Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 756 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

We were very pleased with the service and friendliness of this hotel. We only stayed 1 night as we were catching a plane in the morning. The receptionist was very helpful with our arrangements for the morning. We were too early for breakfast, but we were told that there was a complimentary tea/ coffee available at the hotel next door where the shuttle bus to the airport would -pick us up. The hotel was clean quiet and warm. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express.
Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 01, 2016

club

we were well looked after, staff also offered a packed breakfast as we were leaving so early, great team x

Read More
Read Less

Ecxelente opcion

By

November 27, 2016

club

El hotel Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport, es un ecxelente hotel para una estadia ya sea corta o larga, la amabilidad del personal y su amabilidad, acompañado por una muy buen limpieza e instalaciones modernas y una zona muy segura y bien bonita para salir a caminar.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff!

By

November 22, 2016

club

All our needs were met by staff at hotel. Everyone was friendly and really made sure that all of our problems were solved and questions answered.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, highly recommend - yummy breakfast!

By

November 15, 2016

First time at this property, and in Ireland. Staff made us feel welcome, explained conversion rates, gave us great directions to get into the city, and were overall helpful and friendly. Rooms were simple yet clean. Breakfast was a highlight. Will definitely stay here again when we come back!

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD DE TRASLADO Y COMUNICACIONES

By

November 14, 2016

club

COMODIDAD DE TRASLADO Y COMUNICACIONES.
HABITACIONES CONFORTABLES, LIMPIEZA BUENA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, good breakfast

By

November 12, 2016

club

Hotel rooms were pleasant,beds were nice and comfortable and the breakfast was very tasty

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

November 11, 2016

club

Pretty standard hotel and food for Holiday Inn Express. So no surprises if you've used one before.

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Parking tip - the turn in to the car park is immediately before the hotel, if you enter the next, more obvious, turn you can't reach the park's ticket machine!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant professional staff

By

November 10, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable....bathroom was also very clean and well stocked. Breakfast bar included cooked items as well as pastries etc. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Hotel

By

November 10, 2016

Gut gelegenes Hotel für Dublinbesuche, Flugenhafennhähe und kostenloser Transfer zum Hotel, Taxi in das Stadtzentrum hat uns nur 19€ gekostet, ist aber auch eine öffentliche Busverbindung direkt an der Hauptstraße ungefähr 200m vom Hotel vorhanden und kostet nur 2,70€ eine Fahrt

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful airport hotel

By

November 10, 2016

club

Excellent room ( very quiet ), very helpful service on the reception

Read More
Read Less

Thank you again!

By

November 09, 2016

My first stay here several months ago was good; and the return trip did not disappoint. If anything, the service was even better this time around.

Fast, friendly check-in and very good breakfast. We has an issue with our in-room hairdryer and it was taken care of within minutes of pointing it out.

My wife fell ill our last day and decided to stay in the room much of that day. Help was offered, do not disturb was communicated to staff, and an especially late check-out was granted with no fuss at all. This was very helpful for us on the day. The price, value, service combination cannot be beat.

Thank you again and hope to visit again soon!

Read More
Read Less