Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1686
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    54

Cleveland Downtown

By

20 November 2019

platinumelite

Jasmine and Michelle at the front desk were AWESOME!! Only problem was the key cards deactivating frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Cavs getaway

By

17 November 2019

club

Staff friendly and helpful from the time we checked in. Room was clean and very large. Location is close to many activities/restaurants downtown. Short walk to Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse for Cavs game

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular, convenient, starting to age a little?

By

17 November 2019

club

This downtown location is the best value in terms of cost. The building itself is spectacular, an old bank with really high ceilings and stone work in the lobby. I don't like that you must use valet parking but that's the way downtown Cleveland works. However, a few things seem to be wearing out--we had a couple of visits from maintenance before we were moved to another room where the heat was working. Also, breakfast staff seems to have had attendance issues and the food came out 20 minutes late. The rest of the experience was stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 November 2019

club

I really enjoyed my clean and great service of stay. I apreciate the great customer service that was given to me at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

16 November 2019

Big spacious room with wood floors. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic breakfast

By

15 November 2019

club

The best free breakfast I’ve ever had! The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The free drinks and snacks were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly Beautiful Hotel

By

13 November 2019

club

Thie downtown Cleveland Holiday Inn Express is great stay. Good price was my first impression, and subsequent impressions only got better from there. The look of the hotel oozed class and charm,.and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and effiecient. It's located in walking distance of as many attractions, hot spots, and notable locations as a person could handle. Extremely nice rooms---comfortable and great view. The breakfaat was great too! Been to several Holiday Inns and this one really takes the brass ring.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Valet Service

By

13 November 2019

club

I previously stayed at this location following a Browns game. I dropped my car off at the valet and went to the game. After the game I checked in and went out for dinner. Upon arrival back to the hotel I requested my vehicle be brought down to get my bags. I texted the number only to find the text service wasn’t working. I get to the valet to request my vehicle. I was told it would be 45min-1 hour to retrieve my vehicle. This is absurd at 6pm on a Sunday evening. I paid $27+ to valet my car, only to have to walk in the rain to retrieve my own bags. I then was not able to enter the building because the rear doors were locked. After explaining the situation to the security officer I was allowed back into the building. After checkout it took 30 min to retrieve my vehicle to leave. This is the worst valet service I have ever had. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE VALET unless you would like to wait 30-60 min everytime you need your vehicle. Very disappointing service.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

11 November 2019

club

Beautiful hotel housed within century old Bank. Within walking distance of several restaurants and bars. Great location. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

Great experience. Friendly staff and good location for what I needed. Clean and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 November 2019

I was in town for a Browns game and this hotel was really a great location, and priced right! It was within a 20-minute walk to the Browns stadium and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. It was everything I expected a Holiday Inn Express to be, so I wasn't disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

09 November 2019

club

We were totally blown away by the structure of this BEAUTIFUL BUILDING. My wife just couldn’t stop looking at how beautiful the architecture was. Then we entered our room. I truly don’t think we have ever stayed in such a large room. We enjoyed the happy hour, 2 free drinks with things to eat. Had a great night’s sleep, then finished it off a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less