Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Firestone - Longmont

11256 Business Park Circle , Firestone, 80504

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 30 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great relaxing stay with wonderful amenities

By

14 September 2021

club

5 stars. Great new location! Fantastic amenities and helpful stay. Plenty of breakfast options included with the price of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is perfectly located where I need to be, front desk was help full a d customer friendly after long time good to see the better breakfast choices and not use the covid as excuse for cut the corners for customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

14 September 2021

club

We were able to get settled pretty fast and the rooms were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room & staff

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

The room was amazing. Staffs were friendly.

I don't eat breakfast so ignore my rating on breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

09 September 2021

This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are clean and beautiful with super comfortable beds. The staff here are amazing-so kind and professional. Thank you, Val, for a compassionate and efficient check in and out experience. The location is also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Relaxing atmosphere

By

08 September 2021

club

Spent 4 days and 3 nights at this hotel. It was clean, quiet and well serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 September 2021

club

Comfortable bed, very clean, great breakfast! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Review

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Beds, Comfy
Sheets soft
Food tasty
Staff friendly
Clean hotel
Nice lobby with plenty of seating

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff and super clean

By

04 September 2021

we were travelling to visit family. although it was not the closest to the area that we were visiting, we were happily surprised at the welcoming feel from the front desk host to the super clean hotel and room. Another huge plus was the pillows--I love feather pillows and these were so comfy!!! Breakfast was also a really nice surprise--eggs, a variety of bread, yogurt, cereal juice, coffee, and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with a super staff

By

03 September 2021

club

Hotel was super clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Good experience. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Pool closed too early.

Read More
Read Less

New property. Good location.

By

26 August 2021

Young staff is trying to get new property up to speed.

Read More
Read Less