Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - Chula Vista

632 E Street , Chula Vista, California 91910

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1087 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Beds

By

28 November 2020

Beds are very comfortable , staff is good and didn’t encounter any problems at all , they need to work on the breakfast a little more but that’s bout it.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and bathroom sink

By

23 November 2020

Employees wrong approach to customer amd poor customer service. Bathroom sink cool water not working.

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfortable stay

By

12 November 2020

club

Questionable individuals looking thru parked vehicles.. no hotel intervention.
Questionable bathroom cleanliness .I ended up showering at the gym.
Mattress overly used and bumpy

Read More
Read Less

Great value, Safe stay, To-Go Breakfast

By

03 November 2020

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Expresses because of their breakfasts. The stay was a great price, and the staff provided pre-packaged breakfasts (Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich, cereal, or oatmeal, plus a granola bar, fruit cup, and juice/milk). It was okay, considering the circumstances, and we were able to eat comfortably in our room.

The hotel room and lobby were very clean and it looked like they took care to try to reduce infection for both guests and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

28 October 2020

club

I was a late check in but I was helped with the courtesy and speediness. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn was a great stay!

By

28 October 2020

club

very clean rooms. great staff! a little pricy but a quiet location considering other motels in the area. great place to stay! very quiet and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fit the need

By

28 October 2020

club

Comfortable room and covid-19 restrictions taken seriously. Luckily there was a coffee and doughnut shop net door as the breakfast options were very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel accommodation

By

24 October 2020

I had a pleasant overnight stay. The receiving staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Chula Vista California

By

22 October 2020

club

Close To all the San Diego attractions without the San Diego lodging prices. Freeway close. Free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

22 October 2020

The room was fairly large. It was clean and comfortable. Only issue was the old air conditioners, the one in the room was noisy and the ones in other rooms produced a low humming sound while trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and Quite Comfy bed and so clean

By

22 October 2020

club

Customer Service is excellent Property is clean . Most ly the cleanliness of the bathroom is very impressive, I feel safe , especially this such time ( COVID 19 ) , Definitely I I will be most happy to recommend your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

19 October 2020

club

Clean, great staff,friendly and helpful. Convenient location on the 5 freeway.

Read More
Read Less