Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 796 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

comfortable room and great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel and service for a great price. Breakfast wasn't the best but got enough to keep hunger away and for a cheap hotel can't expect everything to be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room was very clean, beds were comfortable, front desk personnel very helpful and professional. Will stay again when we return.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASENT OVERNIGHT STAY

By

February 16, 2017

club

AS ALWAYS WONDERFUL STAY AT THIS LOVELY HOTEL, WOULD NOT STAY ANY OTHER PLACE WHEN TRAVELING THROUGH DUBLIN AIRPORT ONCE AVAILABILITY HERE, GERRY, MAURA.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil très agréable

By

February 15, 2017

club

Très bien, comme d'habitude. ..Accueil très agréable malgré l'heure d'arrivée très tardive (3h du matin) petit déjeuner très bien avec personnel souriant.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Airport Winner!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excellent overnight stay for airport travel. Great buffet breakfast, excellent staff, lovely hotel opposite Northwood park.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 09, 2017

I strayed here for 1 night on 7th Feb. Great hotel. Was made to feel very welcome by Colm and James who were on shift while I was there. Excellent service by both of them. The best Express I have stayed in I'm all honesty. Very good. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Liz

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very pleased with hotel; Staff were excellent - very friendly and helpful. Room was spotless and great location for the airport.
We had dinner in the restaurant next door and it was lovely. Breakfast in the hotel good and a nice touch of takeaway breakfast for those flying. Hotel is well priced and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for airport hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Having previously stayed in other hotels at Dublin airport, this hotel far surpasses it. Room was quiet and very comfortable. Asked for extra pillows and duvet, no problem, very prompt. Are at the crowne plaza next door, very good bar food. Hotel breakfast was just what we wanted, 3 hot choices and plenty of cold, buffet style. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Break away

By

February 03, 2017

club

Modern clean hotel with very helpful staff and car parking on site

Read More
Read Less

Amazing costumer service

By

February 02, 2017

As commented in previous comment in survey I want to thank James and colm the costumer service was amAzing and they really went the extra mile and started our little trip away with a smile .

Read More
Read Less

Small, cramped no services late

By

February 01, 2017

Arrived about 9pm after a hard day, no food bar closed not a lot of options except for vending machines which were very poor. Very very small room, poor outlets. Internet slow just not a very nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice coffee

By

January 31, 2017

I stayed here (briefly) for one night. As I arrived at 11pm and left for the airport the following morning I spent most of the time asleep. I was offered welcome points as a Spire Elite but these have never posted.

Read More
Read Less