Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton West - Brookville

95 Parkview Drive North , Brookville, Ohio 45309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 777 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Value for the money

By

09 December 2021

club

Clean, friendly, and great breakfast. Enjoyed the entire stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

06 December 2021

club

One of the greatest stays of my life! The staff went over and above to make everything perfect. The hotel was spotless, modern, and comfortable. And the room made me feel like I didn’t want to leave. It was cozy and filled with amenities. I didn’t use the pool, but it looked so nice! I’ll definitely be using it on my way through town the next time.

Read More
Read Less

Below average experience

By

05 December 2021

club

We were looking forward to a restful night after a long day on the road. Two adults and a teenager were unable to stay in one room due to the beds which appeared smaller than standard queen beds. Ended up renting an adjoining room but the heating unit was very noisy, unsightly, and the cover was hanging loose.
We were unable to rest comfortably, and cancelled our stay on the return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff. Subpar room

By

29 November 2021

club

Staff was friendly when checking in. Room was subpar. Torn carpeting. Giant stain on mattress (hope it was red wine). Bathroom light flickered. Toilet ran all night. Tub spigot was broken. Arrived late and did not have energy to move. If you don’t use the bathroom and use the other bed in room, you’ll be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Polite front desk, clean rooms

By

29 November 2021

The front desk staff are very kind and helpful! They are friendly and go put of their way to make you feel welcome and provide all that you need. They have a treasure box full of little toys and invite children to select something. The rooms were clean, beds comfy. I will say the staff that administers the breakfast buffet is very impolite - she will turn the lights off in the dining area once the breakfast hours are over, even if guests are still finishing their plates or coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Seen It’s Better Days

By

20 November 2021

club

This hotel needs to be refreshed and remodeled. The customer service was excellent and professional. Rooms were as clean as they could be in its current condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 November 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Everyone was so nice and the breakfast bar had a nice selection of food and it tasted great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Brookville

By

09 November 2021

club

Sue and her staff are excellently. They are an asset to the Holiday Inn family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 November 2021

club

Excellent place to stay,staff was very friendly. I will remind this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

08 November 2021

club

This hotel is in a wonderful location, right in Brookville off the interstate.
However, when the brand updated this hotel, they took the chairs out of the rooms, put up monocromatic "pictures" and took away the drapes. Now a very sterile environment, not cozy and homelike in its decor.
Great location near my family is my reason to keep coming back.
Rooms are always clean, staff is always friendly and helpful, pool is always closed, but everything else about this hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking hotel

By

03 November 2021

Looks good on the outside but not great on the inside. Highly disappointed in the room. The heater sounded like a big mack truck in my room. The light took forever to turn on them one wouldn't turn off until the next day. The juice machine didn't with at all. The pancake machine didn't work either. The staff was very nice. The bed was comfortable but everything else was a little left to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

01 November 2021

club

We have an enjoyable stay. They want me to write more, but any way you look at it, it was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less