Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Semarang Simpang Lima

No. 145, Jl. Ahmad Yani , Semarang, 50241

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Feels like home

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

A second home away from home. Staff are SUPER friendly and warm. Bed and room clean and comfortable.
Food is also good. Value for money is also good. I highly recommended Holiday Inn Express for your next visit to Semarang, Central Java - Indonesia

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good room, good location

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel, very close to the center of the city where you can find lots of food varieties and shopping. Staffs are all very friendly. Services are great.

Read More
Read Less

great service, good place to stay for business

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

good business type hotels for quick stop in the center of the city

Read More
Read Less

お手頃ホテル

By

April 04, 2021

club

立地が良いので寝るだけなら便利でおすすめ。朝ご飯の鳥粥も美味しかった。コロナ対策もしっかりやっていた印象。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bersih dengan lokasi startegis

By

March 14, 2021

club

Lokasinya sangat strategis berada dekat dg beragam tempat wisata legendaris semaran, kamar bersih, breakfast meskipun menunya tidak terlalu banyak namun memiliki rasa yang enak.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest

By

February 27, 2021

Very good in room cleanest, good clean for elevator and restaurant cleanest. Satisfied stay.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and quick

By

February 20, 2021

Safe protocol and quick response since the entry, check in, lift, room, breakfast, check out and depart. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

February 07, 2021

Great hotel but need to be proper checking of room air conditioning system operation.

Read More
Read Less

reception Desk is very courteous and welcoming with smile

By

January 02, 2021

overall excellent service and good service. Clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Simple, strategically located affordable hotel

By

January 02, 2021

club

Comfortable stay. Booked just an hour before thru IHG apps. Parking is limited. Room is comfortable and the all staff is nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room with great service

By

December 29, 2020

Everytime I stay here the cleanliness and service are stay the same, makes me always got my comfortable stay. Just keep it up !

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 23, 2020

club

Great Service and Hospitality. They also took care of my parents whom carries certain sickness at that time

Read More
Read Less