBO) to work properly (TV screen would freeze) but was not a big deal for my family. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property!

By

24 October 2016

As usual my stay was great from check in to check out. Outstanding staff!!

Read More
Read Less