Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Semarang Simpang Lima

No. 145, Jl. Ahmad Yani , Semarang, 50241

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good Service and health protocol

By

13 October 2020

The hotel have good service even in crowd time in all sector (parking, check in time, clean, etc).

Read More
Read Less

Good service albeit pandemic

By

13 October 2020

Overall the level of service was not lowered during pandemic time, although when I spoke to some staff they say the number of staff was reduced

Read More
Read Less

My first Choice Hotel in Semarang

By

29 September 2020

The hotel is loveable, am always choose this hotel when am in the Semarang for business or leisure.

The location is perfect, the coffee was good, the bed is comfy, the room is clean, my sleep was very good.

So I dont see any problem at all in this hotel, all is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 September 2020

club

Cek in and cek out proces very simple, no wasting time to waiting room ready,

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary customer service

By

03 August 2020

I am writing this review to convey my gratitude and sincere appreciation to all staffs at your property in Semarang,
especially ,I would like to mention Mr .Eric and colleagues at the front office deserves a special mention for their customer-first approach.

Since last two months ,they always went extra mile to fulfil my requests even though during this tough time that all we facing due to covid pandemic. Every single day , I am really overwhelmed and grateful by their kindness by providing me extra water, clean healthy breakfast, self laundry facilities twice in a week also immaculate clean room and most importantly safe hotel surroundings during this panedemic, which make me feel "home away from home ". Hotel manager also very friendly and approachable ,which I find unique , comparing to other hotels that I stayed in the past.

During this global pandemic , frontliners are the one affected the most ,I thought of writing this email so that the management can pass this information to them and let them know , as a customer , I really appreciate and salute their efforts also very much grateful.

I hope this review can give them more motivation and make many more delighted customers

Keep up the good work team

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 August 2020

They keep their promise by maintain cleanliness with friendly and helpful staff, feel so comfortable. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable hotel in semarang

By

01 August 2020

club

Excellent, the most comfortable hotel in semarang, i can sleep over.. lol.. and one more, the hotel has a delicious fried rice.. i never forget this, i will back to holiday inn when in semarang.. thank u

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holidays inn Express at Semarang

By

01 August 2020

platinumelite

It was great hotel with very easy reach at city center . The Hotel was very clean, neat and have very good air ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good room, good location

By

16 July 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, good room, good location. Very near to the center of the city where you can find many food and shopping places.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

13 July 2020

platinumelite

Just excellent! Hospitality and how friendly the staffs were - it just made you feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel with Great Value

By

06 July 2020

club

During this Covid 19 time my family really picky on choosing a hotel to stay in terms of cleanliness. Holiday inn is the answer in this town called Semarang of Central Java Island of Indonesia.

Read More
Read Less

Safe to Stay

By

03 July 2020

The hotel is very well maintain the covid protocol since entry to the hotel, check in, breakfast and check out. This is the most business traveler such as me is looking for. Thank you to keep me safe.

Read More
Read Less