Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay The stay was excellent encountered no problems. would return to this facility next time i am in the area. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service this was a central located holiday inn, minutes from a nice mall, and a variety of restaurants, it was also only a block away from the metro if you did not have a rental car. only 10 minutes from the airport, and the downtown gaslamp district. the room had a very comfortable bed with ample pillows and plush comforters. the only thing about the breakfast ( complimentary) was a more variety was needed. an omelet station would be wonderful. the same items were served 4 of the 5 days i was there. but overall wonderful holiday inn .. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and confortable room and bed Excellent hotel to stay some days, I usually try to be here in my San Diego area trips, however in this lodge the ComicCom event incresed the night price July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed/Bedding. Excellent Staff This Holiday Inn Express is excellent in every aspect EXCEPT for Internet Connection. You often cannot connect and if you are able to connect, it is extremely slow (all hours of the day/evening.) July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price Ecellent price for an excellent stay for work in the San Diego area. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value for a great stay. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five nights stay My five night stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was great and our rooms was very very clean. Shopping malls and restaurants were close by. The room we stayed in had very little or no ventilation in the bathroom. The door had be open while showing to allow the steam and heat to escape out of the bathroom. Other than that, the hotel was very nice. We would stay here again. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property Having stayed in many IHG properties, I found this Inn at the top of the best. The staff, Carlos and his team, were exceptional. The property was clean, in great condition and in a perfect location to take the trolly to town or to TJ. I would highly recommend this Inn to business and leisure travelers alike. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Great Location Hotel was in a great location, close to a lot of the major attractions and very easy to get to and from Interstate 5. The only problem myself and other based on the complaints I heard was the breakfast. The hotel has a very small room, often very crowed and each morning, they ran out of food. They only had one staff member working in the room when they really should have had at least two people working their. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:39:20.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>