Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs Central

105 North Spruce Street , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1532 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1219
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Best hotel around

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Loved the hotel pool is open 24hr love it life it love it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent service

By

marzo 30, 2020

club

Despite issues with covid-19 hotel still provided best possible service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect resting place

By

marzo 24, 2020

club

While out of town from OKC, OK, Holiday Inn was available and exceptional. Everything was easy from hello to goodbye.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and breakfast areas.

By

marzo 22, 2020

platinumelite

the pool and breakfast areas were closed due to coronovirus precautions.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk people were excellent

By

marzo 19, 2020

This was my first time staying at this location and I would highly recommend this location. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and they have a great gym.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Great place, first time visit. Will come again, great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Best price in town for a suite for 6. The kids loved the indoor pool and the view was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and nice rooms

By

marzo 17, 2020

The hotel is close to downtown where I was working. Nice sized rooms which were clean and well taken care of. The common areas were large and open. Exercise area has sufficient equipment to accommodate several people at one time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

marzo 16, 2020

The staff and the manager are pros at what they do

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

My stay here was hands down the nicest place I’ve been to in a very long time. Awesome staff especially the sweet you g lady that helped us check in. She exceeded our expectations and gave us a beautiful view of the mountains. Everything was just wonderful and couldn’t ask for a better stay. Will come back again when the opportunity comes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

marzo 15, 2020

Great service the staff is friendly and they have clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

My experience at the holiday in was great. I was upgraded to a king suite which was very large and comfortable. The entire trip was comfortable and easy which made the business part easier.

Read More
Read Less