Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia City

606 Opportunity Drive , Columbia City, Indiana 46725

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 173 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

NICE ROOM

By

17 September 2021

club

REALLY NICE UPGRADE AND THE BEDS ARE GREAT AND LOTS OF BIG PILLOWS

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

15 September 2021

My family and I had a great weekend! The clean and spacious rooms were more than we expected. Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

15 September 2021

After a work career of traveling and staying is hundreds of hotel and motels, I was disappointed with my stay. A two year old property that had an old feel and equipment that was broken and understaffed. Good luck turning this ship around.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 September 2021

Enjoyed our visit. Love the convience of this facility to family that live in the area! We will be back! Best facility in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

10 September 2021

Staff were great. I needed a specific check in time. They were happy to make that happen. Room and hotel were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Don't book with third party booking sites

By

09 September 2021

Upon arrival at hotel, staff couldn't find our reservation. Provided a printout of our conformation from hotel dot com.
Staff blamed the issue on Hotel dot com. Half hour later, they found our reservation and assigned a room.
When we entered the room, it was a King bed, but our reservation was for two Queen beds (which we paid extra for).
Back to the front desk and again they blamed it on booking with third party (but our printout reservation clearly stated two Queen beds).
Another problem was all three ice machines on each floor were inoperable and you had to go the the lobby and get ice there....of course nobody told this to you, you were on your own.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

05 September 2021

One of the best hotels in the area. I will definitely stay there again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

Hotel is nice just ask for a room facing the back so you possible won't hear the cars on the freeway and down the hall some away from elevators so you don't hear the dinging of it when it at your floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

25 August 2021

This hotel was super clean. Great room layout and comfortable bed. Hot breakfast with lots of choices. The customer service we received from the moment we checked in til after checkout was excellent. Friendly and helpful. The gals at the front desk went above and beyond to help us. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls and poor wifi

By

24 August 2021

The walls are so thin you can hear everything in the rooms next to you - including them urinating, flushing and brushing teeth. Disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Anna is an angel

By

15 August 2021

Anna is an angel. My mom just passed and I was in town for the funeral/planning. Anna looked out for my every need and kept me safe and sane. For that, I will be forever grateful.

Read More
Read Less