Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Airport Zone

No.39 Beijiao Road Shuangliu , Chengdu, Sichuan 610200

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

位置方便,服务不错

By

05 January 2021

位置位于机场附近,出行/转机方便,机场免费接送。酒店人员服务热情,考虑较周到。特殊时期的卫生情况也不错。

Read More
Read Less

位置及佳,服务周到

By

27 October 2020

离机场只要15分钟,酒店有免费班车接送机,服务热情周到。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Relaxing Sleep

By

30 August 2020

It was a relieve to have airport shuttle bus to hotel and a quick check in and then to sleep. Efficient handling, polite and effective service. Extremely possible feeling for this visit. Hotel is not beside airport, even it is close to it, so you can have peaceful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing overall stay.

By

12 June 2020

platinumelite

I would certainly recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone that is traveling.
I have stayed at your Motels in Amsterdam and all over the USA.
I don't recall ever having a bad experience a t any of them.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

09 February 2020

Best hotel. Good Service. Friendly staff. Clean room. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

酒店经理服务态度极差

By

25 January 2020

在2020年1月13日,因成都下雨,向柜台借一把雨伞,当时柜台温经理说,借伞需要押金。我当时表明是至悦会员,妳确定要收取押金?! 她冷言回应说,这是酒店规定 。我就说其他酒店都不跟我收押金。她就说每家酒店规定不一样。我就说妳看着办吧,她随即登记借伞押金程序。

这让我感觉温经理藐视至悦会员,也不在乎会员感受。显然她贵为经理,姿态很高,服务态度恶劣,实在不够格当酒店经理

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, perfect for a short stay near the airport

By

08 January 2020

Overall very good. Beds could have been bigger and they need staff who speak English, even though I speak Chinese I had to translate for other guests who did not. Overall good experience and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

値段以上

By

06 January 2020

ホテルの質、特に部屋の設備は値段以上。
英語でのメールに回答がないことや、空港送迎の依頼を電話でした際の対応(英語)が拙いことは少し残念。
ただ総合的に見て支払金額に見合った宿泊ができたので満足。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

25 December 2019

platinumelite

非常好,就是送的水果不太新鲜,有机场接送机,有车送地铁站,服务很好

Read More
Read Less

Five-star service

By

24 December 2019

I chose this hotel location because of the proximity to the airport and it offers pick-up and drop-off service to the airport 24 hours/day. I enjoy the quality of the service of the staff. Mr Xie, the driver, was especially courteous and friendly. He picked me up from the airport with little waiting time and dropped me off the next morning at 4am at the airport. In addition, he explained to all the passengers about the nearby restaurants, and the tourist visiting areas. The front desk staff was also very friendly and they prepared for small breakfast bags for passengers who will miss breakfasts due to their early departures. The room was more than generous and was very comfortable. The bathroom has a modern design with lots of hot water. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially for those who have late flight arrivals or early flight departures. I will definitely come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

24 December 2019

platinumelite

常年在国外,这次回国住的临空智选两晚,感觉比国外的同级别的好太多了!

Read More
Read Less

转机很方便的酒店

By

17 December 2019

离机场很近,免费接送机,司机师傅都很亲切。酒店很干净,床很舒服。

Read More
Read Less