Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport

Northwood Park Santry Demesne, Santry , Dublin, 9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1686 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    518
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    40

A good hotel

By

07 September 2020

platinumelite

I was supposed to stay at Holiday Inn Express but I was moved to Crowne Plaza. Only the one night stay, everything was prepared for Covid.
Pluses: Great location, near to the airport, shuttle, near to the shops etc etc.
Negatives: The one night that i stayed the third floor was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

14 August 2020

platinumelite

excellent Breakfast, multiple choices. The hospitality at night was also very pleasant. Would like to of spent additional time but was unable to

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 March 2020

club

We had a great stay, especially during an emotionally and difficult time due to the Coronavirus. Everyone was helpful and extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 March 2020

club

Late booking. Everything was excellent. I particularly want to compliment how accommodating the receptionist was when I requested a later check out.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dublin

By

14 March 2020

Excellent staff - Average breakfast but clean rooms -

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

13 March 2020

club

Quiet, relaxing with helpful staff. Frequent shuttle bus.

Read More
Read Less

letto scomodissimo

By

13 March 2020

rapporto qualità/prezzo buono perchè l'albergo è abbastanza economico e offre un ottimo servizio di navetta da e per l'aeroporto. Qualità del dormire pessima materasso e rete assolutamente indecenti, poca varietà nella colazione ma giusto per la quantità. personale gentile nella norma non parlano italiano. albergo non molto silenzioso. pulizie molto molto approssimative. lo consiglierei a che vuole spendere poco e non ha troppe pretese

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

11 March 2020

empfehlenswert, liegt nah am flughafen und ein angenehmen schuttle-bus Verbindung.

Read More
Read Less

Just the job!

By

10 March 2020

Excellent location close to the airport and with a complimentary shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. Nice selection of food for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Santry

By

09 March 2020

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was very nice. The room was clean and tidy with a choice of pillows. It was conveniently located with regular shuttle bus service to and from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Eine Nacht mit Wohlfühlfaktor

By

08 March 2020

club

Hatte eine Nachricht in diesem Hotel verbracht. Alles bestens. Perfekt für eine Nacht nach Ankunft oder vor Rückflug

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

07 March 2020

club

Excellent value and secure parking. Rooms bright and clean and plenty of charging points. Friendly staff and great location

Read More
Read Less