Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1686 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1162
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    55

Very clean room

By

21 October 2020

club

This was my first time at a hotel since the pandemic and I was very nervous about staying but everything was clean and neat. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Adams stay

By

20 October 2020

All excellent except non functioning TV. Notified staff. Was never addressed and never functioned.

Read More
Read Less

A simple solid hotel

By

18 October 2020

club

We stayed for business and it was everything we needed. The check in and check out was easy and quick and the staff was willing to go the extra mile and stow my bike when we checked out and I worked. That extra little bit of service put my mind in ease.

The room was clean and just as pictured and expected. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great jacuzzi suite!!

By

14 October 2020

club

Amazing hotel to relax and get away during these troubling times! Amazing customer service and very professional staff! The room was very clean and comfortable!! Awesome location also very close to everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 October 2020

club

Very nice staff, very clean, very quiet where you can relax. Close to a lot of shopping

Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay!

By

13 October 2020

Very comfortable beds and great pillows!! The bathroom was clean and water pressure was excellent. The gym was clean and had free weights, which is alway a plus. I would definitely stay here again as the staff was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent cleaning during Covid.

By

12 October 2020

club

Hotel was spotless. It had a freshly cleaned smell to it, which eased my mind about traveling during this time of year.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2020

Very polite staff. Easy location away from main highways which makes it quiet at night. Bed blankets and pillows comfortable. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

06 October 2020

Great customer service! However, traffic kept us awake, and uncomfortable beds. If we were to stay again, would request to sleep on other side of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - clean hotel

By

06 October 2020

club

Wonderful experience, perfect size for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

holiday stay

By

06 October 2020

It was a great stay, although the bed was not comfortable, the water from the shower flooded the floor, the breakfast option was only cereal and with being super healthy i would of like eggs, fruit options, something warm and for the amount that i paid to stay i wish i had a bigger variety, they could of made the breakfast and had them individually set up on plates and had one team member touching it. the last night i was there someone got drunk and broke the door and toliet paper holder in the bathroom. overall holiday inn express is my go to hotel just wish it was a little bit better stay this time around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 October 2020

Our clerk at check in went above and beyond, the bed was the most comfortable ever! Would definitely stay here again if we’re ever back in the area. Many restaurants and stores were close by which also made this a great experience. Grab and go breakfast wasn’t bad either.

Read More
Read Less