Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2849 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1990
  • 4 Stars
    530
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    84

Not too shabby says Abi

By

21 September 2021

club

Great jetted tub. Walking distance to everything. Bed could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

20 September 2021

Huge clem room. The bed was very comfortable. Close to many cleveland attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express amazing stay

By

19 September 2021

club

I just stayed for one night and I had a very pleasurable stay.
The check in process was smooth, the room was very clean and the shower was super big and the water pressure was strong.

Overall the stay was a 10 out of 10!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location and great staff from the valet to the concierge.

Read More
Read Less

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OVER AND ABOVE

By

15 September 2021

club

MICHAEL THE MANAGER TOOK CARE OF ME EVERYTIME I CALLED ANSWERED QUESTIONS AND MADE ME AND MY FAMILY FEEL LIKE WE WHERE HIS ONLY GUEST. COMING DOWN FOR A FAMILY REUNION.
SHANTE WAS GREAT AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, VALET WAS GREAT AND ANOTHER LADY DIDNT GET HER NAME CHECKED US OUT WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFULL. ROOMS WHERE CLEAN
WE WILL BE BACK

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience was fine. Room was spacious. Some noise because we were by the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Loving Getaway

By

13 September 2021

club

Pillows to soft
Mattress to soft
No ice
lack of enough chairs
No one to make beds
whirlpools need update and way to high to get into

Read More
Read Less

It Rocks

By

13 September 2021

This was my first (but not last) trip to Cleveland. I've stayed in many IHG properties before. The staff at this location are, hands down, the friendliest and most professional of every place I've been before. The front lobby manager (Michael, I think) was delightful and helpful when I checked in. And all the other staff, at the front desk, security booth, breakfast area, and the valet, were welcoming and cheerful. The location was perfect for walking thru downtown and to the Rock Hall. The hotel was clean and the location felt safe. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great 1 night stay

By

13 September 2021

We've stayed at this location previously and will continue to return. We love the large rooms and beautiful views down Euclid Ave.
The beds are very comfy and the shower is wonderful.
The breakfast is top notch and the server there was very helpful and polite.

The only negative is that one of the elevators was down and it took longer to reach our room.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant hotel, Nice staffs.

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Michael in the front desk and the lady preparing breakfast were super nice!
My hotel room is very spacious and has high ceiling. Bedding is very comfortable. My room was quiet. I had good sleep during the stay.
Expect Valet parking to be busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bigger than expected

By

12 September 2021

Room was large, loved the wooden floors instead of carpet, very clean. Desk and valet staff were very friendly and courteous. Nice hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

By

11 September 2021

We were greeted my friendly valet drivers and hotel staff. Would definitely book another stay.

Read More
Read Less