Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1012 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    26

Too expensive

By

October 16, 2017

The hotel is decent but not for cost. There is nothing for food..the bed is micro small and very low to the ground. The rooms are really way too small for the money. The traffic leaving on m50 is a really slow moving experience
You want to long of a review to get past this page. This is way beyond 50 characters...why are you refusing to let me leave this page...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Flughafenhotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Hatten eine späte Ankunft in Dublin.
Waren zufrieden, und würden wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Great service.

By

October 15, 2017

Free shuttle to and from airport. Frienfly staff. Comfortable beds. Breakfast included in the price. Although we left for a very early flight so was not able to avail of the breakfast. Really! What more can I ask for? Thank you Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

OK for short overnight stay for Airport

By

October 13, 2017

club

We were pretty happy with the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, The room was quite tight, compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have used. Towel provided were not especially thick, and road traffic was louder than we would have preferred, but we probably should have asked for a room away from road traffic.

The airport shuttle stopped only at the hotel next door, so we had to drag all of our luggage over there. Also, while the shuttle is free, they provide no help at all in getting bags on an off the bus, We are elderly, and that was an issue for us. We will use a cab next time.

Read More
Read Less

Awaiting flight

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable, close to amenities and transport

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 13, 2017

club

Stayed here for several days while my father was critically ill in a nearby hospital. The staff went above and beyond during this time for my sisters

Read More
Read Less

Vacations

By

October 13, 2017

club

Good location close to airport close to bus stop Very very friendly helpful service and nice people working

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast! Fast and free wi-fi connectivity.

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hard sleep on the sofa bed. Sofa bed not good for the back unless it's a one night stay. I think that if guests stay for more than a night the additional bed should not be sofa bed. The parking garage is separate from the hotel building. Wish it were for easy way in and out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

FOOTBALL

By

October 10, 2017

JENNIFER ON RECEPTION WAS LOVELY. HOTEL AND BREAKFAST FABULOUS. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Airport Stay

By

October 10, 2017

I was disappointed in the quality for the price. The room looked shoddy, missing the suitcase stand, only one cup of coffee per person and an only one chair yet space for additional. I felt that that they were taking advantage of closing proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

By

October 09, 2017

club

As previously stated clean room, convenient for the airport and with a great courtesy coach facility as well as the Crown Plaza next door all just on the outskirts of Dublin’s fair city.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on our outward journey to other destination and on return. The hotel is what it is for a one night stay before an onward flight. You can use the bar and restaurant facilities of the Crown Plaza which is next door and I would recommend doing this as the snacks available from the bar in Holiday Inn Express were of poor quality.

Read More
Read Less