Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Univ Of Ar Area

1251 North Shiloh Drive , Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1189 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Hotel

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean and friendly staff. Can always count on Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Room Spacious and Clean

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

Room spacious and clean. Staff friendly, breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were very clean

By

19 September 2021

Rooms are large and clean. Very comfy beds. Guests were very quiet even though the hotel was fully booked for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

08 September 2021

club

The room was accommodating. The hotel staff, breakfast staff, and janitorial staff were professional and pleasant. My only real complaint is the dirty carpet and the inconvenient location of ice machine. There is only one elevator and having to take it all the way to the first floor for ice was inconvenient. The carpet inside the room (202) was super dirty. Had to wear shoes to keep feet and socks from turning black.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Pillows were some of the best I have slept on in a hotel. Water pressure in the shower was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff. Comfortable bed.

By

07 September 2021

club

Excellent breakfast options. Staff were helpful and personable. Disappointed in the bathroom as the ceiling was flaking/peeling above the shower and the wallpaper was loose at the seams behind the toilet. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kinda outdated but spacious rooms and beds

By

31 August 2021

Kinda outdated but spacious rooms and beds. Bathrooms weren’t the nicest and doors full of scratches. Basically the rooms just need overhauled. Breakfast wasn’t good at all… least favorite of all hotel brands…. Sheets felt like they weren’t dried all the way so we all felt icky the whole night. Also there’s no pool so don’t go with swimming intentions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

29 August 2021

It wasn’t perfect from previous visitors. I reported what was wrong and they took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

College Trip

By

23 August 2021

club

The hotel was wonderful, the only issue was in the morning there were people walking around with no shoes on and unkept asking for rides. When I said no that I wasn’t an Uber and being asked why multiple times I had to put my young children in my car and raise my voice for the man to finally walk away. He came back again and I asked if he wanted me to call the police for a ride and he put his socks on and walked around the back.

Read More
Read Less

Great space ,clean and very comfortable

By

20 August 2021

It was a great location to the campus and restaurants and the room was more than we imagined and clean I would send everyone your way

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction

By

18 August 2021

club

My family enjoyed their stay at this hotel!
The staff was friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast was substantial. The staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We will be sure to reserve and stay at this hotel when next traveling to Arkansas!

Read More
Read Less

Improvements needed

By

13 August 2021

club

Upon arrival the front desk personnel were in a state of disarray and dismay. Rooms were not ready and prior guests were complaining. The hotel is very dated and the parking lot has deep potholes that were too many to drive around.

Read More
Read Less